Siser® EasyWeed™ Foil Heat Transfer Vinyl

$28.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Siser® EasyWeed™ Foil Heat Transfer Vinyl

Item # 10519540 
$28.99

Siser® EasyWeed™ Foil Heat Transfer Vinyl

$28.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a metallic charm to your fabric projects with this Siser foil heat transfer vinyl. Cut them into fun shapes and phrases to accent your T-shirts, bags and shoes.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and pressure sensitive backing
  • 100 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
Add a metallic charm to your fabric projects with this Siser foil heat transfer vinyl. Cut them into fun shapes and phrases to accent your T-shirts, bags and shoes.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and pressure sensitive backing
  • 100 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
jump
Add a metallic charm to your fabric projects with this Siser foil heat transfer vinyl. Cut them into fun shapes and phrases to accent your T-shirts, bags and shoes.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and pressure sensitive backing
  • 100 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
Add a metallic charm to your fabric projects with this Siser foil heat transfer vinyl. Cut them into fun shapes and phrases to accent your T-shirts, bags and shoes.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and pressure sensitive backing
  • 100 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Siser® EasyWeed™ Foil Heat Transfer Vinyl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy pezy Great results!!! If you want some bling or shine, this is is.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Vinyl It was easy to use, just go by the correct settings for foil vinyl, and your product will turn out fantastic.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Super easy to use. Looks amazing! Would purchase again.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for logo art and sales. Great to work with and heat press. Weed is ideal, depending on the design but the finish after pressing is worth the struggle.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product When I need something right away Siser is my go to. It’s as close to what I order in bulk as I can get. Sometimes I can’t tell the difference.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to remove! Looks better once applied.... this item is best for a classic look
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! First time user and this was a great product. Made my first set of t-shirts a HUGE success. Thank you Siser!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser Easy Weed Love that the silver foil, looks like It's liquid. Very easy to use and had no problems ironing on to the t-shirt.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great They where out of the Cricut brand, so I was nervous to buy. However, it was easy to weed and place. Very similar to the Cricut brand. I was pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This by far a great product When using let cool before peeling and also use 320 degrees and always use a sheet to cover on heat press plastic will stick to your press for a sec and pull up the design
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great product! Easy to weed and easy to iron on! Plus it has stayed on my shirt for many washes! Great color selection.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to work with, great transfer to shirts. washes great transfer easy to shirts. great value for the money
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! It's thin, so it cut beautifully and ironed on very smoothly. Love the chrome finish
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HTV! I really enjoy using Siser HTV foil vinyl. It's easy to weed and work with.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use..great value This product was easy to use and great in quality, cost efficient!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Amazing quality RIDICULOUS price. Siser brand is AMAZING. I use this as a back-up when our wholesale supplier is out of stock or my shipment is delayed. But is Hurst my pocket when I do so, 20.00 for a yard of HTV is ridiculous serisly NOT WORTH it .
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan just yet! I don’t like the texture. Bubbles too quick under heat.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vinyl Transfers easily. Will be purchasing more soon! great color selection.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser is great brand of vinyl Michaels just don’t keep enough stock of the Siser brand, they is always out of it.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material Is real easy to work, good quality and need more colors...
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this Vinyl The siser vinyl cuts like butter on my cricut and irons on beautifully
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy very easy to work with, bonded well and looks great
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Metallic gold Siser Vinyl - I love the quality !!!!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous htv Got this to make designs for my son's book covers. This is absolutely gorgeous htv!!!! So shiny.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this heat transfer vinyl Siser is a reputable vinyl company. I was very happy when I saw it was available at Michael's store. This vinyl is shiny silver and when used on the shirts I have to say it was easy to work with, easy to weed, and when ironed on ( with a home iron) it went on without a problem. I used a mat over the vinyl when ironing and went lightly to adhere the product. It wasn't as shiny as in the original form but it looked fantastic!!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as great an experience as other Siser Easyweed Not sure if it's the foil or maybe this is a special craft edition? But when weeding, the foil felt very sensitive and was the anti easy weed (I usually have to just peel and it all comes off at once!) I tried to increase my blade depth & it helped slightly but the material feels very flimsy & thin. Also it recommends cotton setting on iron. I usually do btw rayon & poly for that 200-300 range as recommended for other Siser EW. And it bubbles after applied, even after 10 seconds as recommended. Beautiful color & sheen (because I don't care for the gaudy Gold...) but not sure I would buy this again...$10 special was the draw!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the HTV Foil Love it so much more than regular HTV. Very easy to apply and looks great.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than cricut brand Super easy to weed, looks great on shirts! Highly recommend this htv!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coffee mug fail I bought this heat transfer vinyl to do a DIY coffee mug decal that I saw on Pinterest. I am an avid crafter and thought this was going to be an easy task. The vinyl did not adhere to the coffee mug at all and began crinkling and tearing the more I tried. I'm going to try and use the excess for tshirts with my fingers crossed. I gave it 2 stars and not one bc the gold metallic color is really nice.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Loving the price for the Siser HTV. Product is great.
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10519540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels