Siser® EasyPSV® Permanent Vinyl

Save $0.63
$1.86
$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Siser® EasyPSV® Permanent Vinyl

Item # M20003066 
Save $0.63
$1.86
$2.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Siser® EasyPSV® Permanent Vinyl

Save $0.63
$1.86
$2.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


EasyPSV Permanent by Siser is your go-to decal vinyl for long-lasting projects. Durable enough to withstand outdoor elements such as sun exposure and rain, EasyPSV Permanent is ideal for car graphics, porch signs and outdoor tools or equipment. Customize objects with your name or even your business' name using EasyPSV for a decoration that lasts up to 3 to 5 years. The smooth, glossy finish and permanent adhesive will turn any hard surface into a work of art!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • Glossy finish
  • Vinyl, adhesive and liner
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • For use with the Siser application tape and squeegee (sold separately)
  • Not for use with a dishwasher, microwave or drywall
EasyPSV Permanent by Siser is your go-to decal vinyl for long-lasting projects. Durable enough to withstand outdoor elements such as sun exposure and rain, EasyPSV Permanent is ideal for car graphics, porch signs and outdoor tools or equipment. Customize objects with your name or even your business' name using EasyPSV for a decoration that lasts up to 3 to 5 years. The smooth, glossy finish and permanent adhesive will turn any hard surface into a work of art!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • Glossy finish
  • Vinyl, adhesive and liner
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • For use with the Siser application tape and squeegee (sold separately)
  • Not for use with a dishwasher, microwave or drywall
jump
EasyPSV Permanent by Siser is your go-to decal vinyl for long-lasting projects. Durable enough to withstand outdoor elements such as sun exposure and rain, EasyPSV Permanent is ideal for car graphics, porch signs and outdoor tools or equipment. Customize objects with your name or even your business' name using EasyPSV for a decoration that lasts up to 3 to 5 years. The smooth, glossy finish and permanent adhesive will turn any hard surface into a work of art!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • Glossy finish
  • Vinyl, adhesive and liner
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • For use with the Siser application tape and squeegee (sold separately)
  • Not for use with a dishwasher, microwave or drywall
EasyPSV Permanent by Siser is your go-to decal vinyl for long-lasting projects. Durable enough to withstand outdoor elements such as sun exposure and rain, EasyPSV Permanent is ideal for car graphics, porch signs and outdoor tools or equipment. Customize objects with your name or even your business' name using EasyPSV for a decoration that lasts up to 3 to 5 years. The smooth, glossy finish and permanent adhesive will turn any hard surface into a work of art!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • Glossy finish
  • Vinyl, adhesive and liner
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • For use with the Siser application tape and squeegee (sold separately)
  • Not for use with a dishwasher, microwave or drywall
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Siser® EasyPSV® Permanent Vinyl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1883.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink vinyl Vinyl was perfect for my project.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser vinyl Easy to weave. Luv how easy it is to cut as well.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up So far so good, I'm impressed
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product, I was happy with my results
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make each Sheet 50 Cents! Give me a variety pack of these and I'll be set for life. But again, 3.99 is a bit much
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make it 50 Cents Please I wish I could have a variety pack of these things, paying 3.99 per page weighs heavily on me as an artist. Wonderful colors and always sticks where I need it
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl Love this color! So vibrant!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Project perfection Great for my project
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser creates cool colors to have fun with I wanted to jazz up my diorama using a bright color to enhance my parking lines in my parking lot. It had to have an adhesive backing so i can apply it to my board. Michaels had the Matte Permanent Bright Green color and i purchased it right away. I love the results.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser Vinyl This vinyl was easy to cut and easy to weed. I love Siser vinyl.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl Good material and beautiful color . Worked great with Cricut
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Easy to weed, durable
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser vinyl is smooth I absolutely love Siser vinyl more than any other vinyl because the application is so smooth. I don’t have to keep pulling up the transfer paper to get my design to stick correctly. Siser vinyl works great and holds in place well!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Vinyl Easy to use and looks professional on items.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than Cricut Brand. It's the only brand available at my Michaels (other than Cricut) so it'll have to work.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A few air bubbles, but probably my fault. Happy to find in sheets rather than full roll.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from red vinyl love the color easy weeding loved it on my glass cans
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser Easy PSV Review Easy to weed, convenient in flat squares
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite vinyl to use! Siser has been one of my favorite brands since I started using vinyl and these single sheets have been perfect for not only smaller projects but when it’s going onto something flat it’s nice to not have to deal with the vinyl curling up. It cuts and weeds easily!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ Perfect grinch color
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Recommend It's a great color, stays well on products.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super easy to weed & press on shirts!!
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vinyl I love that Siser makes sheets of vinyl as opposed to having to buy an entire roll. Easiest vinyl to weed, and I haven't had any issues with it not adhereing to a surface.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser is the easiest vinyl to use Easiest vinyl to weed
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser is the best vinyl to work with Easiest vinyl brand to weed.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice vinyl Great color but doesn’t weed as well as cricut brand
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice color Great color but didn’t weed as well as cricut brand
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice vinyl Great colors but doesn’t weed as well as cricut brand
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuel, to clasp visions that continuously shuffle Provides optional use as various creations clutch within.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappoints I only use Siser and Cricut for my vinyl. Great selection and pricing.
Date published: 2023-01-16
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1005, tr_878
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20003066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels