Singer® Even Feed Foot

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Singer® Even Feed Foot

Item # 10653392 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Singer® Even Feed Foot

$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Avoid fabric puckering or slipping with this convenient even feed foot. It is also great for matching plaids or stripes and sewing fabrics with nap or pile, to keep them from shifting.

Details:
  • Perfect for matching stripes and plaids
  • Excellent for quilting and sewing with pile fabrics
  • Includes its own set of feed dogs
  • Fits Singer C1, C2, C3, C4 series
Avoid fabric puckering or slipping with this convenient even feed foot. It is also great for matching plaids or stripes and sewing fabrics with nap or pile, to keep them from shifting.

Details:
  • Perfect for matching stripes and plaids
  • Excellent for quilting and sewing with pile fabrics
  • Includes its own set of feed dogs
  • Fits Singer C1, C2, C3, C4 series
jump
Avoid fabric puckering or slipping with this convenient even feed foot. It is also great for matching plaids or stripes and sewing fabrics with nap or pile, to keep them from shifting.

Details:
  • Perfect for matching stripes and plaids
  • Excellent for quilting and sewing with pile fabrics
  • Includes its own set of feed dogs
  • Fits Singer C1, C2, C3, C4 series
Avoid fabric puckering or slipping with this convenient even feed foot. It is also great for matching plaids or stripes and sewing fabrics with nap or pile, to keep them from shifting.

Details:
  • Perfect for matching stripes and plaids
  • Excellent for quilting and sewing with pile fabrics
  • Includes its own set of feed dogs
  • Fits Singer C1, C2, C3, C4 series
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Singer® Even Feed Foot is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality Bought this walking foot to replace an off brand one that I had. It works amazingly well! The quality is way better than the other one I had. Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even feed foot It really works well!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Excellent for thicker projects, pairs nicely with existing feed dogs on machine.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PURCHASE This was the 1st time buying. It was perfect! Easy to install and easy to use. Got the job done and no issues! Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quilting foot/ walking foot / even feed foot for those who do not want to invest in an expensive quilting machine this attachment is great
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pressure foot My new presser foot for my Singer Heritage did the trick. I am so glad I ordered. It could be a little easier to attach. I watched the video but I don't feel that it explained the process of attaching the foot on well enough.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Feed Foot SEW, SEW glad I purchased the Even Feed Foot. I had NO idea how much easier it was going to be to quilt my oven mitts.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilt Beautiful The Singer Even Feed Foot is the beginner quilter's dream!!! It works as stated on the package. Thank you for making quilting fun, easy and beautiful.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user of even feed foot Need to go online to figure out how to get this attached, but once it was, it worked great. Keep in mind you need about a 1/2” to work with for the feet to grab on both sides and pull evenly. Will not work for small seams but great for larger work.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even feed foot purchase Nice product and well priced
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Product - Good price. Does exactly what it promised!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Singer Even Feed Foot I bought the even feed foot to use for machine quilting and it worked well for a little while. I have had 2 issues with the foot. First, I noticed that it was leaving a black powdery residue on the quilt. The residue smeared when I brushed it off. Second, sometimes it “hangs up” on the fabric and the material bunches up. This could be due to the fabric itself or even my machine, I’m not sure. I would like to compliment the clerks in the Michael’s store because they were so friendly and helpful in assisting me.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction of performance I fell in love with this foot from the first stitch. All I have to do is guide and my seams have never been so perfectly straight. I use 2 machines and will be ordering a second.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pressure foot There also a ton of videos in youtube. Made by singer. Also check your project for a video to get workaround and ideas specific to your niche...
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Singer Even feed, caution if you have an old machi I have old singer sewing machines, both are over sixty years old. The Singer even feed foot did not work on these machines. The foot itself works but the pressure foot did not touch the fabric. I used my old school quilting hoop with my old school machine to get the results I wanted.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for quilting I wish I bought this years ago. Makes quilting a breeze!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from even feed foot It was a gift but it's not compatible with my sewing machine, have to return it.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walking foot Exactly what was needed for great results with my quilt.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Basic instructions not included I wish this review could be for use but as it does NOT come with instructions of any kind I have not yet been able to install let alone use. I will skip the 'would I recommend . .' question since I have yet to use product.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff It worked pretty well the whole time I was using it! Just make sure that the batting is covered, otherwise the dogfeeds grab onto the batting and they’re like, “What is this? It isn’t fabric! Don’t do this to me!!” Just a tip.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Singer has always been a brand name that I could trust, until now. I was able to do the very simple "stitch in the ditch" on a baby quilt that I had made. When I went to do the matching changing blanket, it broke. Okay...that happens sometimes. Returned it, exchanged it, and this one broke too. It is so cheaply made with plastic parts when metal parts would be better. I'm very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walking foot A must when quilting
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was metal, now plastic Good walking foot but I have a Singer walking foot for many years and the side piece that attached to the shank was metal. Now bought this for a friend who is new to quilting and it’s plastic. Hope it doesn’t break off.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inaccurate replacement This is not a even feed foot replacement for the Singer Modern Quilter 8500 like the website indicated. It’s not even remotely like the original part.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Walking foot inconsistently performs Walking foot does not work consistently. It can be working as expected and then suddenly with no changes in fabric, etc., just stop feeding within the same seam you are working on, causing the fabric and thread to jam up. You then have to cut the threads to release the fabric and start again. Happens regularly. Also no where to use an edge guide with it.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed yet, but hopeful It seems to backstitch fine. However, when I started to use it with a decorative stitch, it would only do a very tight zig zag stitch. My machine was set to do a decorative vine at the time. It made two lines perfectly, but then would only do the zigzag very tightly. Not sure what the issue is there.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Puts out black grease I bought an even feed foot and quickly noticed black marks on my project. I have tried cleaning the foot but it keeps putting out black specks and ruining my fabric. If you even tap it against a table it goes everywhere
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I felt more comfortable getting this even-feed foot from Singer. I didn’t know if a knock off would work as well. I used this foot to sew the squares of a rag quilt. It worked very well.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super helpful accessory! Slippery and thin fabrics have challenged my patience on every machine I've ever sewn with. When I use this foot on my heavy duty machine, it's able to sew delicate and slippery fabrics without buckling, puckering or slipping. My only complaint is that the center foot sometimes catches on stitches as it passes over them. (Making shorter stitches helps with this.) Hands down the most useful accessory I've purchased for my Singer!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy another one of I need to Hello I love my walking foot. I bought one a few years back I used it so much I broke it, I had to have another one. I don't know.how I went without one for so long. Thank you
Date published: 2020-05-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10653392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels