Lavendar Breeze Soap Making Fragrance by ArtMinds™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Lavendar Breeze Soap Making Fragrance by ArtMinds™

Item # 10448095 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Lavendar Breeze Soap Making Fragrance by ArtMinds™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


You'll be delighted with this addition to your soap making stash. This essential oil fragrance will infuse your hand crafted soaps with a wonderful scent.
 
Details:
  • 0.25 fl. oz. (7.3 mL)
  • Lavender breeze fragrance
  • Essential oil blend
  • Includes dropper
 
You'll be delighted with this addition to your soap making stash. This essential oil fragrance will infuse your hand crafted soaps with a wonderful scent.
 
Details:
  • 0.25 fl. oz. (7.3 mL)
  • Lavender breeze fragrance
  • Essential oil blend
  • Includes dropper
 
jump
You'll be delighted with this addition to your soap making stash. This essential oil fragrance will infuse your hand crafted soaps with a wonderful scent.
 
Details:
  • 0.25 fl. oz. (7.3 mL)
  • Lavender breeze fragrance
  • Essential oil blend
  • Includes dropper
 
You'll be delighted with this addition to your soap making stash. This essential oil fragrance will infuse your hand crafted soaps with a wonderful scent.
 
Details:
  • 0.25 fl. oz. (7.3 mL)
  • Lavender breeze fragrance
  • Essential oil blend
  • Includes dropper
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Lavendar Breeze Soap Making Fragrance by ArtMinds™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle scent I am using for my homemade soaps. It is a light and subtle fragrance and not too strong. I am not normally a floral scent person but would definitely buy again to use, as most scents can be way over powering.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This purchase is just good “scents”! This has the right level of scent, blended well, and fit within my budget! I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase other scents from this line. I used it in a facial scrub, but it would be great in a soap, bath bomb, or candle!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great! This lavender essential oil was exactly what I was looking for. The smell is lovely. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender I love it will be buying more
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase for Laylo Bath Love the scent
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Serenity Lavender Breeze Essential Oil Blen I'm learning to make decorative soaps to donate to our Christian school for their Christmas store. I made some darling soap bars with flower molds and used Simple Serenity Lavender Breeze Essential Oil Blend by ArtMinds™. The bars smell wonderful. They put off such a clean and fresh and peacefulI.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oil really does help Really helps with calming the mind and soul from anxiety, depression and panic attack sufferer’s
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil for crafts This essential oil was great for the Sugar Scrub I made for tye 12 Days of Christmas gifts I did for the ladies at work. The scent held up great and is a reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential oil Very pleasant scent. Good quality.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not lavender-like Does not smell like lavender at all!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still a good product for the price Not the best lavender oil i have smelled
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Used a few drops per batch of soap molds I made with my daughter. The soap smells great!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strong, masculine smell. Not lavender. Extremely strong. One drop is too much in a small batch. Also, it doesn't smell like lavender at all. It's a very masculine scent. It's fairly artificial as well. Not a terrible smell to me but definitely not lavender. Unfortunately, they dont have a way to smell it before you buy it.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I didn't care for the sent of this product I thought it would be more of like a lavender sent, it wasn't what I expected. It is just my opinion and I might have added too much
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like men’s cologne The scent was supposed to be Lavender, but it was far from it. Advertised as an essential oil, it smelled like an overbearing men’s cologne. Will not be buying from this company again. Disappointed.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hit and miss ... ugh! The first lavender oil I purchased was with out the dropper and was awesome!! However the second one had the eye dropper inside of the bottle and smelled like fingernail polish remover. First I thought it was me and couldn’t smell it. This bottle was $4.99 Micheals was very helpful and refunded $4
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Empty The Michaels staff were very helpful with helping me choose a scent. I was excited to use it, but it was empty! This is my first time making soap and I am a bit disappointed that I can't. I hear it has a very good fragrance so hopefully I can return it or exchange it for an actual filled bottle.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell I bought this for my car actually, to put in the defroster vents, made it smell nice! (just a couple drops)
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear,easy to read Worked perfectly for what we needed it to. My grandchildren and I used it to make a Mother's Day gift for my daughter-in-law.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lavender and Vanilla essential oil About 4 drops will give you the desired fragrance you're looking for.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD smell It smells horrible. It smells like someone farted. The smell is strong and it lingers. DO NOT BUY.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for spa day I purchased the lavender scent to enhance a spa day birthday party for my daughter turning 13. Put a few drops into a crockpot with washcloths. Also used in the foot spas. Scent was nice, not overpowering or fake. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful!!!! I can't even begin to explain how awfully terrible this product is!!! It smells so strongly and synthetic. It made my eyes water and my throat burn while mixing with my soap. Such an awful product. I'm so disappointed. I threw it out after 2 uses (figured everything deserves at least two chances). Do yourself a favor, save your $4 and buy elsewhere. I cannot get this horrendous smell out of my nose and out of my house.
Date published: 2015-05-18
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10448095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels