Simple Serenity Goats Milk Soap by ArtMinds™

$42.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Simple Serenity Goats Milk Soap by ArtMinds™

Item # 10634790 
$42.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Simple Serenity Goats Milk Soap by ArtMinds™

$42.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This soap base is enriched with hydrating goat milk. Add your own scents and colours to personalize your own soap blend.

Details:
  • White
  • 5 lb. (2.2 kg)
  • Instructions on package
  • 100% soap with goat milk
This soap base is enriched with hydrating goat milk. Add your own scents and colours to personalize your own soap blend.

Details:
  • White
  • 5 lb. (2.2 kg)
  • Instructions on package
  • 100% soap with goat milk
jump
This soap base is enriched with hydrating goat milk. Add your own scents and colours to personalize your own soap blend.

Details:
  • White
  • 5 lb. (2.2 kg)
  • Instructions on package
  • 100% soap with goat milk
This soap base is enriched with hydrating goat milk. Add your own scents and colours to personalize your own soap blend.

Details:
  • White
  • 5 lb. (2.2 kg)
  • Instructions on package
  • 100% soap with goat milk
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Simple Serenity Goats Milk Soap by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Serenity Goat’s Milk Soap This is the best soap base that you can buy reasonably on the market right now!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great lather and moisturizing
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat Milk Soap Love this soap ! Has been a great seller for me
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goats Milk Soap This is the only brand I use for my soap making business. It is very soft creamy, lathers well and whatever scent I use it keeps that scent going nice and strong until the soap is gone. I am always bummed when they are out of stock because to me there is no other soap base as good as this one
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Soap Base This product was easy to use and I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural soaps for the skin I love this product, I made natural soap
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I love it! It melts great, gets out of plastic molds great, smells awesome even without the oils!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat Soap I love this soap and this brand.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goats milk soap base Great versatile soap base. Creamy, moisturizing and it holds in fragrance oils very well.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goats milk soap I make homemade soap and this is perfect! It lathers great and my customers love it.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great homemade soaps This block is the foundation of several of my homemade MP soaps. I just heat it up, add fragrance and misc. things such as lavender flowers or sandalwood, pour into molds and presto. Leaves your skin super soft.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goats milk soap This block makes up multiple bars of soap. It melts easy and the finished product is soft on your skin.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Prefer goats milk over anything!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap! Smells amazing and quality is great. Love making soaps with this brand. Best Brand for quick melt and pour soaps. I totally recommend this soap.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goatsmilk Soap base Best soap base I've tried. Not greasy and very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use product for basic soapmaking I have been using this soap base for two years and really like it.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very easy to work with
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great melt and pour base Purchased this to make soaps. Performed very well. Takes mika color and fragrance well. Also feels nice to use leaving a clean feeling. Just like they say in description microwave, add color, fragrance, mold, let sit and you have really pretty well preforming soap. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable to others on internet! Very good quality goat milk soap!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love this brand! Soap is so moisturizing!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goats Milk Soap It’s easy to use and has a great lather . Mixed well with essential oils
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works well and is as stated. Came out white with a good lather
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soap Love it i use it for my business and it lather up really good a must buy
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap for for beginners Easy to work with and fun for people who are just beginning to make soap.
Date published: 2020-10-07
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10634790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels