Silver Metal Moon Charms, 16mm by Bead Landing™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Silver Metal Moon Charms, 16mm by Bead Landing™

Item # 10367693 
$6.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Silver Metal Moon Charms, 16mm by Bead Landing™

$6.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Pair these unique moon charms with tiny stars or crystals to complete your charm bracelet. These adorable accents are perfect for crafting personalized necklaces, bracelets, and anklets. Tie them to favor boxes for an interesting presentation.

Details:
  • Silver
  • 16 mm bead size
  • Includes 9 charms
  • Moon-shaped
  • Zinc alloy, iron
Pair these unique moon charms with tiny stars or crystals to complete your charm bracelet. These adorable accents are perfect for crafting personalized necklaces, bracelets, and anklets. Tie them to favor boxes for an interesting presentation.

Details:
  • Silver
  • 16 mm bead size
  • Includes 9 charms
  • Moon-shaped
  • Zinc alloy, iron
jump
Pair these unique moon charms with tiny stars or crystals to complete your charm bracelet. These adorable accents are perfect for crafting personalized necklaces, bracelets, and anklets. Tie them to favor boxes for an interesting presentation.

Details:
  • Silver
  • 16 mm bead size
  • Includes 9 charms
  • Moon-shaped
  • Zinc alloy, iron
Pair these unique moon charms with tiny stars or crystals to complete your charm bracelet. These adorable accents are perfect for crafting personalized necklaces, bracelets, and anklets. Tie them to favor boxes for an interesting presentation.

Details:
  • Silver
  • 16 mm bead size
  • Includes 9 charms
  • Moon-shaped
  • Zinc alloy, iron
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Silver Metal Moon Charms, 16mm by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, dainty charms Adorable charms and easy to work with!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead creations So many gorgeous beads to choose from!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over the moon Very pretty and shiny.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute silver metal moon charms Very detailed. Versatile. I think I'll get a lot of use out of these, especially around Halloween. I made clay witch hat earrings with gold moons dangling below, now I have silver available to made more!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for spell charms, bottles and sachets Great for spell bottles
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a great necklace Very cute and the perfect size. Pretty good quality as well. I’m very satisfied.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Gallery® Silver Metal Moon Charms, 16mm These little moon charms are beautiful and are 2 sided. They can be used as charms, earrings, and dangles off a bracelet. Nice quality metal and you won't be disappointed! I will be getting more of these!
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty These little moons are so pretty! I cant wait to add them to my custom made jewellry!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Cute little detail that makes a big impact.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and pretty Love these for use in jewelry, spell bottles, sun catchers and wind chimes
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Very cute, kept the kids busy , sunscreen did not tarnish the finish.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A constant purchase for me! I buy these every time I shop at Michaels
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from charms it can be hard to find cute charms for my spiritual crafts- these are so cute
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for earrings durable charms for fair price
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moon baby charms The cutest little beads that I use for my jewelry. Super easy to use and are the cutest charms ever.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Moon Charms! These little MOON charms are just the cutest thing I've seen! They can go on a charm bracelet, or a necklace, or, like I did, on earrings! They really add a celestial flair, and I'm so tickled to have found them!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute design on both sides of charm
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute moon charms Cute moon charms for various craft ideas
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun bead Fun bead. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Great to use for sun catchers
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Super cute for earring charms
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute and goes with everything Crescent Moon Charms
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of bracelets! Very cute bracelet and great collection!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute moons! These are super cute and light.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made Good material, solid charms, worked well in craft
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and detailed These are super cute charms. Just enough detail to look classy on earrings, keychain or necklace. I’m going to use these for a keychain gift alongside some stamped pieces as well. They were a steal for the price, I’m definitely going to come back for more!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Moon Charms They are very durable for their size and make for very nice stitch markers.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moon ACTUALLY SO CUTE!!! Beware, though, if using for necklace, the edges are a little sharp and may poke you…
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks easily I've had to remake this anklet 4 times in a week. Won't stay together at all
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wish these were in copper or bronze tone as well Love these charms, would like a little larger as well.
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2023, m_9, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10367693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels