Silver Letter Mylar Balloon by Celebrate It™

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Silver Letter Mylar Balloon by Celebrate It™

Item # 10518990 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Silver Letter Mylar Balloon by Celebrate It™

$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Shiny and attractive, this letter balloon by Celebrate It is sure to jazz up your party décor instantly. You can team it with other letters or numbers to form customized names, words or phrases.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 16"
  • Available in multiple styles
  • Mylar
  • Polyethylene, alumite and polypropylene
Shiny and attractive, this letter balloon by Celebrate It is sure to jazz up your party décor instantly. You can team it with other letters or numbers to form customized names, words or phrases.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 16"
  • Available in multiple styles
  • Mylar
  • Polyethylene, alumite and polypropylene
jump
Shiny and attractive, this letter balloon by Celebrate It is sure to jazz up your party décor instantly. You can team it with other letters or numbers to form customized names, words or phrases.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 16"
  • Available in multiple styles
  • Mylar
  • Polyethylene, alumite and polypropylene
Shiny and attractive, this letter balloon by Celebrate It is sure to jazz up your party décor instantly. You can team it with other letters or numbers to form customized names, words or phrases.

Details:
  • Silver colored
  • 16"
  • Available in multiple styles
  • Mylar
  • Polyethylene, alumite and polypropylene
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Silver Letter Mylar Balloon by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil balloon bouquet Balloon was just the right size for my balloon bouquet.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Got three of these balloons for a sports banquet to "spell out" school acronym...worked great! So pleased, wonderful quality. Will buy again!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mylar Balloon Great quality product!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful balloons perfect size for parties These were beautiful they blew up easily and really made a photo background for my daughter’s 30th birthday we were so happy with this product will definitely buy again for future parties
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! always use these for birthdays!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great balloon! Great for quick decorations. Easy to inflate.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and effective Always a trusted and reliable product to my events! Michael’s stock is usually more full than other stores that are more frequented for party supplies as well, so I know I can usually get what I need right away
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added Party Magic! These balloons were super easy to inflate using the straw included in the package. I was able to spell out the phrase I wanted and it looked great at the party. They come in a variety of colors and fun to hang on a string or tape onto a wall. So fun!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the money! Well worth it I had a motorcycle event that i was decorating. I had purchased 4 letters and was able to tape them to the balloon colums i had created. They were the perfect size. Color just everyrhing. It poped how i wanted being it be silver. I had received alot kf compliments on the balloon colums with the letters the represented the event. Thank you so much!!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4/5 Although the balloon was fairly easy to fill with air, I did have some problems with that hole to seal the air inside. The hole is very fragile and prone to tears.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloon Cute ballon, easy to blow up. My daughter used these letters for her national intention of recruitment photo. She inflated the November 9, 2021 and they are still up on my wall, fully inflated!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver balloon letter N Very good quality and excellent for putting up the name of the birthday person during a party!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver balloon letter A Very good quality and excellent for putting up the name of the birthday person during a party!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Silver Letter Mylar Balloon by Celebrate It I love it, I’ve purchased my Silver Letter Mylar Balloons By Celebrate It for every special occasion/event. I’ve purchased them for my kids birthday’s, graduation’s, marriage proposal, anniversaries etc. I’ve also recommended the Silver Letter Mylar Balloon By Celebrate It to my family and friends for their special occasions/events. Can’t wait to purchase more for my next special occasion/event.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Perfect for any party
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool… inflate carefully Inflate carefully… first balloon popped while inflating right at the seem.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letter balloons Loved these balloons for my granddaughters birthday party
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mylar balloons The holes where you put your string kept tearing. We had to tape it with scotch tape
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairly good value for price Did the job. However I bought 9 letters and two of them wouldn’t stay filled. Kept deflating. There’s nowhere else to really buy these at short notice, so I would get them again if needed.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great balloon Great, easy to blow up and looks good! Also stays blown up. Kinda looks like a C but fills out when you blow it up.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great balloon Great, easy to blow up and looks good! Also stays blown up.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great balloon Great, easy to blow up and looks good! Also stays blown up.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Highly not recommended The balloons did not stay blown up. They deflated within hours. I would not recommend
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a balloon Kinda hard to start to blow up, but makes a great added extra
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a balloon Kinda hard to start to blow up, but makes a great added extra
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a balloon Kinda hard to start to blow up, but makes a great added extra
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a balloon Kinda hard to start to blow up, but makes a great added extra
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good quality, stayed inflated for the time I needed it to
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right! Just the right size for a PK student graduating to Kindergarten tabletop celebratory decoration!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy Horrible .. do not hold air …
Date published: 2021-06-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels