Silhouette® Cameo 12" Cutting Mat

$18.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Silhouette® Cameo 12" Cutting Mat

Item # 10221285 
$18.99

Silhouette® Cameo 12" Cutting Mat

$18.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This functional cutting mat is designed for use with the Silhouette Cameo cutting machine. It features a strong tack that doesn't tear thin papers but will last a long time, and a 1/4" grid design for precise paper alignment and placement. This mat can be used with a variety of media weights, from copy paper to cardstock to fabric.

Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30cm x 30cm) mat size
  • 1/4" grid
  • For use with Cameo cutting electronic cutting tool (sold separately)
This functional cutting mat is designed for use with the Silhouette Cameo cutting machine. It features a strong tack that doesn't tear thin papers but will last a long time, and a 1/4" grid design for precise paper alignment and placement. This mat can be used with a variety of media weights, from copy paper to cardstock to fabric.

Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30cm x 30cm) mat size
  • 1/4" grid
  • For use with Cameo cutting electronic cutting tool (sold separately)
jump
This functional cutting mat is designed for use with the Silhouette Cameo cutting machine. It features a strong tack that doesn't tear thin papers but will last a long time, and a 1/4" grid design for precise paper alignment and placement. This mat can be used with a variety of media weights, from copy paper to cardstock to fabric.

Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30cm x 30cm) mat size
  • 1/4" grid
  • For use with Cameo cutting electronic cutting tool (sold separately)
This functional cutting mat is designed for use with the Silhouette Cameo cutting machine. It features a strong tack that doesn't tear thin papers but will last a long time, and a 1/4" grid design for precise paper alignment and placement. This mat can be used with a variety of media weights, from copy paper to cardstock to fabric.

Details:
  • 12" x 12" (30cm x 30cm) mat size
  • 1/4" grid
  • For use with Cameo cutting electronic cutting tool (sold separately)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Silhouette® Cameo 12" Cutting Mat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always available at Michael's Original Silhouette cutting mats are much better that cheaper look-a-likes.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay for small projects. It’s okay. Just don’t last long it starts losing the adhesive on it. It’s good for small project.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silhouette Cutting Mat Love the Silhouette cutting mats, perfect stickiness.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great store for crafters I love shopping at Michael’s. Always have what I need. And just walking around the store gives me ideas on my next project. I really appreciate the senior discount and my rewards add up fast.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silhouette cutting mat Easy to use with my Cameo 4 pro and it was on sale. Store was well stocked with silhouette items
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutting mat I like it because it had the measurements on it and you can cut your mesh on it . It’s just a good thing to have cutting mesh
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Works great with my cameo 4!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutting mat Nice and sticky. The cutting mat holds and releases nicely.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cameo mat Can use in any direction
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hold tight and smooth One of the better ones on the market. Holds material with no problems.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Silhouette Cameo cutting mat! I love this mat. It is very durable and long lasting. I actually have 2 mats. I dropped one on the rug and it became dirty with rug fibers. It was easy to clean and still kept it's hold on the vinyls. I love it! I will show pictures of the work using my cutting mat.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Cardstock Nice cardstock. Cuts well in my Silhouette machine. Nice colors
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silhouette Cameo Cutting Mat The Silhouette Cameo Cutting Mat is a great and easy product to use. This cutting mat can be used numerous times without struggle. If you take the time to recover your mat, it can last in excess of a year with daily use.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silhouette mat Mine was so worn out. Now my projects stay put. Good price too
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutting board Once i figured out the silhouette settings it was easy to use. Did cut it the first time i used it, but once settings lowered to the right one it works well.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat This matt works great for holding down everything I have thrown at it.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cameo 1 I've been using the Silhouette mats forever, I like this brand.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost too good These are pretty sticky almost like strong grip. I had to fix them before using first time.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silhoutte Mats = Go-To Mats Never had a problem with these Solhoutte cutting mats. They always work as intended. Vinyl always sticks well. It's as solid as solid can be.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mat I love the silhouette brand and this mat was everything I thought it would be. Does everything it was made for.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky mat My favorite mats- they last for a long time!!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas PJ's A new cutting mat enabled me to finish 15 Christmas pj t-shirts!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I like these mats. I like that they make different sizes to accommodate larger projects too.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now I work faster! All cameo lovers need more than one of this and I already have 3 and it’s a great idea that facility my job.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but they don’t last long It’s a light tack mat which is nice because the vinyl sheets don’t get stuck and curl like the stronger tack mats but they lose their stickiness pretty quickly and they are expensive considering they don’t last that long.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silhouette Cameo cutting mats use these for my silhouette cameo cutting machine and they are great buy pricey
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat Great cutting mat. I buy 2 at a time so I always have a spare. Holds up well to multiple cutting of same shapes. Stickiness holds up well as long as you take care of it... A++
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light tack mat Gave it 4 stars because I thought this mat was going to be better than my old mat but it is thinner. So the blade of my cameo went through it. I set the settings differently and still does.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Works great, perfect amount of stick without ripping the vinyl
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great mat for crafting. I use the Silhouette cutting mat with my Cameo 4 machine. Using any other mat will void the warranty on your machine, so it's not worth it, in my opinion, to use any other mat. That said, this mat is great. Flexible, but firm. Thin, but not flimsy. The tack is just right. I craft daily, so my mat gets a ton of use, but still lasts for many months. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10221285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels