Signature Color Shop White Moonstone Bracelet By Bead Landing™

Save $7.00
$6.99
$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Signature Color Shop White Moonstone Bracelet By Bead Landing™

Item # 10550605 
Save $7.00
$6.99
$13.99

Signature Color Shop White Moonstone Bracelet By Bead Landing™

Save $7.00
$6.99
$13.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Dainty with a soft spot for elegance, this moonstone bracelet by Bead Landing is all you need to dress up your chic sheath dress. Allow this pretty bracelet to make a style statement of its own or simply pair it with moonstone studs for a bit of extra pizzazz.

Details:
  • White
  • 7"
  • Moonstone, glass and brass
Dainty with a soft spot for elegance, this moonstone bracelet by Bead Landing is all you need to dress up your chic sheath dress. Allow this pretty bracelet to make a style statement of its own or simply pair it with moonstone studs for a bit of extra pizzazz.

Details:
  • White
  • 7"
  • Moonstone, glass and brass
jump
Dainty with a soft spot for elegance, this moonstone bracelet by Bead Landing is all you need to dress up your chic sheath dress. Allow this pretty bracelet to make a style statement of its own or simply pair it with moonstone studs for a bit of extra pizzazz.

Details:
  • White
  • 7"
  • Moonstone, glass and brass
Dainty with a soft spot for elegance, this moonstone bracelet by Bead Landing is all you need to dress up your chic sheath dress. Allow this pretty bracelet to make a style statement of its own or simply pair it with moonstone studs for a bit of extra pizzazz.

Details:
  • White
  • 7"
  • Moonstone, glass and brass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Signature Color Shop White Moonstone Bracelet By Bead Landing™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s cute. I bought this for my daughter && she loves the changing colors in the beads.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This bracelet is gorgeous! I’ll probably have to rethread it as the elastic is a little weak and it’s a tad too big but the beads are gorgeous. I’ll probably get the other colors as well!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty I think this is so pretty
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moonlight on Your Wrist This is a fabulous look! The beads glow when light hits them. It’s very beautiful to wear. I have a number of bracelets, but I usually wear this one either alone or in a combination of other bracelets with it. Love it!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet Fun product. Simple but surprising
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Moonshine but better, they are Opals. This is one of the best bracelets you can buy at Michaels in my opinion. These stones are not Moonstone they are better, they are OPAL. Extremely beautiful, all different colors light up from within. Like it has lights inside it which is what Opals are. I have never seen this bracelet anywhere else on-line or anywhere. Plus I got it for 50% off! There were only 2 in the store when I bought one. I loved it so much that I went back to the store 2 days later and bought the other one, I was so lucky it was even still there. I wear both at the same time because I enjoy looking at these stones so much, all the different colors that come out. Definitely a rare special find at a rare special price.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brace'et it was just what i was looking for
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Moonstone This lovely bracelet matches everything, and adds a dressy touch to every outfit I wear.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I bought it to cut apart and put a few beads in a necklace. They lend just the right touch and I'm going to restring the rest of it and wear it.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Colors I have gotten so many complements on this bracelet. The beads glow from within and it looks like there is a light inside. The colors are beautiful
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very pretty, but not moonstone, also poor elastic I bought this item in store simply because it was pretty. And it very much is, however, it's not made of moonstone as this description implies. The product description leads one to believe this is a bracelet made of moonstone beads, but even from the picture, it's clearly not. It's especially telling with the actual product in hand. The backing refers to the beads as "semi-precious", so one would assume it's made of semi-precious stone of some kind. It's definitely glass however. Very pretty glass, but.... still glass. I'm still fine with the purchase. I didn't buy these thinking they were moonstone. I just thought the beads were pretty and I might want to use them in a future project. If you are just looking for some pretty beads to use in a project? I'd say go for it. Just be aware this isn't moonstone as this page seems to claim. Also the elastic is of poor quality, very stringy. If you are buying this to wear you will have to restring it sooner or later, I'd suggest sooner. If it weren't for this I'd probably give a higher rating.
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_19
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10550605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels