Shiny Gold Wrapping Paper By Celebrate It™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shiny Gold Wrapping Paper By Celebrate It™

Item # 10544362 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Shiny Gold Wrapping Paper By Celebrate It™

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add some glamour to your gifts with this shiny gold-toned wrapping paper by Celebrate It.  Add even more panache with a big bow or length of curling ribbon on top. 
 
Details:
  • Gold 
  • 30" x 16ft roll size  
  • 1 gift wrapping paper 
  • 80 gsm art paper
Add some glamour to your gifts with this shiny gold-toned wrapping paper by Celebrate It.  Add even more panache with a big bow or length of curling ribbon on top. 
 
Details:
  • Gold 
  • 30" x 16ft roll size  
  • 1 gift wrapping paper 
  • 80 gsm art paper
jump
Add some glamour to your gifts with this shiny gold-toned wrapping paper by Celebrate It.  Add even more panache with a big bow or length of curling ribbon on top. 
 
Details:
  • Gold 
  • 30" x 16ft roll size  
  • 1 gift wrapping paper 
  • 80 gsm art paper
Add some glamour to your gifts with this shiny gold-toned wrapping paper by Celebrate It.  Add even more panache with a big bow or length of curling ribbon on top. 
 
Details:
  • Gold 
  • 30" x 16ft roll size  
  • 1 gift wrapping paper 
  • 80 gsm art paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Shiny Gold Wrapping Paper By Celebrate It™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold wrapping paper Beautiful and thick. Makes a beautiful wrap on a gift.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Higher quality than expected!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pretty and good thickness
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diva wrapping paper I bought this wrapping paper to wrap my Diva daughter’s gifts. She likes standing out amongst everyone and this wrapping is on point. Shiny, thick and a great price
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Very sturdy will buy again
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Super Mario Crafts! I used this to cover the coin boxes and giant star coin when I turned my backyard into Super Mario World!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive gold wrap! This very festive wrapping paper was the perfect purchase for me. My friends will be celebrating their 50th anniversary and I purchased this paper for that reason. I am using it to wrap table favors and centerpieces for the tables. It adds the perfect gold touches to the table linens.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold paper finished It worked very well for my celebration
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color I really like the color of the gold and it was very easy to work with
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy paper This paper was chosen specifically because my son was working on a project for school in which he had to design an Egyptian sarcophagus out of a shoe box. We used the gold paper to wrap the outside of the box and then he added some hieroglyphs and images to finish it off. Paper is plenty thick and strong so it served our purposes well. Since we didn't use it all for the project, I used some for Christmas wrapping and it looked great :)
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality wrapping paper The paper is thicker so it does not rip when you are wrapping and it is a beautiful shade of gold.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Vaule Love the quality of this paper!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door Foil Very Sturdy and true to the color
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't tear ! Easy to use and looks beautiful! Doesn't rip like other wraps I've purchased.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wrapping paper It was the perfect color for what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I really like this wrapping paper. It's sturdy and a beautiful shade of gold.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold wrapping paper LOVE IT JUST WHAT I NEEDED
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thicc I struggle to find wrapping paper that doesnt rip and tear while you fold it, and this is wonderful! I originally got it to cover a box's old design but I had so much extra that I've been wrapping all sorts of presents with it and I still have more left. Honestly, worth it, 10/10
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous gold wrapping paper! Beautiful paper. Not too glossy, elegant. Used it to wrap favors with white tulle ribbons. Looked gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny gold paper very pretty paper. Will use to wrap my wedding favors.
Date published: 2021-05-13
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10544362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels