Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Markers, Black

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Markers, Black

Item # 10396737 
$3.99

Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Markers, Black

$3.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Quick drying and water resistant, they're a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 2 ultra fine point markers
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Perfect for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Quick drying and water resistant, they're a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 2 ultra fine point markers
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
jump
Perfect for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Quick drying and water resistant, they're a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 2 ultra fine point markers
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Perfect for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Quick drying and water resistant, they're a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • 2 ultra fine point markers
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Markers, Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOOOVE these pens! I have purchased them several times. I love that they have the dark definition of a marker yet they are fine point. I use them for art, my architecture lettering, architecture drawings and to grade my son's schoolwork. They last for a long time too! Sharpie is simply the best!!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always need sharpies ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With school under way now these have come in handy ! My kids have decorate all of their school stuff , I love the super fine point on these it's almost like a pen but more of a marker feel when writing . Nice dark ink ofcourse. Everyone needs sharpies and these are thee best kind in my opinion . You can write on the smallest items . I use these also to lable my nail swatches they are very samll and normal pen won't write on the plastic tips but those will.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using these Sharpies. They write so smooth, and the ink does not smear, smudge, or bleed when i write. They write on just about any material, which is great when labeling items. I like the 10 pack because you can never have too many sharpies!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all my Sharpies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] How does anyone live without sharpies? I feel like I end up using these all the time. I love that it's fine print so easy to write on smaller items. Great quality and I get a great use out these sharpies
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable, precise marker! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used Sharpie brand markers for years and will for many more! The ultra fine version is great when you have more precision type marking you need to get done. I use these mostly when I'm crafting. They are great for writing names to personalize the things I make. In particular, i use them on ornaments! Great for that precision printing on a small space! I would highly recommend to anyone needing a dependable marker for more precision work!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To begin with I want to say that this are the blackest pen I have seen before. The package came with 10 so that’s a lot of pen. This will last for months . What I like the most is the fine point and how smooth you can write with it . Also like the fact that it is a permanent pen and I can use it in almost every surface . I usually use it to write in bags that I use to save food or fruits. Currently I’m using it to write in my breastmilk container bags. Overall I love this pen and I really recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love sharpie! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As always sharpie never disappoints!! Got this huge pack for back to school and I will use every single one of them!! We love all sharpie products!! Highly recommended!! Especially for back to school!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sharpie pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Sharpie pen were perfect even for my little ones , she loved to scribble . Its great even for little hands, love the grip. It came in a pack of 10. the quality of ink is very good. it dries of easily and i love the fine tip.Since its permanent i use it in most of the markings of my kids day care stuffs and it comes handy. would definetly recommend all my frnds and family
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the skinny tip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie is a name we all know and love but what I really like about these pens is the skinny tip! They are great for writing names on school clothes and items for the kids and do not smudge while writing! These are great pens and a must have in all households
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great black pens/markers. They are permanent. Stays on almost any surface. I definitely recommend these to anyone that needs to label things, in an office, at home or in school. Great to have for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie is a trusted brand in my family and these ultra fine markers did not disappoint! I used these markers to label my daughters clothes (her name on tags) and they came out perfectly. They did not bleed through and the ink stayed on through washings. These markers are also great to write on gift tags or smaller spaces. The ink is always bold, dries quickly and doesn't smear! The caps snap on tightly so I don't worry about it coming off in my purse or the ink drying out. These pens last a long time as well, I would highly recommend these markers to anyone!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great permanent marker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The ultra fine tip makes this so easy to write. Super easy to use to clearly label kids items for daycare, write thank your or invites. Wont smudge or budge. The fine tip makes the pen not drag and make the beautiful marker strokes come out clear and legible.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bulk pack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my home office this bulk pack has been amazing it’s great prices and with this amount of sharpies I’ll never run out the fine point helps me with my labeling making organization a breeze
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I sell crafts online and rely heavily on clean lines for painting. Sharpie fine tip markers give me that fine line without smudging. I don't have to worry about ruining my items because the line will stay exactly where it needs to. The fine tip allows me to have more control where the regular sharpies often bleed or the lines look uneven because of the size of the tip. These markers can work on ceramic, wood, metal, etc. They're also great for school projects. The bold line created with the marker can be seen at a distance so no need to keep going over your work to darken it. They're the perfect size as well to hold which also gives you that control you might need.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great every time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t think of a single school year growing up that sharpies weren’t involved. And now that I have my own kid I continue to use them. From marking her name on her cups for daycare or addressing her birthday invites, they never let me down. The ultra fine needle tip is my favorite because you can write more precise and if you want bolder you can always build it up. I love the 10ct packages because I keep one in my nightstand, in the kitchen drawer, in my desk, in my purse, etc. the more the better.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The SHARPIE 10 pack IN ULTRA FINE point works wonderfully for all tasks. They are great for when slim writing is needed and can be used on many surfaces.the sharpie ultra fine point 10 pack is great for any office space.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love them they are perfect when I need to write something when it has been opened and just put the date. So easy to write with since it is so skinny and doesn't have a car tip. Which is sometimes hard to write with and.doesmt smear at all.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy writter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Theses are great . They write brightly and with an easy flow. They don’t smear or ink blot ( if that’s what you call it) all over your hands. Writing is legible.Thin enough to put in to your pocket .Multiuse .
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie markers are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My latest product to review is SHARPIE UFN PM 10 count in Black. These markers work on most surfaces for a precise line or mark to be made. They are quick to dry so there is very little chance for smudges or smears to occur. The markers are fade and water resistant to ensure that the ink lasts a long time. The ultra fine point allows for a more precision experience. Sharpie markers are great for school, office or for drawing projects. They are easy to grip for the younger kids to draw and make crafts with.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite fine point markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie markers never disappoint! The fine point black ones are my favorite for permanent labels. I used one to write our phone number on my cats collar, and also to label cups and plates at family gatherings.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a sharpie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The same sharpie you know and love. I love a good sharpie. I like writing with the felt tip although bleed through is sometimes an issue. But works great and works as it suppose to every time. Great product
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Marker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work from home and use these ultra fine markers everyday for taking notes, marking things and everyday odds and ends. These are hands down my favorite marker to use, as they write smooth and do not leak through paper. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the way it writes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got them to create labels for tumblers. They worked great for the job. I also used them to label my boxes. The fine line worked great and they didn't smear. I love that its like holding a pencil. Not bulky like the other markers.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for labeling Writes nicely and doesn’t smear. Good find. Apparently my review is too short so I’ll just fill space.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried up markers All the packs I buy are dried up. Very annoying. I return to get new one and they are dried up too.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes clearly and has a fine point. Very fine point that writes clearly. I love the black markers for labeling almost everything. Although they are considered permanent, they can be removed from most surfaces with nail polish remover. I label my plastic pantry containers, then remove the writing before I wash them so that if I need to, I can relabel them and use them for something else. These are the best markers I have found for that job.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fine tip Markers It doesn't bleed it goes exactly where you write and it's fine tip for the perfect writing projects
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a Sharpie Fan I really like using the Sharpie Ultra Fine Point Permanent markers for my illustration work. The dark line gives an extra "ooomph", or energy to my work. Plus, they are great for fast sketching.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marker I really enjoyed using a fine tip markers. These markers allow me to draw very smoothly and consistently.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Permanent Marker I love the ultra fine tip! It's perfect for my scrapbooking and chores around the house.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_65
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10396737, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels