Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set

Item # 10317254 
$24.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set

$24.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 items to qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Great for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in a range of classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, this set is a must-have for home, work and play. Set colors include Black, Dark Blue, Aqua, Turquoise, Green, Lime, Yellow, Orange, Magenta, Red, Purple, and Brown.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Ultra fine tip
  • 12 markers
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
  • AP certified nontoxic
Great for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in a range of classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, this set is a must-have for home, work and play. Set colors include Black, Dark Blue, Aqua, Turquoise, Green, Lime, Yellow, Orange, Magenta, Red, Purple, and Brown.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Ultra fine tip
  • 12 markers
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
  • AP certified nontoxic
jump
Great for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in a range of classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, this set is a must-have for home, work and play. Set colors include Black, Dark Blue, Aqua, Turquoise, Green, Lime, Yellow, Orange, Magenta, Red, Purple, and Brown.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Ultra fine tip
  • 12 markers
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
  • AP certified nontoxic
Great for precision work, these permanent markers can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in a range of classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, this set is a must-have for home, work and play. Set colors include Black, Dark Blue, Aqua, Turquoise, Green, Lime, Yellow, Orange, Magenta, Red, Purple, and Brown.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Ultra fine tip
  • 12 markers
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
  • AP certified nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Permanent Marker Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 297.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detail! Love love love these extra fine point markers! Oh the detail!
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie pen pack Great textures and vivid colors
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can one ever have enough Sharpies? While drawing one evening, I noticed that my "yellow" was getting low. "Time to get more Sharpies!" my brain replied! Thankfully, the Michael's app is right there on my phone. I was able to place a new batch (why get just yellow?) in my online cart, along with a new sketch pad. The bonus was a lovely discount. They were ready for pick up first thing in the morning- so no creative time lost!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for precision Vibrant, durable and easy to use
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these permanent markers Great color variety and the 2 thicker pen bonus worked out really well.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Can't go wrong with sharpies.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Really good sharpies, vibrant colors!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old faithful Sharpies are always reliable and will never let you down.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pens These pens work very well and they were on sale which is always a bonus
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a Trusted set of Markers I love how these write. The colors are vivid and with the available adapters, ther work well in my Cricut Joy!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrink a dink Bought them to make shrink a dink
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink duration Ink Lasts quite a while for art projects
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Better than Amazon!!! I had been looking for these on Amazon, but they were a little pricey. When I saw them at Michaels, I ended up buying TWO sets!!! My only regret is that Sharpie doesn't put the color name or number on the barrels of the markers.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors of Adventure Varied colours and good collection
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product!! I have purchased these numerous times! Love the product!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! I got these on sale! I was trying to color in an acrylic keychain I was engraving and regular markers just weren’t cutting it. Someone told me to use Sharpies. They worked so much better than what I had, and for half the price of what sharpies usually are! I think I got a good deal!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work on so many materials [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a crafter who has used sharpie markers for the last 35 years for my crafts. I have used Sharpies on everything from wood, glass, ceramics to leather. I actually still have markers from 25 years ago and they still work! My husband uses sharpies for work and my daughter uses Sharpies for school and her art .
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Can’t go wrong with Sharpie brand.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard Sharpies Cute colors, work great
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a pack earlier this month, I needed a product that gave me fine lines. I've try different kinds and none come close to sharpie quality. With the fine tips I was able to do the work I needed to be done. I obviously use the regular sharpies to fill in the rest. I always use sharpie for any art related projects.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy every product they are my go to for everything cannot wait to try new Sharpie Pens :)
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Journal Entries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set makes color coding my calendar and journal entries easy. The pens last and keep their point.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are a very good product that I use to make my art works. Definitely would recommend over any other brand
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Ultra Fine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use them all the time to outline and decorate my cards. Started painting for stress relief and the Ultra Fine is the best to accentuate!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition I bought these to sign my watercolor paintings. The colors are great and will provide a long lasting signature.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality good price
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price on a great brand I'm am using these in my brother scan and cut and they're perfect
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra fine point colored sharpies Sharpie, Always on Point, it’s a great marker. It’s durable and great for outlining drawings and stickers.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lego and sharpie Love the Sharpie for making lego mosaic templates on graph paper.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from East does it ! The ink flow is perfect and has such a fine tip that makes it easy to write on small labels
Date published: 2022-08-12
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_200
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10317254, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels