Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Marker

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Marker

Item # 10338092 
$2.49

Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Marker

$2.49

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for precision work, this permanent marker can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, it's a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Perfect for precision work, this permanent marker can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, it's a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
jump
Perfect for precision work, this permanent marker can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, it's a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Perfect for precision work, this permanent marker can be used for pen-like detailing on all of your projects. The ultra fine point tip produces thin, precise lines and leaves a permanent mark on most surfaces. Available in classic primaries as well as bold, bright new colors, it's a must-have for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Ultra Fine Point Marker is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright + Intense Bright but a little too powerful. The ink leaks through on thick Happy Planner sheets. Other than that, if your paper can take it it's a gorgeous fine tip marker!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly I'm always worried about purchasing open stock items. This was great and had plenty of ink.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the fine line that it provides I can make lines shin or bold w/ a few extra strokes.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Ultra Fine Piint I love these pens. The colors are beautiful and clear. I use them to write out holiday cards and envelopes, make notes on my calendar and lists, of course! They write smoothly and last forever. I have 2 that are about 1.5-2 years old and still perform perfectly. Buy, buy, buy!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scripto pens are... The pens are great. Tips last and colors are clear and bright. Perfect for writing out cards-color coordinated with envelope or season.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's fine point and purple what can I say YAY I may have to get a couple more
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice yellow pen Works great for marking cargo boxes for my ww2 models.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Fine Lines It worked for the fine branches on my canvas because of the fine tip on the pin
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aweful for art! These bleed thru the lines. I will not buy anymore.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as Expected Sharpie has always been the best brand in permanent markers. This ultra fine point marker is exactly what you'd expect from Sharpie. Excellent color, no bleeding, and ultra fine point. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sharpie Ultra Fine Point Marker I purchased these markers to be used at my daughter's wedding. The guest register was wooden butterflies that were signed and dropped in a clear box. The colorful, fine-tip markers were perfect for writing on the wooden butterflies.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I love the Sharpie pens and they last forever without drying out. This purple is a deep purple and really beautiful.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way the pen writes Love how smooth this pen writes. Smooth and very colorful.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I brought two and they dried up the same day. they should check them often.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Purple Sharpie I'm very disappointed in this purchase!!!!! I wrote half a page and it quite!!!! I put the lid on and let it rest only to find it doesn't work!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need to be moved The marker was pretty dry. Unfortunately, people in line and children seem to use these markers to entertain themselves while they wait to be checked out. My marker could be used once then I had to throw it away. All dry
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it writes! I love the selection of colors. I bought the blue and pink to use at my gender reveal party. Plus, I like the way the fine tip makes my handwriting look.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried up I bought these markets to sign a guest book at a wedding and 3 of 6 were dried up and didn't work. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen for invitations Love that you don't have to wait for the ink to dry.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love sharpies Unfortunately this was dried out when I bought it.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING for writing! This sharpie writes so fine and so clear! It's AMAZING!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This marker didn't even work when I got home. Bought it at Michael's. Drove home and tried to use it on my craft that day and the marker was basically dead. The store is a 20 minute drive away so I wasn't about to waste gas money returning it to the store. Still upset though.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great permanent marker I love the fine point sharpie permanent markers, they write really well! I love the colors
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the color The color was perfect to what I was looking for with the project I made. Color is vibrant & wrote well.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft lessons and butterfly mask for kids Love it all every Saturday woth our daughter it is a family event
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine point marker It writes very nice, loved to use it for scrapbook writing
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sharpie The marker was dried out and didn't write. Maybe you all should have them wrapped.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great to have product available in singles. Cheaper than buying in packs.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sharpie fine tip is perfect for the small jobs! Would buy again!
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Works great all the time. Coloring is what I use it for.
Date published: 2017-03-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10170468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels