Sharpie® Twin Tip Permanent Marker

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Twin Tip Permanent Marker

Item # 10338083 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Sharpie® Twin Tip Permanent Marker

$3.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This twin tip marker has a fine tip on one end and an ultra-fine tip on the other for ultimate versatility and value. This marker is perfect to mark on glass, metal, photos, foil, paper, and most plastics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Twin tip
  • Permanent
  • Waterproof
This twin tip marker has a fine tip on one end and an ultra-fine tip on the other for ultimate versatility and value. This marker is perfect to mark on glass, metal, photos, foil, paper, and most plastics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Twin tip
  • Permanent
  • Waterproof
jump
This twin tip marker has a fine tip on one end and an ultra-fine tip on the other for ultimate versatility and value. This marker is perfect to mark on glass, metal, photos, foil, paper, and most plastics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Twin tip
  • Permanent
  • Waterproof
This twin tip marker has a fine tip on one end and an ultra-fine tip on the other for ultimate versatility and value. This marker is perfect to mark on glass, metal, photos, foil, paper, and most plastics.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Twin tip
  • Permanent
  • Waterproof
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Twin Tip Permanent Marker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies are the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie just got twice as good. Not only do the have the supreme regular sharie on one end, where you get the best for signing autograph that don't smear after they sign their name, but on the other end the you a fine writing pen that can be used for everyday writing. Quality fine point that also will not smear when you write. Excellent value.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Twin Sharpies are awesome to use. They don't fade after using or smear when you touch it. I use sharpies on my calendar for upcoming birthdays, events etc.. and I love how perfect it writes. Kids love using them to for tracing.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how this has the double tip works really well very convenient and would definitely be buying more going to look for different colors next definitely very worth keeping the strong line when using it.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient 2-in-1 design! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that I can write with both the ultra fine tip end for smaller, permanent markings, and the fine tip on the other end is just a bit bigger, for bolder print. Great idea and design. Very convenient to have around.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual tips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie brand never lets you down! The dual tip is great to have in one marker! Thin and thick for versatile use. The caps stays on well to prevent drying out and it never smears. I use sharpies often to label my projects and this one is now my favorite!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love most sharpie products. They make my life so much simpler. I love using these at work. You never know when you are going to need one between section work and customers. I will be getting more to keep on me.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product and very easy to use by anyone. These permanent markers are a necessity for most classrooms, offices, businesses and home. You can write on notebooks, folders, plastic, glass, fabrics, food storage containers and much more with smear proof, fade resistant ink of the marker. This marker is also use to cover scuff marks on shoes or belts. This fine tip makes it easy to get more ink on the product than on your hands. Used by left handed or right handed, and is very quick drying for a clean finish.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHARPIE TWIN BLACK [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This SHARPIE TWIN BLACK is very handy when labeling. It’s a regular sharpie on one end and a fine point on the other. I like that it has the marker on one end and the fine point on the other. This makes it easy and you don’t have to have several different sharpies.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a brilliant idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Are you sharpies for almost everything, from labeling boxes to marking out spices in the kitchen and labeling things that I store away. sharpies have always delivered great quality products over the years, and I really appreciate this design which helps me to not only get the usual use from it, but also the pen point helps me to write on smaller surfaces. The only problem I faced, and the reason for losing one star, is that the cap on the pen point is so difficult to remove. I have to use my teeth to pull the lid off. There might be a better way, but I have not discovered it yet. Otherwise I would encourage sharpie to revamp the design of the smaller cap to make it more easy to remove
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This makes projects so much easier when you can just have one marker and swap from small to larger in 2 seconds. I have been using it for a few weeks and it is still writing bold and strong. Great markers to have handy for any project.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the duel use on this sharpie. It comes in handy if you were to need a thin top or if needing a thicker marker. It writes really well and doesn't smudge. The caps are easy to remove and put back on.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to say, this is very convenient for sure to switch back and forth, with my job , it definitely helps from charting to having to write on boxes and so. I can go from my paper to my boxes or so with a switch with out having to search for a pen or marker. I am going to buy more of these because they are handy. Writes great without and leaks like others, goes on fine!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is very useful. The retractable option is really convenient and saves a step of putting the cap back on. Writing permanently on the go is easy with these pens. Very happy with the product.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing beats a Sharpie! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the dual use - one end is the super fine tip I use to write with like a pen, and the other end is a fine tip that I use to label things around the house and work. It lasts so long and writes on almost every surface. Trustworthy brand and great price for quality!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the duality of this marker! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the duality of this sharpie! Need a finer line just flip it over...thicker more prominent line flip it over! Lines are great no real bleeding or smudging. No more looking for a thinner or thicker marker as it's all in one!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sharpie was really great quality and the double ends are perfect to use for everything. I thought the ink might run out faster but so far everything is lasting and i have no complaints about this sharpie at all.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Sharpie twin black, with two tips in one great design. This Sharpie Twin tip markers for making both broad and thin lines. This Sharpie Twin Tip markers can marks on paper, plastic, metal, and other surfaces.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great marker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is a great marker i ove that i can use it for thick lines on one end and for writing thin on the other so it makes it easy to use for projects so that i dont have to switch out markers , i use this one for almost everything
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for form filling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Sharpie is very fine and writes beautifully. It is the perfect pen for form filling as it is really easy to write small on awkward forms where they typically don't give you enough room to fill in your details.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Sharpie brand markers, they're by far the best you can buy. This one is great, on one end you have the classic Sharpie marker and on the other end you have the fine tip which is great for writing or using on smaller objects. I carry one in my purse all the time, it definitely comes in handy, rather I need a pen to sign something or to write a quick note or if I need to a permanent marker for some reason. It's just great having both options in one. I absolutely recommend Sharpie brand.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta love a nice sharpie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Durable pen for every day note taking or letter writing. Glides easily on paper. Ink does not smudge or smear. Ink bleeds through, so I wouldn’t recommend using it to write on both sides of the paper.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This double sided sharpie is great for when I need a thin or thick marker. It’s double sided so I’m able to choose my preference for what I’m working on. Easy to use this 1 sharpie versus using 2 separate sharpies. One side is a more of a pen style point and the other is a marker point. Very easy to use and super happy with this sharpie’s features!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use all the time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use my sharpie everyday. It never smudges and it is great for all of your labeling and organizing needs. I have noticed that even after storage for a long time I do not have to deal with fading - Sharpies keep me organized and happy.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Charlie tip pen I was hoping for a much finer point, but it will work on some of my projects. I am furious u r not accepting Jonah's coupons
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting and writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a crafting hobby so having these c Sharpies are amazing. I can easily write without the smudges and much odor getting my allergies going. This sharpie product is my go to when I do my hobbies in crafting.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Sharpie Black Twin Tips! With this sharpie you have the fine tip and the ultra fine tip in the same Sharpie marker! There is no more trying to keep track of multiple makers are carrying around two markets!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love sharpies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been a great sharpie. I love that it has multiple tip sizes to fit my project. The ink lasts along time and looks great. The ink doesn’t smear and goes on almost everything. I would recommend this market to everyone.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently had to help a family member move and needed to mark boxes of the contents. I was able to label all of the boxes with ease. I was very impressed that the sharpie never failed me, it continuously marked with no skipping or fading. With this being a twin tip, i used the writing tip end to write the sub categories on the boxes. I am very impressed with my no fail me now sharpies and highly recommend for jobs like this.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using these sharpies, I love that they offer two sizes to choose from making it so much more handy and easy to store with out having to make space for double the amount of sharpie markers. The brush tips are very pigmented and super easy to write without apply to much pressure on the marker. Definitely is permanent and won’t go anywhere!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect thin tips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Who doesn't love a good black Sharpie? This one is perfection -- two tip sizes, both on the thin size (one super-thin, almost like pen ink). Between the two tips, it'll meet all your permanent writing needs. I even used it on a plastic fanny pack and the super-thin tip didn't bleed much.
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_92
  • loc_en_CA, sid_MMACSASHRPTTPERM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels