Sharpie® S-Gel™ 0.7mm Gel Pens

$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® S-Gel™ 0.7mm Gel Pens

Item # 10624888 
$22.99

Sharpie® S-Gel™ 0.7mm Gel Pens

$22.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Write comfortably with these gel pens from Sharpie. You can use them to doodle in your notebooks or write bold, precise notes in your diary.

Details:
  • Black, blue and red colours
  • 0.7 mm tip size (medium)
  • 4 pens (2 black, 1 blue and 1 red)
  • No smear, no bleed technology
  • Comfort grip
Write comfortably with these gel pens from Sharpie. You can use them to doodle in your notebooks or write bold, precise notes in your diary.

Details:
  • Black, blue and red colours
  • 0.7 mm tip size (medium)
  • 4 pens (2 black, 1 blue and 1 red)
  • No smear, no bleed technology
  • Comfort grip
jump
Write comfortably with these gel pens from Sharpie. You can use them to doodle in your notebooks or write bold, precise notes in your diary.

Details:
  • Black, blue and red colours
  • 0.7 mm tip size (medium)
  • 4 pens (2 black, 1 blue and 1 red)
  • No smear, no bleed technology
  • Comfort grip
Write comfortably with these gel pens from Sharpie. You can use them to doodle in your notebooks or write bold, precise notes in your diary.

Details:
  • Black, blue and red colours
  • 0.7 mm tip size (medium)
  • 4 pens (2 black, 1 blue and 1 red)
  • No smear, no bleed technology
  • Comfort grip
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® S-Gel™ 0.7mm Gel Pens is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pigment! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a bit obsessed with different kinds of pens and gel pens so I was very happy to get these. I got them a few weeks ago and I'm glad I chose these ones. The pigment is perfect. I like to be able to see what I'm writing and not have to squint because the lines are to thin. 0.7 mm is perfect for almost any writing style. Not to thin or to thick. Also the best thing about these gel pens is that they don't smudge. *I recieved this product in exchange for my honest opinion and review *
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the multicolored pack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pack of pens have the perfect mix of colors. The pens are sleek and do not leak. I wish the grip was either a bit larger or softer. I write all night long and like something a bit more comfortable. The ink flows well and dries fast. My only issue is if you pause while writing you get a blob that smears easily.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some pens work, some don’t [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this set of pens to take school notes. They are great to highlight or write headers but they leak to the other side of the page. Also one pen totally leaked while it was in my bag. I’ll probably try a different Sharpie set next time.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sharpie Gel pens come with 8, in three different colors; blue, black and red. These are my new favorite pens! Compared to normal gel pens, they write smooth, and don’t smear! I’ve been using these pens for all of my office duties, making grocery list at home and writing important dates in my calendar. I’ve been using the pen non stop for the past couple of weeks and the ink is still going strong. The colors are vibrant, they don’t bleed and wash of easily. I love the Sharpie Gel Pens and I will be using these as my go too from now on! Great quality and value!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes Smooth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I decided to try the Sharpie Gel 0.7 mm 8ct asst pens. I love having a good pen! I know some people understand this! These pens come in black,blue and red in the asst pack. I love the rubber grip on the pen,it makes it comfortable to write with.The gel ink writes smoothly with great color. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Rocks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sharpie brand has never disappointed me. To know they have gel pens in their line was new to me, but definitely worth trying. These fine tipped gel pens dry quickly and leave very precise marks on paper. I shared them with my team mates and they were just as happy as I was with it. The pens are ergonomically structured with a padded finger hold and easy click to let the pen tip in and out. Overall, another amazing product by Sharpie.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Write amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these and started using them at work and all the colors write wonderful and are very vibrant. When writing the only thing to watch for is smearing. I love that there is more than one color to choose from!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO SMEARING!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these pens constantly since I got them! They write so smoothly and although I have tried so many times to make them smear even just a little, I am finding it to be virtually impossible to make the ink spread at all! These are awesome, and the colors are vibrant.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great pens and they write very nicely. I like that this is a variety pack and includes black, blue and red. You can choose the appropriate color for your work or occasion. There is a nice comfortable grip.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine line [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really smooth writing has a good feel to it just the right width and weight to it. Not a glob of ink at all no smudges as I like to add things in I will rest my hand on the print no smudge or residue on my hand. Comes in three colors black blue and red.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Gel 0.7mm 8 CT B.Asst [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received these Sharpie Pens from Tryit Sampling. They are awesome, they write so smoothly and accurate. They have a easy grip for your fingers, which makes it easier to write with. I definitely recommend this to anyone wanting a good writing pen.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was looking for a pen that writes great. I love the way these pen write. They are smooth gliding ink dry quick so no smudging. Has great gripping. The colors are pretty. It's over all one of the best pens I have found to write with I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good writing pen.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I write a lot being a musician and my pen has to be reliable and write clearly. I love the feel of the Sharpie Gel Pens in my hand . The flow of the ink is awesome and they look so nice too. I found my new pens to write music with.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I want to than@TryItSampling and@Sharpie for giving me this oppertunity to trySHARPIE GEL 0.7MM i like that's its a gel pen it writes smooth and clear .so far the gel hadnt smeared on the paper that i was using which is a big plus for me and the writing is clear to read .im really impressed that it seems to dry quick and without a mess where u can still read what u have written.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the weight of these pens to the smooth flawless glide this is my new favorite pens. With the comfort grip handle to the smooth press release. No longer will you experience stops and starts in your writing.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool looking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love how this looks. Writes nice and feels light enough. Very cool design! My coworkers cannot steal this without getting caught. Two minor complaints, the top clicker part is a little hard to push (I have carpel tunnel) and the bottom rubber part that it comes with at the point was a little hard to remove.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and comfortable writing pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these pens as I am seriously lacking pens that write well for important documents! These pens have such a soft and comfortable grip and write like a dream! No hand smudging, and no sudden dryness. I do recommend making sure the little wax tip seal on the end is removed before using or you with struggle at first!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a big fan of gel pens and these sharpie pens are a winner for sure. Sharpie makes a great product there's no denying that and these definitely do not disappoint. They write smoothly and don't smear and the colors are great too!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie has always delivered and been one of my favorite brands available! Just recently I decided to try out their gel pens in black, blue and red variety pack. The grip on these pens was sooo comfortable when writing. The ink did not skip as most other gel pens on the market seem to do and the color was vibrant and the same shade it is suppose to be as indicated on the pack/pen
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so glad I got these to try out because I have found my new favorite pen! I'm always looking for a pen that writes a certain way and this brand is it! I like how it doesn't smear. Anything from Sharpie is going to be a great product.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gel pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a pen lover and these Sharpie gel pens don't disappoint. They are smooth and don't bleed. They dry quicker than other gel pens in my opinion. The 8 pack is a great option so I can have them in my car, work bag and purse. Highly reccomend these pens.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one solid pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie is killing it in their pen game! I’d say this gel roller is a cross between a gel pen and a ball point. I love how there is the color difference in the pens so you know which color ink there is inside. It is a very “tough” pen-very well built and solid. If you want a pen that’s going to last until the ink is gone this is surely it.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love these Sharpies! They write so slick and clean. They are very comfortable to hold with the cushion they provide. The colors are bold and beautiful. I could never write with another pen again. These are perfect and highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10624888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels