Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Markers, Medium Point Fashion Set

$29.99
$6 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Markers, Medium Point Fashion Set

Item # 10293409 
$29.99
$6 ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Markers, Medium Point Fashion Set

$29.99
$6 ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These oil-based paint markers are perfect for decorating and adding stylish accents to a variety of items—even non-porous materials like glass and hard plastics. The paint goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since these permanent markers won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, they're ideal for scrapbooking, posters, banners and signs. These medium tip markers are great for writing and touch ups and can be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic, and stone.
 
Details:
  • Aqua, lime, orange, pink and purple
  • Medium point
  • 5 markers
  • Oil based
  • Quick drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
These oil-based paint markers are perfect for decorating and adding stylish accents to a variety of items—even non-porous materials like glass and hard plastics. The paint goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since these permanent markers won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, they're ideal for scrapbooking, posters, banners and signs. These medium tip markers are great for writing and touch ups and can be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic, and stone.
 
Details:
  • Aqua, lime, orange, pink and purple
  • Medium point
  • 5 markers
  • Oil based
  • Quick drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
jump
These oil-based paint markers are perfect for decorating and adding stylish accents to a variety of items—even non-porous materials like glass and hard plastics. The paint goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since these permanent markers won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, they're ideal for scrapbooking, posters, banners and signs. These medium tip markers are great for writing and touch ups and can be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic, and stone.
 
Details:
  • Aqua, lime, orange, pink and purple
  • Medium point
  • 5 markers
  • Oil based
  • Quick drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
These oil-based paint markers are perfect for decorating and adding stylish accents to a variety of items—even non-porous materials like glass and hard plastics. The paint goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since these permanent markers won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, they're ideal for scrapbooking, posters, banners and signs. These medium tip markers are great for writing and touch ups and can be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic, and stone.
 
Details:
  • Aqua, lime, orange, pink and purple
  • Medium point
  • 5 markers
  • Oil based
  • Quick drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Markers, Medium Point Fashion Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glory Lines I love these oil pens! The colors are vibrant & they dry in an effective time for me to continue painting.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies on the go! Sharpies used to write over a picture frame
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint markers rock Love paint markers!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for rock painting!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Love they dry shiny n opaque.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and bright Reliable as all sharpies.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality & price. Sharpie has always made a good quality product. I have used them for years. My only complaint is that the 5 marker set was almost $20.00. Thankfully there was Michaels coupons. Project turned out great.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting color with versatility Like most Sharpie products, these are terrific. I used them to paint vines on a glass window and they worked beautifully.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaky paint pens make a mess. When you have to shake the pen to get the paint to flow the nibs fly out and paint gets EVERYWHERE. This happened on two of the five paint pens in the set ingot. Not a great pen when it leaks.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than acrylic. Superior shine. It absorbs easily on porous materials, but if sealed properly, amazing results!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!! I bought these to make christmas gifts for family members. They work wonderful on the cups that I tested them out on.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but totally worth the cost! Bought these to make a "First day of School" sign on a chalk board. The colors are lovely and the paint dried almost immediately! Can't recommend these enough!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These worked great! Used them on a wine glass project and worked great!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great theory poor execution practice on a similar surface before you start your project, the liquid domes out irregularly and dries in a very unique way. be careful they are not durable at all, after 5 min of use the tip clogged and when i pressed down to release more ink the felt inside got detached and fell out.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It was exactly what I needed. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpi extra fine paints Helps complete all my paintings or drawings.Used as fillers.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaky pens I bought several packages of these oil based pens for my students to use on tiles and was disappointed to find that although some of them worked, some of them leaked. You must shake them to bring down the paint and when a student took off the lid, the paint leaked everywhere. The paint sometimes pools when applied, and sometimes doesn't come out at all.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharpie paint prns I never knew that Sharpie made paint pens! They were half off too. Great colors, good flow and very easy to work with. I need to come in and buy the thin ones now! Great for rock painting!!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! It has been years since I used any Sharpie Paint Markers, but I am painting dressers for my granddaughters, Moroccan style, with mandalas and I needed a metallic marker. I did some research and decided to try the SHARPIE OIL PAINT MARKERS...and I love, love, love them! So, much so that I bought several of the other colors as well. If you are like me and remember using them years ago you probably had similar experience with them, blobs of ink, drying out, messy frustration...right? Well, no more. The key to using the Sharpie oil paint markers is...Patience...when you first open the markers you need to mix the paint by shaking it up, then you press down the tip a couple of times and...wait patiently...if you don't see the paint start to fill the felt tip, press a couple of times more. PLEASE, remember it is important to be patient so, you get the most out of your Sharpie paint markers. If you pump to much paint it will flow a lot and be messy but, with a little...what's the word?...oh, yes, PATIENCE...you will have great results.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Painting Small Projects Without a Mess! I purchased 3 sets to use with children, ages 5-12. We were doing a Kindness Rock Painting Party. The children were SO excited about using these paint pens! They worked really well. One can actually cover a color with a 2nd color. Yes, white covers a darker color! The paint dries very quickly.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for outlining , borders framing Some times one coat is sufficient sometimes an additional is needed to make it stand out better or widen lines
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect First time using these they work great I used them to put a outline around my hand painted sign I painted on wood worked excellent can't wait to use on other material awesome product.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the colors We used it to write on a mug, and bake it. Had to do it twice, but I just loved the colors!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! Used these to decorate metal buckets for succulents. Easy to use, bright colors and dried quickly!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage Makes great lines and fills in easily. Beautiful colors.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint sharpies These markers works great. Love them. Will buy again
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color I really like these. The colors are really nice. I prefer water based, but for color selection these are great
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Markers, Medium Point Fas I love this product and did use on the mugs & ribbons! I did not smell any odor that much too!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Markers are great but be warned... These markers have the great Sharpie brand quality I expected with one flaw...I bought them to write on black foam board and the color soaks right in to the surface no matter how many coats you use. You cannot see the writing at all! Must be the material of the foam board that caused this reaction but nevertheless it was very disappointing! Love the markers though and the colors are bright (on white surface) and as pictured on the caps.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is excellent for designing frames and vases It can take a few minutes for the paint to drop down. Once it does it is easy to use. My grandchildren love using this product .
Date published: 2017-04-15
  • y_2023, m_6, d_3, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_50
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10293409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels