Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Medium Point

Save $5.12
From: $2.37
$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Medium Point

Item # M10288086 
Save $5.12
From: $2.37
$7.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Medium Point

Save $5.12
From: $2.37
$7.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items—even non-porous materials like glass and hard plastics. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters, banners and signs. This medium tip marker is great for writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Medium point
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Quick drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items—even non-porous materials like glass and hard plastics. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters, banners and signs. This medium tip marker is great for writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Medium point
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Quick drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
jump
This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items—even non-porous materials like glass and hard plastics. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters, banners and signs. This medium tip marker is great for writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Medium point
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Quick drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items—even non-porous materials like glass and hard plastics. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters, banners and signs. This medium tip marker is great for writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Medium point
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Quick drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Medium Point is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marker! This is a great marker for writing on wood! It works well.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great coverage at a great price. Easy to use, consistent color.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I had a personal learning curve, but paint flows well, stays put! Just be careful when waving around the pen. Paint will definitely drip if you have too much on the tip.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White bled but metallic gold was great Used the oil based gold Metallic medium point on stained wood crate and it worked beautifully! When I tried to use white, it bled and did not show up cleanly. I tried both the medium and fine points but the white just does not work well on wood.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It really works great to write on plastic. Used it to get my funko pops autographed.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sharpie marker This sharpie mark it’s good for fixing white running shoes
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White Sharpie Paint Pen Not the quality I’m used to from Sharpie. I had a project to paint on an up cycled board and this pen did not work well on it.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do not use on fabric! I bought this to mark director chairs. It bleeds all over the place making stencils into blobs. Seems fine on non porus items. I asked the store clerk if it was good on fabric and was misinformed.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great We are using this paint pen at work to make a green dot on finished products. Careful if you hold the tip down too long a lot of paint will come out.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color not as expected The color was lighter than the cap lid, more of a light blue. It was disappointed but wrote nicely.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For house number Used to repaint my house number over faded paint on metal plate. Worked well
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on metal! Great marker, worked as I hoped on a stainless steel water bottle. The color was saturated and dried quickly without odor.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product was great Was great used to mark glass before I cut the glass with a glass saw.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's the color I wanted but need a finer tip. Purchased because that's all that was available. Low on stock. Will be returning.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great flow and color Love the metallic gold. Wish it had a multi width tip from fine to a side that was wider.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job! I needed it for some touch up on a panel on the stove (not near heat) that has some wear, but was still in good working condition. Just wanted to make it look nicer. The marker did a great job.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Took me awhile to figure out, you have to shake very hard in order for the color to finally reach the top of the pen. Writes great, you just have to write consistently.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie oil paint marker Worked perfect and was affordable. Used it on brown leather to make it black.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the oil based markers!! I painted holly on cheap wine glasses. Put the oven on 150o for 30 minutes. Beautiful!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT!! THANK YOU TO THE MCDONOUGH, GA. MICHEALS ...THE STAFF IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCTS THEY CARRY!! THIS OIL BASED PIN WORKS VERY WELL ON GLASS!!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these These take a minute to get started but after that they work great. We use these to draw faces on pumpkins every year.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe it's me I bought four of these paint pens. I am learning hand lettering and I wanted to try different mediums. At first these paint pens worked great. After a few uses the paint would gush out if I accidentally depressed the paint tip just a tiny bit. I thought maybe it was just the black one and maybe I just got a bad one. But, then it happened with the white one as well. Pretty disappointing.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pink This wrote very smoothly on the wood sign I was making
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writing Easy and simple with high quality. Very easy to write with.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase So glad I decided to use this instead of paint. Easy and simple
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on metal too! This pen only takes one coat to work on metal and stays on.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible The paint in this pen didn't come out evenly and if you accidentally push too hard while writing a whole pool of paint will come out. Won't buy again
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product description on package! I purchased this to touch up a light fixture canopy that was scuffed up during the demo process of a remodel. It matched the finish great, applied smoothly, and dried quick. Will definitely purchase additional colors to have on hand!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint pen! This paint pen is wonderful! Works perfectly for handlettering on wood boards. Tip is just the right size. Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought it would be I was so excited to get the Sharpie oil- based pen. I've been wanting to try them for a while I was making homemade glass ornaments and thought they would be a great addition to my surprise the color wasn't as bright and sharp as I would like and when I made a mistake it was difficult to clean off. Once the paint dried however it was very easy to scratch off another fault with the product I thought oil basement it would stick and not scratch off otherwise I would just bought a regular Sharpie
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10288086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels