Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Medium Point

Save $1.88
$5.61
$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Medium Point

Item # M10288086 
Save $1.88
$5.61
$7.49

Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Medium Point

Save $1.88
$5.61
$7.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items—even non-porous materials like glass and hard plastics. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters, banners and signs. This medium tip marker is great for writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Medium point
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Quick drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items—even non-porous materials like glass and hard plastics. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters, banners and signs. This medium tip marker is great for writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Medium point
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Quick drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
jump
This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items—even non-porous materials like glass and hard plastics. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters, banners and signs. This medium tip marker is great for writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Medium point
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Quick drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items—even non-porous materials like glass and hard plastics. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters, banners and signs. This medium tip marker is great for writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Medium point
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Quick drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Medium Point is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought it would be I was so excited to get the Sharpie oil- based pen. I've been wanting to try them for a while I was making homemade glass ornaments and thought they would be a great addition to my surprise the color wasn't as bright and sharp as I would like and when I made a mistake it was difficult to clean off. Once the paint dried however it was very easy to scratch off another fault with the product I thought oil basement it would stick and not scratch off otherwise I would just bought a regular Sharpie
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked just as we planned it would Used this item to deco senior crowns, worked out great
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lettering is easy with this method I've tried lettering with paint and brush, but it never looks great. Using this paint pen makes it foolproof
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A disaster! Bought to decorate an exterior bench. Within one week the beautiful flowers I created were faded as if it had sat outdoors for 5 years. DO NOT buy these for an exterior use despite what they company says. Not that easy to use and coverage is not great.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This did not work for me This was sold to me to use on a wood block because it would not bleed. It bleed and ruined my project.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bright colors and strong coat looks very good. Did just what I needed
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for what I needed!! Bought this to cover up a mistake on my wedding invitations, and it did a great job camouflaging!!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product has great features for a quick craft I was in a rush to make a quick Mother's Day Gift. I bought the Pink and Black Sharpie Based Paint Markers. I boughy a piece of wood from Michaels that said Mom. I painted it pink and then added it to a piece of heart wood from Michaels. It made a lovely flower piec.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I had my students make thumb-print flowers on terra cotta pots. I added stems and leaves with the Sharpie. It was quick, clean and easy.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oil based sharpie Works good on the cay pots that I'm painting makes writing very easy .
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Paint Marker Purchased a basket with chalk board sides - My K-5 class signed the basket. It looked great and did not create a mess. Mom and teacher approved.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These markers are wonderful! These markers have a smooth, easy flow of color and last through many projects!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on pallet wood Used these for a pallet project for mothers day. Love them n will use them again
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect ! I love the Sharpie paint pens... easy to use and great formula, especially for the amount of crafts I do where needed. The only complaint I have is that sometimes you can get a bad pen, and the paint doesn't flow as well. Or the exact opposite- it flows too much which is messy! Overall, its still my go-to and favorite compared to any other brand of paint pen.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pen!!!!! This pen is amazing!!!! I went back and got 3 more, does a fabulous job on metal, VERY happy with it!!! Highly recommend!! Will only buy this pen from now on!!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product These markers are wonderful-great coverage and last a long time
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Takes a bit of getting used to, but is very fun once you get the hang of it. Covers very well!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect crafter's product As advertised the oil paint pens work on almost any surface except fabric. I have painted shoes, purses, mirrors, metal mailboxes & added details to painted wooden stools. I would have given this product 5 stars for versatility & durability except that it can be tricky to use. Just the right amount of consistent pressure must be applied to avoid dripping. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pen for the job It is a perfect pen for marking parts when removing them and making sure they end up back in the correct spot
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Used this on a wooden sign I made for my engagement photos and it worked great and easy to use!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well on glass jars! I'm using this to write names on mason jars for my wedding in September. The navy marker went on well, only needed one coat and dried quickly! This is perfect for what we need.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fantastic! I was looking for something with a thin line that was a paint pen...this did the job!! Perfectly! I should have known that Sharpie would pull thru for me!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far.. So good I'm a teacher. I used these to write on my plastic Easter eggs and water bottle caps for word work practice. I used regular sharpies the first time around thinking it would be ok. It lasted for a few months but wore off to the point where I had to redo them. Decided to buy this instead. Don't know how long/good they are… I guess we'll see. But I will say the "ink/paint" came out thick and bold.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to love Paint Pens! I needed something that would not flake off from a project I was working on. SHARPIE - Paint Pens saved the day!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT HELPED US FINISH GRADUATION PROJECT AT HOME WORKED WELL
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some colors better than others I bought these in white and black. The white worked great, loved it. The black however, didn't work quite as well. I think maybe the company made it so that it wouldn't come out as quickly because it's black but I had a trouble getting a good amount at all out
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money This marker was worth the money. It works awesome on glass!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint pens ever! Covers wonderfully with no streaks! Love it! Only brand I buy!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the large marker tip Sharpie makes my job a lot easier and looks great!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product worked well. Takes a few minutes to dry. Dripped a little bit but was easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-04-18
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10288086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels