Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Fine Point

Save $5.02
From: $1.97
$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Fine Point

Item # M10288069 
Save $5.02
From: $1.97
$6.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Fine Point

Save $5.02
From: $1.97
$6.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items, even non-porous materials. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters and signs. This fine tip marker is great for precise writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Fine point
  • Quick-drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items, even non-porous materials. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters and signs. This fine tip marker is great for precise writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Fine point
  • Quick-drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
jump
This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items, even non-porous materials. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters and signs. This fine tip marker is great for precise writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Fine point
  • Quick-drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
This oil-based paint marker is perfect for decorating and adding accents to a variety of items, even non-porous materials. It goes on smooth with no mess, while marking opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. And, since the permanent marker won't bleed through heavy weight paper or wash away, it's ideal for scrapbooking, posters and signs. This fine tip marker is great for precise writing and touch ups and may be used on metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic and stone.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors 
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Fine point
  • Quick-drying
  • Resistant to water, fading and abrasion
  • Not for use on fabric
  • Xylene free
  • AP certified nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Oil-Based Paint Marker, Fine Point is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this pen! Good coverage for a white paint pen. This fine tip pen will last, unlike the extra fine tip pen which clogs up easily and becomes useless. I use these to paint rocks.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'll Keep looking I made a mistake on the imprinted invitations - Oh NO! So, I used a black sharpie to erase the wrong number (it was printed in white with a black background). Then, I used the white oil based sharpie to rewrite the correct number. It took about 10 times of rewrite and let dry to finally come up to a readable number. I was disappointed with the thickness of this super fine point ink - it was way too thick. I was hoping to use this for many projects, like as a permanent marker on chalkboard signs. The worst part was how the top came apart and off, and became unusable after the little use which was done.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Worked out perfectly for detailing garden marker rocks.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I could give this no stars... I wish I hadn't just wasted my money on this I was so excited to write on wood with it but anytime i try to write on any paper/wood surface it just blends into the color and takes about 5 layers ti be almost noticeable. I literally did 8 layers of it and it was still transparent dont buy this!!! Most useless thing I've ever "used"
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint pen!! A woman told me I should sign my art works. So I bought the Sharpie paint pen in order to sign my work. The pen works perfectly until it's out of paint. Then I'll buy another one.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great control Label says it is for glass but works great on plastic! Had to go over twice but worked OK. Did just what I was looking to do!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt work for me I used to draw in a coffee cup and after bake it was all fade
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for what it is. You have to be patient and follow directions to get it to load paint initially. It has great control when painting small details on glass. The effect is more like marker than paint — smooth and flat rather than enamelly brushstrokes. The oil based markers definitely are permanent, while the water based markers let you wipe off and try again, but there seem to be a lot more color choices in the oil based.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product runs out fast! I wasn't able to finish my project since it ran out of paint so quickly.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from writes and paints easy Have to go over a couple times on wood. Works well though.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy of use Use for children's ministry. Painting real stones of remembrance for kindergarten ages of children
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth writing and works on everything Vibrant colors . When you layer it twice it really stays on
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These pens are horrible Tried to Used these for metal cup decorations. They flake,smudge the paint come off on your hands. Very disappointed with them Taking them back.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharpie oil based paint marker -fine point It wrote easily on the glass, but the color was to light of a light brown.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil paint sharpie I ❤️ These paint pens. I like working with the fine point ones and extra fine for small detailed stuff!!!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great paint pen Worked like it was supposed too. Was very smooth to apply
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love product I had a coupon for Sharpie permanent marker, I wanted to use it but Micheal's would not take it saying Oil markers are not permanent but when I called Sharpie the person on the phone said they are permanent. Lost .75 off my purchase. not happy.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth flowing Love using sharpie oil base paint pen. It doesn't flow too heavy like other paint pens I've used.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice pen got this to sign some of my artwork; should work great. my art instructor recommended this product as it is oil based.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed...and I love Sharpie EVERYTHING! I purchased the white fine line paint pen to design on black and craft paper as I thought it my perform better than my white gel pen. It fades into the paper so all you get is a light gray unless you trace it 3 or 4 times. If you depress for more than a few seconds to try for a brighter application you will get a pool of paint on your project. I love Sharpie products, but this one was a tremendous let down.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Write well on plastic... Fine easy lines to write.. Nice pen Will come in handy for all crafts.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oil - Base Sharpie Black Pen I wanted to use it to outline designs on rocks. But the point is too thick I wanted an outliner that didn't smear when sprayed with a sealer. It does not smear.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Used to write on rocks and it was perfect. Will buy more.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product worked great Staff was very helpful and helped me pick,the perfect pen to write on my black Helmut .
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Marker It works great at first. Not sure if I am doing something wrong but after 2 uses it doesn't write a as smooth as when I first opened it and then then paint overflows out of it.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This marker was perfect! The oil based mixture was excellent for marking parts on an older bbq that needed some TLC -very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's like WhiteOut I wanted an acrylic marker to create highlights on some of my drawings and the sales guy said this would work. So so. I think I need to get an acrylic marker.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Works way better than the Craftsman Brand paint pens
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy for writing and drawing Like the application but felt tip wears out long before all the paint is used.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great marker! I can never write with chalk but I love the look of chalk paint. This pen allows me to get that look without the mess!
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_103
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10288069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels