Sharpie® Medium Point Oil-Based Paint Marker Set

$53.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Medium Point Oil-Based Paint Marker Set

Item # 10657914 
$53.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Sharpie® Medium Point Oil-Based Paint Marker Set

$53.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The opaque ink of Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Markers are perfect for creating scrapbooks, posters, and art. Opaque paint marker marks on virtually any non-paper surface including metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic, stone and more. Oil-based ink is quick drying, fade-, abrasion- and water-resistant. It marks opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. The valve-action design allows for controlled paint release. The colours included in this set are Black, White, Yellow, Blue, Purple, Pink, Silver, and Gold.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Medium point
  • 8 pieces
  • Dries in minutes, resists fading and smearing
  • Oil-based markers are permanent
  • Works on virtually any surface
  • Paint markers resist water damage, fading and abrasion
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
  • Nontoxic
The opaque ink of Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Markers are perfect for creating scrapbooks, posters, and art. Opaque paint marker marks on virtually any non-paper surface including metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic, stone and more. Oil-based ink is quick drying, fade-, abrasion- and water-resistant. It marks opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. The valve-action design allows for controlled paint release. The colours included in this set are Black, White, Yellow, Blue, Purple, Pink, Silver, and Gold.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Medium point
  • 8 pieces
  • Dries in minutes, resists fading and smearing
  • Oil-based markers are permanent
  • Works on virtually any surface
  • Paint markers resist water damage, fading and abrasion
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
  • Nontoxic
jump
The opaque ink of Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Markers are perfect for creating scrapbooks, posters, and art. Opaque paint marker marks on virtually any non-paper surface including metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic, stone and more. Oil-based ink is quick drying, fade-, abrasion- and water-resistant. It marks opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. The valve-action design allows for controlled paint release. The colours included in this set are Black, White, Yellow, Blue, Purple, Pink, Silver, and Gold.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Medium point
  • 8 pieces
  • Dries in minutes, resists fading and smearing
  • Oil-based markers are permanent
  • Works on virtually any surface
  • Paint markers resist water damage, fading and abrasion
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
  • Nontoxic
The opaque ink of Sharpie Oil-Based Paint Markers are perfect for creating scrapbooks, posters, and art. Opaque paint marker marks on virtually any non-paper surface including metal, pottery, wood, rubber, glass, plastic, stone and more. Oil-based ink is quick drying, fade-, abrasion- and water-resistant. It marks opaque and glossy on light and dark surfaces. The valve-action design allows for controlled paint release. The colours included in this set are Black, White, Yellow, Blue, Purple, Pink, Silver, and Gold.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Medium point
  • 8 pieces
  • Dries in minutes, resists fading and smearing
  • Oil-based markers are permanent
  • Works on virtually any surface
  • Paint markers resist water damage, fading and abrasion
  • AP Certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Medium Point Oil-Based Paint Marker Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy these markers are fun and amazing! My daughter had an art project and we used them and it was easy to use with no mess. It dried up quickly. No smudges, runs and odor which is awesome. My boys love to paint rocks and these are a great addition to our crafts. I recommend them to everyone who loves bright colors and no mess.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these about a month ago to do something cool to our family buggie. Well it worked out awesome and it hasn't chipped, flaked, or rubbed off what so ever! These sharpie paint markers are so awesome! I will be getting more in the very near future!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this paint marker and how fun and easy it is to use! The cookies are amazing and makes my projects so much better. I love the way they write and look in paper. They are just the right size and shape.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So pleased with. This. Product. I found it just in time. For. My sons. Art project. They were easy to use not as messy as I thought. Dryed. In no time easy to read instructions. I love thses so. Much
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These work great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter and like to paint rocks to hide. These paint markers are fabulous to use for that. I wish I would have used something like this before because they make great lines that don't wear off. My daughter has also used them to make paintings on canvas and thought they worked great for that also. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These 5 count Sharpie brand paint markers are just awesome. It is nice to have paint available in a marker. I love using these for all my craft projects. I have so many ideas for these markers. I definitely want to add more colors to my marker collection. I would recommend these to anyone looking for some paint markers.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highest Quality Paint Pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Sharpie Paint paint pens are by far the best craft pens I have used. The colors are true and bright, looking beautiful on paper. The paint doesn't run, smudge, smear, or bleed. Lines are unbelievably smooth and even. I have a set of primary and a set of fashion colors and all of them are incredible quality. Aqua is my favorite!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice paint markers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these paint markers, along with some acrylic paint I already had, to paint a plant pot. These markers work really well for how I used them, but they wouldn’t do well if you were trying to paint a large area with them. The colors are vibrant and I didn’t have any issues with getting the paint to work. Very nice!!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHARPIE PAINT 5/CD ASST.FASHION MEDIUM [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my first time using Sharpie Paint. They're wonderful. Began experimenting on several different projects. All worked great. Painted on rocks which was neat. Paint goes on smooth and dries quickly. I didn't have any smearing problems and best part with pens is no mess to clean. Great product!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these paint markers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always wanted to try these sharpie medium point paint markers. I got these a couple weeks ago and I'm love with them so much. They are oil based and write on pretty much everything. They come in five beautifully colorful colors..they are very quick drying. No smudges or fades. Best thing they are water resistant . We were able to paint on some rocks for our garden without worrying about them washing off . We plan on using them soon on a diy jar painting project. Super easy to use. Quality is great and the value is amazing. So happy to receive these and recommend them to anyone..even my six year old is enjoying painting with them. You definitely won't regret buying these.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie has some of my homemade projects looking Sharp with these oil base paint markers... The colors are very much alive instead of boring... The paint adheres to every surface I have used them on like rubber, glass, wood, and plastic... It takes one coat, drys fast, water proof, and has a glossy finish... Also each pen is sealed tightly so no worries about them not working properly...
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great set of paint markers. Came with 5 markers, blue, green, pink, orange and purple. Each marker came individually wrapped. These markers write so smoothly for nice clean lines. I don't have much experience with other paint markers, but this is what I would except from them. The ink dried very quickly and is water resistant. Great for painting on wood and glass. Would definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to use paint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these paint markers! They are so wonderful for a variety of art projects. You can be so precise with paint because it’s as easy to use as writing with a pen. Great for decorating small projects!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The beautiful colors! The quality, of course, is the best. These paint markers are fun to use. They dry quickly and work on many different surfaces with ease. I really like the vivid colors. Just so fun to play with!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for any crafter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a huge fan of arts and crafts especially when it’s making gifts. I am in love with these paint markers because they are super easy to use without the mess. I love the bright and vibrant colors that help bring my creations to life! Whether designing a coffee mug or decorating a plate (just to name a few) these markers are a must have!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Paint Pens - WHAT?!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am addicted to Sharpies and have about 20 of them (all different colors) within reach at all times in my office. What I did not know until recently is that Sharpie makes paint pens! These 5-pack Sharpie Paint Pens have already been used to write on my plastic storage boxes, bathroom mirrors, and to glam up the border of my cork board. I very highly recommend these Sharpie paint pens (and all Sharpie products, really)!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sharpie Paint Pens are fantastic! The colors you see on the caps are exactly what you will get when using them. Highly pigmented and beautiful. They take a little work to start as you shake them and press down many times to bring the color down. Once it’s there it continues to flow but only as you color. No leaks. Just be careful you have the cap on while shaking or it WILL splatter. Very happy with these markers and would buy other colors.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These paint markers are great for various projects. My kids use them to paint on rocks and hide them around the neighborhood pond for other kids to find. I actually use them at work to mark set points on machinery and dial adjustments. They are fun and functional.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun paint pen colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are amazing. The colors are so bright! And so pretty! The paint flows nicely, and dries pretty quickly. I have done several projects so far and haven't noticed any fading either so that is a huge win!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sharpie paint pens are amazing! Been using them for a few weeks now and they glide so smoothly without interruptions on paper or canvases. I am amazed they dry without smudges and smears which is amazing and fries in the perfect amount in of time! I've had no leaky globs or spills from them, that alone is amazing!!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered these for crafts and the colors are amazing. They worked great for writing on the bed frames. Have lots of plans for these to use draw on walls and windows too. They are great and help keep kids entertained.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sharpie is fantastic. The five fun bright colors are all oil based. We were working on a wooden bird house and the paint markers showed up so well on the wood. They also work on glass, too! These are great for any art project.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting with a pen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is actually my first time using a paint pen. I got these because I wanted to try my hand a some free hand art on a basic canvas. The Sharpie paint pens are easy to use, no mess at all. The colors are vibrant.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] SHARPIE Oil Based Paint Marker, Assorted Fashion Colors is so versatile. We used them for painting rocks and putting them in the park and around the neighborhood. You can customize and plain cup or mug to personalize it.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my son who loves creating art different types of surfaces. Its hard to find paint markers that are pigmented enough to add detail without having to go over it several times. These markers are not like that though. They are pigmented enough to get the job done the first time. They also dry pretty fast and the best part are PERMANENT! We really love the quality of these markers and will definitely be purchasing them again.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Sharpie paint markers are so fun to write with! The colors are bright and vibrant and easily show up without using a ton of the paint. They are nice and smooth to write with. I used them on a bunch of ceramic gift tags for a secret Santa party and they worked very well! I have yet to try these on wood but I expect they will be handy to have around for future projects. I want to find these in metallic colors now to complete my collection!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought SHARPIE PAINT 5/CD ASST.FASHION MEDIUM for some craft projects and the colors are so bright and vibrant. They dry quick and don't run. They work well on wood and plastic and the color doesn't fade at all.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun colors, work great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with this set of sharpie paint markers! The colors are bright, almost neon looking. They are bold and non-transparent. I love how easy they are to use and how smooth the paint comes out. I love that you can use them on pretty much any surface, from glass to wood, to cardboard and epoxy. You have so many fun options to test out and decorate. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colors are a lovely bright. It was a bit hard getting it to work at first but once I got them to work, they're perfect. I love everything in color, so now I can label all my boxes in pretty colors, making it easy to color code everything.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set of paint markers worked well for me. They flowed nicely and I was able to use them for a project I have been working on. The colors dried very close to the marker lid color, so i'm happy with that too. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10657914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels