Sharpie® Fine Point Permanent Marker

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Fine Point Permanent Marker

Item # 10338074 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Sharpie® Fine Point Permanent Marker

$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The original pen-style marker, this fine point marker features bright, colourful ink that permanently marks on most surfaces. This classic writing tool’s durable fine point tip produces bold, detailed lines that has become the industry standard. Quick drying and water resistant, it's everyone's go-to multipurpose marker for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
The original pen-style marker, this fine point marker features bright, colourful ink that permanently marks on most surfaces. This classic writing tool’s durable fine point tip produces bold, detailed lines that has become the industry standard. Quick drying and water resistant, it's everyone's go-to multipurpose marker for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
jump
The original pen-style marker, this fine point marker features bright, colourful ink that permanently marks on most surfaces. This classic writing tool’s durable fine point tip produces bold, detailed lines that has become the industry standard. Quick drying and water resistant, it's everyone's go-to multipurpose marker for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
The original pen-style marker, this fine point marker features bright, colourful ink that permanently marks on most surfaces. This classic writing tool’s durable fine point tip produces bold, detailed lines that has become the industry standard. Quick drying and water resistant, it's everyone's go-to multipurpose marker for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Fine Point Permanent Marker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie is a wonderful brand that I trust. Their permanent markers let labels stay put in water and in the freezer. These markers write smoothly and the classic colors make writing fun. There isn't a strong scent.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received these and they are great. I work in an office setting and these come in handy every day. They last a long time and there is no smudging at all. These will Last me a few months at least
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brand is such a well known brand, Very well and worth it. Sharpies always tend to do missing in my house so I think that I have a 36 ct. Box now, I'll definitely be hiding them around the house so they dont go missing.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very useful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We go through lots of Sharpies at work and it seems you can never find one when you need it. This pack was enough to keep one at every work station and hide some for reserves. They are great for marking on packages and customer orders.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved these markers free for review. I really like all the choices and colors they have I love these markers they make it great to mark anything from clothes to food bags to whatever sharpie is and always has been a great product .
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Markers around [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Black Sharpie fine markers are a tried and true classic and never disappoints. I use them at home and in the office. I love to organize my bins and these markers are perfect. They don't smudge and writes velvety smooth. Love it.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies are the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pack of sharpies is great. They are long lasting and you can write on a variety of items. I love labeling my thins and this works perfect. They write very smoothly and it’s a nice deep dark black color.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Black Sharpies are a must in my hubby's garage but he is always misplacing them. Got this container for him so he is never without his trusty Sharpie. Fits conveniently on his shelf and we all know where to find one if we need it. Excellent product!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my sharpies!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh my gosh, this is perfect for any sharpie lover!! I absolutely have a love obsession with my sharpies! I use them to label everything, and I usually have one handy. However with my kiddo being home, my sharpie tends to go missing... then mom gets mad!! Thankfully this canister is HUGE and FILLED with sharpies!! I am in love!!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies are the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm very happy with the SHARPIE FINE BLK 36CT CANISTER it's a great product and perfect for so many different surfaces. Sharpie Markers always have a nice fine point and the tip is perfect. It doesn't run out of ink quickly and the last one in the canister will still be fresh as the first one.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sharpie Fine is a great marker and is one of the best on the market. The Sharpie Fine does not run or bleed through the paper as other markers do. I would recommend this product for anyone that uses fine markers.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always loved the brand Sharpie, and these SHARPIE FINE BLK 36CT CANISTER, are great, they have a fine point for easy writing on paper, poster board, whatever your heart desires, it's permanent , so you don't have to worry about streaking. I really love the ability to buy this 36 count canister, because you can never have too many sharpies. I would recommend these to anyone who has a need to use permanent markers, or just to have a handy amount around your house for any household need.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m loving this fine point sharpie because I can easily print like a pen and it’s so black. It doesn’t blot if you write gently and I like that it comes is a set of 36. It’s good for writing in poster board, cardboard, printing paper and doing arts with kiddos. They like drawing with this in outlining their drawings.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fine tips to use on smaller items because it makes all writing more legible without using a fat tip. Everything always comes out clear and dark when writing on all surfaces and I find them to be really useful keeping them all around the house in different rooms for whenever I need to label something or even use them in place of a regular pen or pencil.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love sharpies. I use them daily, but I am always misplacing them (only to find them a week or two later) so this set is perfect for me. They write perfectly each and every time. It does not run or smear when I use them.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A marker you can always depend on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie markers are ready to write when you first take the cap off. Smudge proof and easy to use. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a good permanent marker that writes clearly.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I mean they are black sharpies. How can you go wrong? My sons goes through sharpies quickly because he uses them to outline his art work for school. He also uses them to color and shade some of his legos or other toys. The ink lasts a long time. The fine tip allows for neat lines and easy coloring.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was such a must have writing utensil for anybody. Sharpies like these, have such a great Precision tip which makes writing small easy. I have used these for a variety of projects. Whether it is writing on a storage box, writing on the front of a envelope, or labeling things on stickers or food storage baggies. The canister is easy to keep all of sharpies organized in one place, the lid easily fit back on top. Also the ink does not transfer onto your hand when writing. I will say you need to give it a second to dry before rubbing your hand over it because it will transfer onto your hand in the first couple seconds. Overall I feel like every household or business needs this.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t get enough of sharpies! I write on boxes all day and these work like a charm and long lasting as well. They don’t dry out too quickly or become dull. I will continue to buy sharpies to be my writing supply.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You can’t go wrong with Sharpie markers! You are guaranteed an excellent quality marker every time. This 36ct canister will definitely last you a very long time seeing that they do not dry out quickly (store them properly and make sure the cap is tightly sealed). In true Sharpie fashion you get a nice bold/smooth writing every time
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie is still the standard Reliable, long lasting, coveted. I can never seem to find one no matter how many I buy. They just disappear.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Quality Product I used this marker to draw a mustache on my two-year-old last Halloween (a baby Einstein costume). That was four months ago, and the color is still going strong on his upper lip. A really great product--would buy again.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WAAAAY Overpriced! At least the marker is good. It has a good tone. #MAGA
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job it was needed to do Nice fine marker. Clear and doesn't smudge, would buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for marking in a freezer I work in a freezer at work and this comes in handy making things able to be read
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Odd reaction I bought several of these markers and took them with me in a trip. One lost all ink during the flight.... all over everything else. No cracks or breaks... just total leakage of ink. Only happened to one of the three I purchased. Was weird -and sucked not only to have several things pink that were not meant to be- but also to not have the pink one needed when arrived.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft stand by Sharpies are terrific for just about every craft need and household uses such as labeling frozen food bags
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color of navy blue I bought this marker to color over the orange spots that I had on my navy blue shirt from using bleach. I had several spots and this marker was the perfect color and worked wonderfully! Saved me from throwing out the shirt.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Our group's craft project needs lots of green markers. The ones I bought will work great.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage. The fine point allows me to get into tight places and get just the right coverage.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10338073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels