Sharpie® Fine Point Permanent Marker

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Fine Point Permanent Marker

Item # 10338068 
$2.49

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Sharpie® Fine Point Permanent Marker

$2.49

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The original pen-style marker, this fine point marker features bright, colourful ink that permanently marks on most surfaces. This classic writing tool’s durable fine point tip produces bold, detailed lines that has become the industry standard. Quick drying and water resistant, it's everyone's go-to multipurpose marker for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
The original pen-style marker, this fine point marker features bright, colourful ink that permanently marks on most surfaces. This classic writing tool’s durable fine point tip produces bold, detailed lines that has become the industry standard. Quick drying and water resistant, it's everyone's go-to multipurpose marker for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
jump
The original pen-style marker, this fine point marker features bright, colourful ink that permanently marks on most surfaces. This classic writing tool’s durable fine point tip produces bold, detailed lines that has become the industry standard. Quick drying and water resistant, it's everyone's go-to multipurpose marker for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
The original pen-style marker, this fine point marker features bright, colourful ink that permanently marks on most surfaces. This classic writing tool’s durable fine point tip produces bold, detailed lines that has become the industry standard. Quick drying and water resistant, it's everyone's go-to multipurpose marker for home, work and play.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Fine Point Permanent Marker is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Marker review I bought 3 different colored markers,they were very dry so i wasnt able to use them.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labeling The point and Color are just right. Can still be seen on plastic wrap when labelling for work
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to mark! Great marker with excellent tip. Marker is crisp and offers great control with no bleeding.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great pack for any artist! I love using sharpies when drawing for family and friends these colors are by far the best sharpie colors I have ever seen! They have a nice point to the tip so I can draw intricate designs without issues
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another great product from Sharpie! The gem tone colors are gorgeous and versatile for so many projects! These are my sons favorite markers to use on his art projects, not only for the color selection, but the tip is the perfect size to get into the small spaces as well as the larger ones. I highly recommend this set!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite permanent marker! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to label my kids' school supplies - specifically their binders with the laminated type cover. These haven't smeared at all. They also worked perfect for labeling their lunch boxes too. I will continue to use these to label all my kids' school supplies!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and bold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are great they’re nice bold colors and I was shocked at how many come in one package. I like how they have a nice variety of colors from the very darks to the very lights and I also recommended this to my sister because she loves coloring with sharpies.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The colors are so pretty ! I think the pastel colors are my favorite , they remind me of Easter. I use them to write handwritten notes for my small business orders and they look lovely! I have no complaints and I think these would be perfect for artists!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie Mystic Gems permanent markers come in a 24 pack of assorted colors. They have a bold fine tip, quick drying, and have fade/water resistant ink. You can use these markers on most surfaces. These markers are great for everyday use, labeling, and arts/crafts. I love the variety and shades of colors. This is a great marker set to have on hand.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Set to Have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Mystic Gems permanent markers by Sharpie is a nice set to have. The colors are beautiful and this comes in a pack of 24 markers. I like the fine point tip which allows for drawing clear, detailed images. It's is helpful that these are fast drying as well.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality markers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These live up to the good quality that you would expect from a Sharpie product! The mystic gem collection gives some unique color options that are all nice and bold on paper. I love that I can use these for writing or coloring. They never seem to run out of ink and don't dry up. The lids snap tightly in place and they don't leak at all. If you are looking for a high quality set of permanent markers that have unique colors, I highly recommend this set. I have never seen one with such a great, unique set of colors.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL COLORS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] omg I got this not too long ago and I loved them! They’re so perfect for my craft projects! They colors are amazing and sooooo pretty! I would 100% recommend these specific sharpies to anyone looking to buy a set!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun colors!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this set of Sharpies! I use Sharpies a lot for crafts,coloring and rock art and this set is really my favorite! It has a few traditional colors but the lighter pastel colors are just very pretty! I am already using them for Springtime crafts and can't wait for using them on my scrapbooks after I take my kids Easter pics! Every marker I tested and they work very well and are high quality. Definitely recommended!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these about a month ago and it's really nice to see the color options they have. They are super cute for coloring or writing cards for holidays and are just like the regular black sharpie, just in better colors!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE LOVE SHARPIE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot help myself when there is a new pack of sharpies with new shades. We use these ALL THE TIME. My kids and I use them for everything. I always keep at least one in my purse, as well. It's an essential for a busy mom. I loved these colors for spring!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mystic gems color sharpie pack is really interesting And different from the usual colors available for permanent markers. They are a fun change up from the usual sharpie colors. The tip of the marker is great and good for writing and also outlining drawings or art work. Clean and precise.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I receive this sharpies mystic gems colors for review purpose. OMG I am really in love with all this new colors. I have one now for every thing that I need. Always good quality, full size. I am a teacher, and now this all my new favorite.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sharpie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Elegant green fine point at it’s finest! Smooth and beautiful for artwork or signs or just whatever! You can’t go wrong with this sharpie if you need a green fine point tip! Sleek and easy to use! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24 ct [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this sharpie color. I'm always on the look out for really bright, saturated neon colors. These neon Sharpies are exactly what I was looking for! I like to color with adult coloring books frequently, and I have so many different markers of all sorts, but Sharpies are always great. Of course, you do have to keep in mind they WILL bleed, and it's best to put another paper between the pages you are coloring and the next blank one or else it'll soak all the way through onto the next page. I absolutely love these pens! Sharpie never fail to impress! Used on a daily basis and still writing perfectly months later! Very happy!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hello i got my sharpie fn perm mystic gems 24ct about 2 weeks ago. These markers are awesome we absolutely love them. The colors are fantastic and the tips are great. I recommend these. They dont bleed through either.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these mystic gem colored sharpies . The colors are so vibrant and different . They are bright and go on to things very easy . I love how I could use them for coloring . The package came with a ton in it and for the price you can’t beat it !
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot of beautiful colors in this set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set has a lot of beautiful shades of colors in it that are perfect for coloring and other art projects. I also use mine to write on my families white board calendar to keep track of important dates and our chore chart for the kids to keep track of their daily chores. Everyone chooses a color so there's no confusion. They make great markers for the coloring that I do that helps me relieve stress and anxiety. These markers don't bleed through the paper and they leave no mess on my hands when my skin touches the surface I've just used them on. They are also fast drying which is really handy when I'm in a hurry writing out stuff. The fine tip points are great as well to get fine lines when I'm drawing or coloring and make it easy to write small on boards. This is really a great set of markers for anyone who needs a wide variety of colors.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great variety of colors and good quality sharpies! Solid color and I've been able to write on multiple surfaces including paper and my kitchen table and plastic bags. This set is going to last me forever. Great value
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie never fails to impress me everytime I buy a new product of the brand. The colors in this pack are vivid and bright. The markers barely bled when the tip hits the paper. The pack has a variety of bright colors and pastel colors as well! Every color is vivid and works well with any theme.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifuls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love Sharpie in my house, they cannot be absent. my daughter loves to draw and she likes to use them to mark the edge of each drawing, because she loves the perfect sharpie tip and its color quality. But now with all these colors, of various shades and the quality that is characterized, we are more than happy and pleased. I love putting notes in my new vibrant colors in lunch bags and I know they won't rub off, because they're with the best sharpies. I recommend them 100%
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and it’s so useful for my lil one.. I am in love with this product as it is so good for all the art and craft works...Worth the price and I highly recommend it to my friends..Best for gifting..
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these for drawing in my adult books. Such vibrant colors and something I know will give a true color every time. I am very excited to have received these. I have been wanting more sharpies for a while and they came just in time.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to try these. They are such lovely and vibrant pale colors. Perfect for any project or coloring. They last for so much longer than other marker brands. They are so vibrant through hours of writing and drawing.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are nice they write nice I use them in the garage alot when I do oil changes and my wife used them in the adult coloring books also there is so many colors to choose from I would definitely recommend to anyone of my frke ds or family
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the Sharpie FN Perm Mystic Gems 24CT. I like to use them when I write letters, notes, homework, etc. I really like the bright colors and all of the different colors I have to choose from. They don't bleed through the paper like other markers I have used in the past.
Date published: 2021-02-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_170
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10338073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels