Sharpie® Fine Point Pens, Black

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Fine Point Pens, Black

Item # 10274453 
$12.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Sharpie® Fine Point Pens, Black

$12.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Sharpie pens are great for note taking, letter writing, card making, journaling and more. These high-quality pens provide archival, acid-free ink for all types of office, school and craft work. They won't bleed through paper and won't smear, and the durable fine point tips deliver precise and consistent writing with minimal effort. Waterproof and smear and fade resistant, the AP certified nontoxic ink ensures your writing will last a lifetime.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Fine point
  • 4 pens
  • Waterproof and fade resistant
  • Archival and acid free
  • AP certified nontoxic
Sharpie pens are great for note taking, letter writing, card making, journaling and more. These high-quality pens provide archival, acid-free ink for all types of office, school and craft work. They won't bleed through paper and won't smear, and the durable fine point tips deliver precise and consistent writing with minimal effort. Waterproof and smear and fade resistant, the AP certified nontoxic ink ensures your writing will last a lifetime.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Fine point
  • 4 pens
  • Waterproof and fade resistant
  • Archival and acid free
  • AP certified nontoxic
jump
Sharpie pens are great for note taking, letter writing, card making, journaling and more. These high-quality pens provide archival, acid-free ink for all types of office, school and craft work. They won't bleed through paper and won't smear, and the durable fine point tips deliver precise and consistent writing with minimal effort. Waterproof and smear and fade resistant, the AP certified nontoxic ink ensures your writing will last a lifetime.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Fine point
  • 4 pens
  • Waterproof and fade resistant
  • Archival and acid free
  • AP certified nontoxic
Sharpie pens are great for note taking, letter writing, card making, journaling and more. These high-quality pens provide archival, acid-free ink for all types of office, school and craft work. They won't bleed through paper and won't smear, and the durable fine point tips deliver precise and consistent writing with minimal effort. Waterproof and smear and fade resistant, the AP certified nontoxic ink ensures your writing will last a lifetime.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Fine point
  • 4 pens
  • Waterproof and fade resistant
  • Archival and acid free
  • AP certified nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Fine Point Pens, Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fine lines [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a quilter, I use this product all the time, for tracing patterns, to marking notches on the pattern.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Of The Best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fine point Sharpies are absolutely top notch. I wouldn’t sign my thank you cards with anything else. I use them on a daily basis for my small business.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for details [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like these pens for detailed ink drawings and always have at least one in my studio.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only use this pen at work because I have a lot of paperwork. I love the way it writes and how bold it is. I feel lost without it!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pens write very smoothly and are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these pens for school and they work very nicely when i'm taking nites or a test.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and secure! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to use for my work filling out and signing legal documents. They are so smooth to write with and fits so comfortable in my hand. I have the added peace of mind that due to it being sharpie and permanent it can't be "washed" and altered. We tried!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using Sharpies it gives my artwork life. Sharpies have been my favorite since forever.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday go-to Sharpie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Once you start using a fine point Sharpie pen, you won’t want to use another. This is my favorite go-to pen because it can smoothly write on paper (lunch box sticky notes), plastics (school supplies) and vertically (paper wall calendar).
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to marker for a wide range of used [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The classic fine-tip Sharpie is my go-to marker for a wide variety of used: golf balls, moving boxes, temporary labels (on masking tape) – you name it. I can't imagine what I would use for all theses applications if Sharpies didn't exist.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Fineliners! The nibs are sturdy, they glide over the paper like butter and they don't bleed through good paper like some of the other brands. The ink is on the lighter side and dries almost instantaneously with no smudging. I love these!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on baked polymer clay I made clay people figurines out of polymer clay and drew on details with these pens after I baked the clay in the oven. It worked great!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for projects in my classroom and they were perfect! Nice ink and smooth writing!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fine point is the best yet! Can always count on sharpie to make great products
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fine point pen for lefties [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these a month ago and I couldn't be happier using them at work because the ink doesn't sheer or get on my hand
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Sharpies In my opinion, Sharpie markers are the best in the market for artwork. They don't bleed, smear or wash out. I've been using them for years for my work in illustration and especially love the fine tip markers for extreme detail. Because they come in a variety of colors and are permanent ink is what keeps me coming back for them. The best thing is that the colors don't fade. Sharpie markers get an all around 5 stars in review.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute must have Love these pens! They're great for fine lining, small details, and even just everyday writing. I use them to outline details in drawings and to take notes. These pens don't fade as far as I've noticed, and they don't smudge when you use markers or ink over them. Overall, fantastic pens!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art classroom fav [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie is our go to markers in my classroom - it is very hard for a middle schooler to ruin them.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite thin sharpie! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this it helped me a lot last year in English class and my favorite pen to write notes with! It makes writing small so easy!!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth sharp writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From planners to crosswords, I love using Sharpie fine point pens. They write and draw smoothly on my planner pages with vivid ink and don't bleed through, even on the crossword magazine pages (unless I rewrite a few times). They've become my go-to at work and home.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and smudge free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are smooth, don’t smudge, last a long time, and are just great and reliable all around!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that these don't bleed through the papers I'm writing on.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good artist pens My daughter draws manga and was pleasantly surprised by how much she likes these pens.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY Pens You'll Ever Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these pens on a daily basis and let me tell you, you'll never buy another pen in your life. These are just magical. They don't bleed through, last long, and help me keep organized when I make notes for work. I've loved the Sharpie brand ever since I was 5 years old when my favorite NASCAR driver Kurt Busch raced the #97 Sharpie Ford. He made a permanent mark in history when he won the Cup championship for the brand in 2004. There isn't another marker I can rely on more that is championship caliber like Sharpie!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Literally my favorite pens! They dry quickly and don’t smudge. Like weigh is great for anything you need!
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surrealists dream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best tool for drawing/linework! They write so smooth!
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for everything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been buying and using these particular fine points for years! They’re perfect for labeling, journaling and pretty much anything you can imagine.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fine point!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These have nice fine, even coverage- not gloppy, doesn’t feather out. By far my favorite pen.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a slight pen obsession, and since purchasing my first sharpie pens I don’t look back, all others leave me disappointed either with leaking or smudging. Sharpies don’t do any of that!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I print tiny and these are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using these for a couple months now and they've become my favorite. My log book at work has never looked better. I only with the clip was tighter.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens have such a great fine point but still create great impact with permanent ink. Use them all the time for labelling.
Date published: 2022-07-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_61
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10274453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels