Sharpie® Fine Point Pens, Black

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Fine Point Pens, Black

Item # 10274453 
$12.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Sharpie® Fine Point Pens, Black

$12.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Sharpie pens are great for note taking, letter writing, card making, journaling and more. These high-quality pens provide archival, acid-free ink for all types of office, school and craft work. They won't bleed through paper and won't smear, and the durable fine point tips deliver precise and consistent writing with minimal effort. Waterproof and smear and fade resistant, the AP certified nontoxic ink ensures your writing will last a lifetime.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Fine point
  • 4 pens
  • Waterproof and fade resistant
  • Archival and acid free
  • AP certified nontoxic
Sharpie pens are great for note taking, letter writing, card making, journaling and more. These high-quality pens provide archival, acid-free ink for all types of office, school and craft work. They won't bleed through paper and won't smear, and the durable fine point tips deliver precise and consistent writing with minimal effort. Waterproof and smear and fade resistant, the AP certified nontoxic ink ensures your writing will last a lifetime.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Fine point
  • 4 pens
  • Waterproof and fade resistant
  • Archival and acid free
  • AP certified nontoxic
jump
Sharpie pens are great for note taking, letter writing, card making, journaling and more. These high-quality pens provide archival, acid-free ink for all types of office, school and craft work. They won't bleed through paper and won't smear, and the durable fine point tips deliver precise and consistent writing with minimal effort. Waterproof and smear and fade resistant, the AP certified nontoxic ink ensures your writing will last a lifetime.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Fine point
  • 4 pens
  • Waterproof and fade resistant
  • Archival and acid free
  • AP certified nontoxic
Sharpie pens are great for note taking, letter writing, card making, journaling and more. These high-quality pens provide archival, acid-free ink for all types of office, school and craft work. They won't bleed through paper and won't smear, and the durable fine point tips deliver precise and consistent writing with minimal effort. Waterproof and smear and fade resistant, the AP certified nontoxic ink ensures your writing will last a lifetime.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Fine point
  • 4 pens
  • Waterproof and fade resistant
  • Archival and acid free
  • AP certified nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Fine Point Pens, Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surrealists dream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best tool for drawing/linework! They write so smooth!
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for everything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been buying and using these particular fine points for years! They’re perfect for labeling, journaling and pretty much anything you can imagine.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fine point!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These have nice fine, even coverage- not gloppy, doesn’t feather out. By far my favorite pen.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a slight pen obsession, and since purchasing my first sharpie pens I don’t look back, all others leave me disappointed either with leaking or smudging. Sharpies don’t do any of that!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I print tiny and these are great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using these for a couple months now and they've become my favorite. My log book at work has never looked better. I only with the clip was tighter.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens have such a great fine point but still create great impact with permanent ink. Use them all the time for labelling.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for detail work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love painting but always have trouble with the fine detail work. I decided to try a fine point sharpie and add it to my paintings. It doesn’t bleed and gives me power to add all the extra lines, and definition that I want.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how they write [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought some awhile back and I absolutely love them! They write so good and don't smear! I love anything sharpie..
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality ink pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these pens. The pens themselves are comfortable to hold, ink is very vivid and doesn't smear. I love using them at work and home.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the thin point! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use Sharpie thin point to sign all my artwork and sometimes to sketch the work on the canvas, amazing consistency!!!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest pens for writing and art [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been purchasing these pens for years now. They are amazing to not only write with, but I use them all the time for my shoe designs. Great to draw on canvas as well as marker pads.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Pen Great pen when you can’t have smudged print. We’re using it for the guest book.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sharpie! These sharpies are perfect for office work, and creating art! Love the fine point, very efficient
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lefty approved! :) I tend to drag my hand through when writing and no smears.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens! I love using these sharpie pens for writing notes and other things. It's fine point and I love when I can write neatly and compact in notebooks.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, archival quality pen. Good pens but I wish they were a little fatter. The skinny size is hard to hold for extended writing time.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Sharpie Fine Point pens These black fine Sharpie point pens are very black & very sharp! Love the print style, recommended to use on checks since permanent ink so no one can whitewash & change information written on check, ie payee, dollar amount.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatively Sharp My black Sharpie Fine Point gives definition and impression to the words I write, especially in calligraphy. I love the non-bleed characteristic which is permanent as I go. I have made beautiful journals, albums, banners and teaching aids. If I can't find my Sharpie, I can't continue the project. Thank you for a necessary tool to my creativity.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! These weee perfect to write with for a memorial book we had at my grandfathers funeral & reception!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pen! This is my go-to pen! Great for sketching, jotting notes, and any task you put it to! It doesn’t bleed through and lasts a long time!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharpie won’t bleed pend Four stars still bleed thru paper somewhat
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pens These are my favorite pens. They make me want to get to work.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Good quality and price point. Would recommend for any use however I bought for my daughter to line her art - they are her favourite to use.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp. One of the best outlining markers around whenever you’re drawing it’s best for the job anyway it’s worth the money.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the colors I adore these pens I use them for note taking in my classes and they never once fail!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy I bought these yesterday and I was very disappointed with how light the blue and the green are. The color quality is more like a highlighter. Very difficult to see. The black is fine so just buy a pack of those if anything
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Stabilo Fine Point Having practiced journaling for 4 years, I have used a variety of retail journals. I want clean ink that minimizes bleed-through, and has permanent quality. I choose the Sharpie Stabilo pens. I just wish more stores carried the Medium point pens as well.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love these pens! I plan to continue buying them!!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great It worked perfect for the project I needed it for!
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_67
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10274453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels