Sharpie® Fine Point Metallic Permanent Marker

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Sharpie® Fine Point Metallic Permanent Marker

Item # M10396736 
$3.49

Sharpie® Fine Point Metallic Permanent Marker

$3.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Make your work shine with this shimmery metallic marker. This fine point permanent marker gives a brilliant sheen to writing and design, and it's great on both light and dark surfaces. The opaque metallic ink is quick drying for less mess, and it’s perfect for labeling hard to mark surfaces or jazzing up craft projects. There’s no shaking or pumping needed to start ink flow, so you can just uncap and write whenever—and wherever—you need it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine point
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Make your work shine with this shimmery metallic marker. This fine point permanent marker gives a brilliant sheen to writing and design, and it's great on both light and dark surfaces. The opaque metallic ink is quick drying for less mess, and it’s perfect for labeling hard to mark surfaces or jazzing up craft projects. There’s no shaking or pumping needed to start ink flow, so you can just uncap and write whenever—and wherever—you need it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine point
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
jump
Make your work shine with this shimmery metallic marker. This fine point permanent marker gives a brilliant sheen to writing and design, and it's great on both light and dark surfaces. The opaque metallic ink is quick drying for less mess, and it’s perfect for labeling hard to mark surfaces or jazzing up craft projects. There’s no shaking or pumping needed to start ink flow, so you can just uncap and write whenever—and wherever—you need it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine point
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Make your work shine with this shimmery metallic marker. This fine point permanent marker gives a brilliant sheen to writing and design, and it's great on both light and dark surfaces. The opaque metallic ink is quick drying for less mess, and it’s perfect for labeling hard to mark surfaces or jazzing up craft projects. There’s no shaking or pumping needed to start ink flow, so you can just uncap and write whenever—and wherever—you need it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine point
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Fine Point Permanent Marker, Metallic is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silver sharpie so fabulous for writing on black paper or cardstock.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced and Worthless I bought the gold sharpie and when it came, it wasn't necessarily dried out but it had little to no color. It was in no way metallic. It looked faded and bland. It looks like there is a slight hint of gold that was heavily diluted by oil. Not at all pigmented.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COLOR MATCH WAS EXACT THIS WORKED GREAT FOR MY PROJECT. COVERED OVER AN INCORRECT COLOR. WORKED NICE. SMOOTH APPLICATION.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sharpie pens I ordered 5 pens. When I received the package, it was ripped and 2 pens where missing, one gold and one silver.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Marker I was searching for this marker almost all day and finally found it at Micheal's, I bought two of them so I wouldn't dry out one and not have a backup. Unfortunately one of the ones I bought was already dried out and I didn't check before I left the store.Despite that I really like this marker and would recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The silver shows well on dark fabric I make fabric bags for Hope Pregnancy Center using donated remnants of, primarily, upholstery fabric. Whether the fabric is light or dark, I need to mark on the bottom fold so I can tell where to cut off part of the fabric to make a flat bottom. The silver in this pen makes visible marks with just a touch on the dark fabrics. I use Sharpie black on the light fabric.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than metallic paint pens ( so far) This works very well on light paper and plastic. Both better and less messy with with quicker dry time. I don’t know however how it looks on dark paper/plastic and also I can not yet compare it’s lingevity. Beautiful bronze color almost rose gold ish.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich color, good quality! I bought the metallic bronze sharpie and use it almost daily, both for writing and art. It does details incredibly well, and the color is rich and solid. I would recommend this sharpie for fine detailing.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Faint This sharpie did not write well. The ink was very faint!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies rule Hee Hee. Can’t believe I am writing a review for a sharpie marker. The Metallics are awesome. Used them for a wedding shower on cream cards and got silver and gold metallic .... shower guests wrote marital advice and it looks stunning. Will make a scrapbook with the cards and pictures.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze/Copper Sharpie Just what I was looking for. Color and writing tip.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we were looking for. Granddaughter needed the to the die some shirts. Worked like a charm.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grab a Sharpie These markers a terrific for many applications I used this one to age a plastic picture frame
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked great! The pen was easy to use and worked the way I needed. I used it on black scrap book paper and it showed up perfectly. I also used it on foam paper and it was clear.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from On the edge Dies really quick, but that may be because michaels let’s you use them so you don’t get a new marker, i want my money back :(
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dries out fast I have had a few of these because of the color and ink that they have and I have to say that they don’t last too long. I keep mine with the writing part facing down (in a cup). Otherwise the color is not saturated and faint
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writing on Dark Leds and easy to see I used the marker to write on bottles with black leds. The marker shows up and I can view the top of the bottle to know what is inside. Works great for what I needed. Thanks
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine point? I don't understand why they call these fine point. They have a pretty fat tip. Great metallic color though.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great metallic marker! This metallic marker provides good coverage and the color is great!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It, But- I absolutely love this sharpie along with its counterpart, the gold metallic! They both work very well and don’t streak. My only problem is that I would’ve loved it if it as available as a more fine line. I know that’s very hard to do but it’d be nice. Overall fantastic product.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for enhancing signs I used this sharpie to trace over sayings that I had printed out. Goes over bold black font. It enhanced the lettering.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought two - one worked perfectly - the other not Bought two just in case. The second pen was completely dried out. Will try to return to michaels in Columbia , but I do not have a receipt. My daughter actually made the purchase and she was only home for the weekend. No idea where the receipt went.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is perfect The product is perfect for writing on my guest list
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color!!! This Marker is Great for writing out invitations!!!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect metallic I used this marker on chalkboard signs. Only took one write to achieve a perfect, permanent pop of metallic.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works good I use pens like these in my plastic scale modeling hobby, and it works fine for my purposes.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for that added touch This marker gave an very elegant look to the project I was working on. It was easy to use .
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Using for letters, labels for garden plants, coloring pages!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product works well Takes a few strokes before the gold actually begins to flow, at first all I got was a wet mark. I have to scribble a little and press down on the tip to get the gold to flow.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use,smoothe application,easy to apply to projects with the tip.
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10396736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels