Sharpie® Chisel Tip Permanent Marker

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Chisel Tip Permanent Marker

Item # 10527794 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Sharpie® Chisel Tip Permanent Marker

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


You can create both broad and fine lines with the Sharpie chisel tip marker. The versatile chisel tip boldly marks on most surfaces, and the marker's unique shape helps prevent it from rolling.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Chisel tip permanent markers
  • Nontoxic
  • AP certified
  • Smear and fade-resistant
You can create both broad and fine lines with the Sharpie chisel tip marker. The versatile chisel tip boldly marks on most surfaces, and the marker's unique shape helps prevent it from rolling.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Chisel tip permanent markers
  • Nontoxic
  • AP certified
  • Smear and fade-resistant
jump
You can create both broad and fine lines with the Sharpie chisel tip marker. The versatile chisel tip boldly marks on most surfaces, and the marker's unique shape helps prevent it from rolling.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Chisel tip permanent markers
  • Nontoxic
  • AP certified
  • Smear and fade-resistant
You can create both broad and fine lines with the Sharpie chisel tip marker. The versatile chisel tip boldly marks on most surfaces, and the marker's unique shape helps prevent it from rolling.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Chisel tip permanent markers
  • Nontoxic
  • AP certified
  • Smear and fade-resistant
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Chisel Tip Permanent Marker is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] got this a few weeks back and my family and I have gotten alot of use out of it. I would recommend this to any of my friends and family as this is a good quality , fun product. The assortment was very nice.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use thick or thin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a huge sharpie fan, and these chiseled markers did not disappoint. The colors are great, and they have a fat body on them. Because of the chiseled tip, you can use them as either a skinny tip or a fat one. They are permanent, so your writing will stay and not wash off.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Chisel asst 8ct [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie Chisel asst 8ct are in beautiful colors, they are made perfectly for any kind of art or writing projects you want to do they can be used as a small point or larger point whatever size your looking for. This pack gives you eight different colors which is a great start for whatever u may be doing. The markers write well and seem to last without fading. Easy to grip and direct. I definitely recommend these to my family and friends I do scrap booking and they're great for that!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these sharpies a few days ago and I can already tell you I am in love. I love the brand sharpie and I live these fat markers. I run a daycare so these came in handy for alot of the projects that we have done. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great permanent markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these permanent markers. I love all the different colors that comes in the pack and it helps me at work keep everything in order by doing color coding with these. They also don't dry out fast and last a really long time. They are simply amazing.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes yes yes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sharpies are everything when moving. Each room I was able to assign a color to when packing its things in boxes. Since these come in 8 different colors it was plenty enough to color code our rooms. I love that their chunky which makes them less easy to misplace or loose and easy to hold. They write smoothly and clearly and by changing the way you hold them can make your letters thick or thing since they have a chisel tip. Their waterproof which is great so while boxes are being transported and moved we dont have to worry about the weather and not being able to read the labels.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pack [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would definitely recommend these sharpie markers. It’s a great pack with many colors. The chiseled tip lets your get different strokes which come in handy when doing signs and accurate control over your letters.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and Concise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie always delivers with their top of the line quality markers. This set of 8 bold and bright colors are superior to any other brand on the market. The chisel point is perfect for fine print and the edge for a bolder print - for any and all projects or uses you may have. The possibilities are endless.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Too Shabby! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these markers for my ten-year-old daughter who enjoys art and drawing. She seems to really like them as I see her using them often. When I asked her how well they work and write she said that she really likes them better than most of her markers because they are big and fat and make coloring and writing a lot easier. She said she can use the side of the marker to make bigger strokes, and the tip to fine-tune stuff. I think we can safely say she enjoys them! Great job on this!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Markers? Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie Markers are amazing, always buy them, they last long on the shelf and always work. My kids love them too because they draw with them, however they are not easy to get rid of once its on a material. Highly recommend it
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for art [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our family is very artistic, we bought plain white shoes and got to work these sharpies are amazing the chisel point is perfect to make large or thin lines with any design. The colors are very bright and fun!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use, great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with the Sharpie chisel markers, they allow me to write with a thicker line or turn it to wrote more thin. The colors go on easily and dry quick for no smearing. They are permanent so I don’t have to worry about it coming off. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. They have a thicker base but are still easy to hold. I have used these for many different work projects, my son’s school projects and for many different crafting projects. Long lasting!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got these markers for one of my kids who loves to color with marker. These are great for that purpose. The tip allows for either filling in lots of space or using the top of the tip for some details. You can't do fine detail as even the top of the tip is pretty large - but there are other markers for that. The cap fits nicely on and doesn't come off and they are a little easier to hold in the hand than the standard sharpies due to the shape.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sharpie chisel markers are some of my favorite BIG markers . They write smooth and , big of course ! The 8 pack comes with assorted colors black,red,2 greens and 2 blues , orange and purple . I use these mainly for labeling things. They are great to have on hand and the colors are vibrant and last .
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing beats a Sharpie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that these large markers come in other colors besides black. Perfect for posters and other presentations. Chisel tip lets you control how wide you are writing - narrow tip for detailed work, large edge for filling in.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the chisel design off the markets because it works great for my certain art projects. I can use them on almost any surface. It works good on my wood surfaces as well. I like the big size of the markers because it makes it easy to handle.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved the sharpies she said she can put her name on all her stuff now without it coming off. They write perfect and no running or nothing. The colors are cute also . She love the sharpies .
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for large projects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids are always working on some sort of craft or project and they love the bright bold colors of sharpies compared to normal markers. These markers have been so useful in our home for large projects and drawings. The chisel tip makes it easier to use for large or small details and the color variety is perfect. Same great quality I have come to expect from Sharpie.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple writing coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers can be used so many different ways. I love that. Either the point tip for perfect clarity or use the the wide side for full coverage. The color choices are perfect for crafting and labeling items in storage so you can find them quickly.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have loved using Sharpie products for years, and these are no exception. I have to mark a lot of items at work for moving and location. These are really perfect for this. The variety of colors comes in handy when trying to decipher different markings. The only thing I'd like better would be if they were clickable instead of having to keep up with a lid.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best permanent marker! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't think I could love Sharpie more, but then I discovered these large, chisel tip permanent markers of theirs! These make it SO easy to mark out papers, and they last for a crazy long amount of time! I love all the color options, and they all mark perfectly.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow sharpies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I previously just had some black sharpies but it's nice to have a variety of colors. It really brightens up whatever sign you want to make and gives you more options when it comes to creating designs or arts & crafts.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Marker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers have a much wider tip and I use them for different things or certain projects. I love all the colors in this pack and I always find myself using them. If it’s labeling storage boxes or anything. Which the wider tip makes them perfect for. Having a quality marker sure makes a difference when using them and I appreciate it them so much. The thickness just feels really good in the hand while using!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies are the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always loved and used Sharpie markers, so getting these Assorted Sharpie Chisel assorted colors was a no brainer! The colors are vibrant and don't run! Great for all sorts of projects from posters to crafts! The chisel shape allows you to make clean lines with these markers! I love it! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best. Anything else you are missing out on the one and only perfection. I highly recommend to anyone in the need or on the search. This is your top pick. The feel, the write, the quality of the ink. It’s a marker paradise.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these markers and have used them to make a poster, write cards, and label boxes of Christmas decorations. They write so smoothly. They dry super fast so you don't get smudges. You can write either a thick line or a thin line. Great markers!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed sharpies for a craft project. The chisel point and colors is what I needed. They do have a strong odor, so do not use in an small enclosed area without a window. They do bleed on a sheet of paper but not on craft paper or cardboard. The colors are beautiful and dark.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Review for SHARPIE CHISEL ASST 8CT. I love using these. I can make crafts a d they are perfect. I have used daily and I enjoy the colors and the softness of the tip. It is smooth. I recommend. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Sharpies are so vibrant in their color! It makes my projects for school so much better! I love how bright they come out and their color last! They do not fade and they are super easy to write with!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for review. These markers are amazing. My daughter had a project due for school, and I received these just in time. I had no issues using them. The coverage is great and one swipe. Very satisfied with these Sharpies. Also I love the angled tip it gives you the ability to create different sizes lines easily
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10338099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels