Sharpie® Chisel Tip Metallic Permanent Markers

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sharpie® Chisel Tip Metallic Permanent Markers

Item # 10624885 
$29.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Sharpie® Chisel Tip Metallic Permanent Markers

$29.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Upgrade your stationery supplies with these metallic markers from Sharpie. These shimmering, permanent markers will stand out beautifully on black posters, wall art and other dark surfaces.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Chisel tip
  • 6 markers
Colours:
  • Ruby
  • Emerald
  • Sapphire
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Bronze
Upgrade your stationery supplies with these metallic markers from Sharpie. These shimmering, permanent markers will stand out beautifully on black posters, wall art and other dark surfaces.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Chisel tip
  • 6 markers
Colours:
  • Ruby
  • Emerald
  • Sapphire
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Bronze
jump
Upgrade your stationery supplies with these metallic markers from Sharpie. These shimmering, permanent markers will stand out beautifully on black posters, wall art and other dark surfaces.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Chisel tip
  • 6 markers
Colours:
  • Ruby
  • Emerald
  • Sapphire
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Bronze
Upgrade your stationery supplies with these metallic markers from Sharpie. These shimmering, permanent markers will stand out beautifully on black posters, wall art and other dark surfaces.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • Chisel tip
  • 6 markers
Colours:
  • Ruby
  • Emerald
  • Sapphire
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Bronze
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sharpie® Chisel Tip Metallic Permanent Markers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great markers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My latest product to review is the Sharpie 6 CT Assorted Metallic Chisel markers. The new chisel tip markers are available in pretty colors including Ruby, Emerald, Sapphire, Silver, Gold, and Bronze. The new chisel tip design allows for more precise markings and colorings. The ink is fade and water resistant for a more permanent color. The kids had a great time with the Sharpies for drawing and for coloring books. The permanent markers are great for both home and office use. The Sharpie brand markers have been around for many years and is a brand I trust. It is the best brand that money can buy.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Sharpie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sharpie metallic sharpe has taken sharpe to the next level! Great vibrant color that so not smudge!!! They are now my go to sharpe to do Bday cards and signing my name. Great assortment of colors to choose from.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I host craft nights and am a general craftaholic , so I have a huge collection of Sharpie Markers including the fine point version of these and am beyond excited to have the Metallic Chisel Tips to add to my creative arsenal as well! These do not disappoint as they go on smoothly, dry quickly, and most importantly are permanent and wonderfully bold. As with their other products, the metallics are excellent!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a huge Sharpie fan...I love them. This set, however, did not measure up. A couple of the markers are dried out and the others don’t have very good color concentrations. I was so excited to get these, but they were a total letdown.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Sharpie, love the metallic fun colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love Sharpie markers in our house; they are quality markers and come in a variety of tips with a bunch of fun colors. These chisel tips are handy to use because the provide three ways of writing: broad, medium, and fine. I like the metallic option as well, and I was really excited to see the more "fun" metallic colors (such as blue and green) versus the traditional metal colors!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my beautiful metallic markers. They really are great except a couple of them are run out already!! Like almost half the pack, ioi use them to test and it was like dried up partially. So that was disappointing.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item free for review. I was able to use this for multiple projects for my kids. The colors are sharp and amazingly metallic they cover opaque on the first try. Even used it to color faces on their pumpkins still showed up amazing. The only disappointment was the green did not work but all the rest were amazing.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these two weeks ago for a project and they wrote very smooth! I was very impressed with the vibrant colors as well! They work very well! I would recommend these for large projects or if you are just wanting to add some nice pop of color!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition to your Sharpie family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are pretty good Sharpies. The colors are good and def metallic in color. They work well except the green was sort of dried out for being brand new and did not work as well as the others did, Another drawback is the shape of the cap makes getting it off a bit more difficult. Overall I am pretty pleased with them. You DO need to follow the instructions and keep then stored cap side down
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set of Sharpie Metallic markets are so cool! Beautiful assortment of shimmery metallic colors giving whatever you use them for flair and pizzazz! You can use the chisel point for fine writing or the angled tip for larger areas. Very elegant!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sh 6ct asst metallic chisel markers have great bright colors! Love the way they write can have straight thin lines or broad fat lines. I use them both ways on calendars to write info I use fine lines
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are pretty good and is a totally recommendable brand The colors are too cool . Super Great for art. Below i took a picture of how they look trying to sow how great these metallic colors are.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun and awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these in the mail a couple weeks ago and I was so excited to try them out! At first some of them were a bit dry, but after a few tries they all worked perfectly. I love how smooth they all write and they are very shiny and metallic. They come in very beautiful and fun colors.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered these a couple of weeks ago for crafting. The work awesome and have great colors. Love that they don't bleed out when you are using them. Really exciting to use for so many arts and crafts with my kids.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sharpies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Use Sharpies all the time at home, but this is my first time trying the metallic colors. I really like them! Beautiful, dark colors and it only took one coat. The smell was the usual Sharpie smell but it fades quickly. They do dry pretty quick, so no smearing. I'm very happy with them.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tip Love the way these work on the edge of my resin pieces. Saves time and no need to paint.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie's Are The Best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love metallic markers and hands down sharpie makes the best ones. The markers are the large fat chisel tipped ones and I have yet to find a surface that they would not write on. They show up beautifully on light and dark backgrounds alike and are perfect in every way.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colored markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these to organize my house and my child's folders and binders. The fine tip is perfect for writing. The colors are vibrant and show up well even on dark paper. You do need to store them tip side down initially but that isn't an issue considering how perfect they are.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As expected from Sharpie, the quality and colors from these Chisel markers is unmatched. Great for projects, organization, and art! I always recommend sharpie due to the consistency and life of the markers
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these markers. I got them to use in my classroom fro different things and love the colors and the metallic effect they have. I will be buying some with a finer tip as well. I would recommend this product to others. I wish they had a larger pack with more colors for coloring with.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the SHARPIE METALLIC CHISEL 6CT ASST markers and I love them. The colors are so vivid and bright. I used them right away to decorate a holder I have for playing cards. The colors really stand out. They don't skip or smudge. Really like them.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are beautiful! The colors are very sparkly. The colors are nice and bright. The tips last and don't fray like other markers I've tried. I'm very happy with these and will purchase more in the future.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these metallic colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These chisel metallic markers are awesome! They were perfect for making a birthday poster that I needed to make for my daughter. I’m a very artsy creative person and these markers are a great addition to my supplies for creating my masterpieces. They wrote onto the poster so smooth and dried in a flash. Not much smearing came onto my hands as I went over some fresh lettering. The chisel tip is a great bonus to keeping my lettering and outlining very neat.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sharpies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these Sharpie Metallic Chisel markers The colors are bright and vivid with the right amount of metallic in them. The colors glides on and my projects look amazing. I also like they way they feel when i hold them.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun metallic markers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sharpie Metallic Chisel tip permanent marker set is awesome! I love metallic colors as much as I love glitter colors! The 6 pack assortment includes one of each color, ruby, emerald, sapphire, silver, gold and bronze. I have recently been using them to write my granddaughters name on her backpack and school supplies. She loves the metallic colors as well. I plan on finding many more uses for this fun permanent marker set.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Markers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These markers are really great. They work like regular Sharpies, but have a really neat addition. The metallic colors give a look not normally seen from a marker. The color comes out smooth and they are very easy to use.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So bright! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these! They are super bright and perfect for crafts. Hold and stay just as well as any other sharpy. Perfect for fine lines or thick and work great on any surface. My husband was even able to use them on metal for welding and marking steel projects.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always loved Sharpie markers. The quality is never disappointing. These metallic Sharpies are awesome. The colors and nice and rich, with the perfect shine. They show up on any color paper very well, and other surfaces too. I love that they are permanent. The wide tip is great, making a nice bold line. I have already used them for so many projects, most recently I made some birthday cards that turned out awesome, the metallic ink gave them such a nice touch. I can't wait to get the fine tips next!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Delivers Again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sharpie Metallic is a great addition to any household, but especially for those on the go. Labeling everything is essential for our six and ten year old, so balls, bats, hats, lunchboxes, water bottles, and face masks are not lost everyday. We are able to neatly, colorfully, and most importantly...permanently label all our stuff. It gives my wife a since of security and so far has worked out. The pens are great for projects and are also a big help for all my coaching needs. I can clearly write plays and practice schedules without the fear of smudging. As always Sharpie has delivered another great product for all who need to write down and not have erased their lists, name tags, coaching itinerary and to do lists. Love the pens. Thanks Sharpie for delivering again.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Sharpie products and I knew I would love these chisel markers! I love the metallic colors and they work great on dark papers! It’s like having two markers in one -a bigger flat tip and a chisel point tip. Great for just about anything. Fits comfortably in the hand, colors are bright.
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10624885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels