Shaped Glitter by Creatology™

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Shaped Glitter by Creatology™

Item # M20009224 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Shaped Glitter by Creatology™

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


With a fantastic assortment of shimmery shapes in each bottle, this glitter is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 3.25 oz. (92 g) approximate size
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
With a fantastic assortment of shimmery shapes in each bottle, this glitter is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 3.25 oz. (92 g) approximate size
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
With a fantastic assortment of shimmery shapes in each bottle, this glitter is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 3.25 oz. (92 g) approximate size
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
With a fantastic assortment of shimmery shapes in each bottle, this glitter is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 3.25 oz. (92 g) approximate size
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Shaped Glitter by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful glitter for crafts. Used to fill the inside of a clear ornament and the glitter I clings to the inside of the walls the perfect amount to where the glitter text outside was still legible.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas bulbs I couldn’t find decorations in this color so I created my own. The color and glitter worked perfectly for what I needed. 10/10 I’d recommend!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Shiny The different shapes add a nice démentions to the look. I used making Christmas ornaments they look so pretty! The color is my Favorite!
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Shaped Glitter I loved using the gold shaped glitter. I added some glitter inside my Christmas cards as a surprise and then also used it on some Christmas tree ornaments.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd still buy it Product is great but lid is flimsy and will still leak even if it's closed. Don't let kids knock the closed bottle over!
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd still buy it Product itself is great but lid will still allow it to 'leak' if it feel over even if they lid is closed.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still buy it Product itself is great but lid doesn't stay closed and can spill
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't let it fall over! Product itself is great, packaging not so much. It'll still 'leak' even if it's closed.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thick and nice quality
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorated glitter Decorated Christmas ornament with my grandson. Worked great!
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My students love it!
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Great glitter! So pretty iridescent with stars
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sprinkles Sprinkle some spring green glitter when you have those winter blues.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for snowglobes Used this to make snowglobes and it looks great!
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice glitter Very nice glitter. Used for the inside of ornaments. Coverage was great.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Works great! Got it to glitter my snow in my projects. I love how they came out using this glitter!
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Great glisten in tumblers
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glitter and more sparkle, sparkle and sparkle
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Makers This was a perfect addition to my glitter!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Makers This was a perfect addition to my glitter colors
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Slime with no glitter mess Used in a slime class Great sparkle without the mess of glitt
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased It worked great I loved it
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for resin pours Great value for the amount of glitter
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sparkly Love the sparkle for my Christmas crafts
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cleanup I like the size Easy to clean up
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fun set of glitter for any project.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's pretty glitter at an affordable price Wow, so surprised this glitter is affordable. Michaels has gotten soooo expensive lately! Been shopping elsewhere, but I bought this glitter in the pink and lilac. It's a great deal.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mixing with other colors and shapes I have been doing a lot of shaker cards lately. Finding this brand with so much glitter for such a great price is super exciting! In the picture I'm adding to this review I used this one, the Recollections Specialty Glitter and some snowflake sequins. They all blend so well together!
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price for a Great Item I have been doing more and more shaker cards as of late, so finding some great glitters at a great price is a major bonus. These can be some what static-ey (if that's a word), but, other than that, they look great in the shaker portions of my cards!
Date published: 2022-09-13
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_139
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20009224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels