Shaped Glitter by Creatology™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Shaped Glitter by Creatology™

Item # M20009224 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Shaped Glitter by Creatology™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


With a fantastic assortment of shimmery shapes in each bottle, this glitter is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 3.25 oz. (92 g) approximate size
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
With a fantastic assortment of shimmery shapes in each bottle, this glitter is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 3.25 oz. (92 g) approximate size
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
With a fantastic assortment of shimmery shapes in each bottle, this glitter is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 3.25 oz. (92 g) approximate size
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
With a fantastic assortment of shimmery shapes in each bottle, this glitter is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 3.25 oz. (92 g) approximate size
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Shaped Glitter by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty glitter Beautiful glitter and easy to pour or sprinkle out of top. I will buy more of this kind again!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Glitter Medium sized glitter that worked well for making sensory bottles for my kids and my students
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Beautiful color. Great price and product
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love all the different shapes in this blend of glitter!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaped Glitter by Creatology is Magnificent! We used Shaped Glitter by Creatology for our family night activity and it was magnificent. We added different glitters in layers in glass bottles and the colors are so vivid and shiny. Shaped Glitter by Creatology is our premier glitter of choice at Michael’s
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chunky glitter Used this to make diy snow globe. It’s a good quality glitter
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Sparkle Wooden Stars I used this on wooden stars and they turned absolutely stunning! Perfect for this task.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter It is great glitter.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live this! Best glitter shimmer !
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and color I use this Shaped Glitter for my Resin Jewerly and it came up amazing!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, high quality SPARKLE!!! I love this glitter!!! Super affordable too!! I bought too much and I’m keeping it for future use. I made Christmas ornaments with this by filling the clear ornaments from Michael’s and they came out AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute in Resin Arts I live the colors and different size and shapes of the glitter
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Glitter, so Less Litter Less frustrating to work with because not as messy. It made my project super easy to decorate & came out looking fantastic! Thank you
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok It is mediocre glitter. Not my favorite.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Beautiful color and shapes
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaped Glitter This glitter was so different and unique and it also went well with ever color i put it with while i was working with my resins love everything about it
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Quality glitter that worked perfect for the project I needed to get done. Vibrant in color and easy to adhere.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I love love this glitter!!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright and beautiful This glitter shines very bright. It's very pretty. It has silver larger flakes that reflect off the green that makes it sparkle even more. Also easy to clean up and easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must Buy Nice glitter. Plenty of product for the price. Nice shine. Only reason I Rated one star less is because when I used it in my epoxy resin letters, the red dye visibly came off some of the glitter flakes. Overall they still came out nice.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter This glitter was perfect for our holiday crafts!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the project I was working on. this glitter was perfect for the project that I was working on and my granddaughter absolutely loved it. definitely would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty. Found the white one in store and fell in love. The color shift is so pretty. Like pastel iridescent. I haven't even used it yet because it's too pretty. lol.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty purple Great color selection.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Great for using in ornaments
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creatology shaped glitter Overall satisfied with product.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love in a bottle Its absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Size Glitter Good size glitter for sensory jar
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty glitter Looks great in snow globe tumbler. The color shimmers very nice.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! Love how my project turned out. No two alike using this great glitter.. i highly recommend this item.
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_70
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20009224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels