Shaped Glitter by Creatology™

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shaped Glitter by Creatology™

Item # 10664635 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Shaped Glitter by Creatology™

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


With a fantastic assortment of shimmery shapes in each bottle, this glitter is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 3.25 oz. (92 g) approximate size
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
With a fantastic assortment of shimmery shapes in each bottle, this glitter is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 3.25 oz. (92 g) approximate size
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
With a fantastic assortment of shimmery shapes in each bottle, this glitter is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 3.25 oz. (92 g) approximate size
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
With a fantastic assortment of shimmery shapes in each bottle, this glitter is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 3.25 oz. (92 g) approximate size
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Shaped Glitter by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute in Resin Arts I live the colors and different size and shapes of the glitter
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Glitter, so Less Litter Less frustrating to work with because not as messy. It made my project super easy to decorate & came out looking fantastic! Thank you
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok It is mediocre glitter. Not my favorite.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Beautiful color and shapes
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaped Glitter This glitter was so different and unique and it also went well with ever color i put it with while i was working with my resins love everything about it
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Quality glitter that worked perfect for the project I needed to get done. Vibrant in color and easy to adhere.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I love love this glitter!!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright and beautiful This glitter shines very bright. It's very pretty. It has silver larger flakes that reflect off the green that makes it sparkle even more. Also easy to clean up and easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must Buy Nice glitter. Plenty of product for the price. Nice shine. Only reason I Rated one star less is because when I used it in my epoxy resin letters, the red dye visibly came off some of the glitter flakes. Overall they still came out nice.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter This glitter was perfect for our holiday crafts!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the project I was working on. this glitter was perfect for the project that I was working on and my granddaughter absolutely loved it. definitely would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty. Found the white one in store and fell in love. The color shift is so pretty. Like pastel iridescent. I haven't even used it yet because it's too pretty. lol.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty purple Great color selection.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Great for using in ornaments
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creatology shaped glitter Overall satisfied with product.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love in a bottle Its absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Size Glitter Good size glitter for sensory jar
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty glitter Looks great in snow globe tumbler. The color shimmers very nice.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! Love how my project turned out. No two alike using this great glitter.. i highly recommend this item.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaped glitter Great color and priced reasonably.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Nice value and great colors.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! I loved this product! The color was so vibrant and stayed on really well.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok its okay, not to crazy about it
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased Like this glitter . Well be buying it again . When l need more . Clean store an all makes it easy to find .
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fairy wings Great, strong thicker glitter. We used it to decorate fairy wings. This product was perfect!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Glitter worked well but pieces were larger than expected
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redecorated/ Restored Christmas Bulbs Twenty Seven Christmas Bulbs where saved from the recycling bin, adhesive sprayed, multiple glitter colors and sealer spray applied, they looked great and were a perfect gift, which I normally hand out at Christmas Time. Santa Thanks Michael's
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Slime glitter- served its purpose well and is gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chunky Glitter This takes chunky glitter to new heights! Colorful, sparkly, and shiny! Love it!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! This glitter is super cute for decorating the inside of ornaments!
Date published: 2021-12-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_89
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20009224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels