Sensory Bottle by ArtMinds™

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Sensory Bottle by ArtMinds™

Item # 10551888 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.
EveryDay Value

Sensory Bottle by ArtMinds™

$2.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


What better way to calm down and rewind after a hectic day than watching a sensory toy. Fill this sensory bottle by ArtMinds with a mixture of water, oil, glitter, color and beads to make your own toy.

Details:
  • 2" x 8.75"
  • 16 oz
  • PET and PP 
What better way to calm down and rewind after a hectic day than watching a sensory toy. Fill this sensory bottle by ArtMinds with a mixture of water, oil, glitter, color and beads to make your own toy.

Details:
  • 2" x 8.75"
  • 16 oz
  • PET and PP 
jump
What better way to calm down and rewind after a hectic day than watching a sensory toy. Fill this sensory bottle by ArtMinds with a mixture of water, oil, glitter, color and beads to make your own toy.

Details:
  • 2" x 8.75"
  • 16 oz
  • PET and PP 
What better way to calm down and rewind after a hectic day than watching a sensory toy. Fill this sensory bottle by ArtMinds with a mixture of water, oil, glitter, color and beads to make your own toy.

Details:
  • 2" x 8.75"
  • 16 oz
  • PET and PP 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sensory Bottle by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 459.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensory bottles I love these bottles! I work in a special education preschool. The children enjoy using them for science experiments and sensory play.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensory Bottle review I like these bottles. They have many uses. You can put candy, bubble gum or spices in them I even have liquids in some of them. They are very visible to easily find what you stored inside and plenty of space for easy labeling of the bottles. The cost is really good to and they look good as well! You can even decorate and customize them also. This is a win for me!
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid construction, good container I originally bought this to take water in for plein air painting. I found it to be an excellent brush container so will use it to keep brushes in good condition in my kit bag!
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ArtMinds bottle loved these for storing glitter in my craft room
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice container! Lid closes tight. Great for special pencils or kinetic sand!
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic containers Looking for both storage and display
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Glitter Jars We used these to make glitter jars as part of a tween girl book club activity. They were perfect, no leaking. Once done mixing, we glued the lids on.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect! And affordable!
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY LAVA LAMP! Perfect size container to make DIY lava lamps! Fun science project and kept the kids occupied!
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customizable sensory bottles Filled my sensory bottle with spider rings, fake webs, and glitter poms for my child's daycare Halloween day. I also bought an extra bottle and filled with green glitter slime for a franken themed bottle. The opening is a generous size to allow for larger objects to be dropped in with ease. My child was able to easily hold and drop plastic spiders inside. I wish there was a locking feature on the bottle so secure the items from being removed but hot glue around the cap before closing seems to have done the trick. Some bottles were scratched but once filled it didn't show much. Overall, very unique product for custom sensory bottles.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need it for a class Good for what i wanted it for
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another guess how many This container is filled with candy corn.
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sensory bottles Great size and perfect for creating sensory bottles.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These jars are perfect for sensory jars for all ages. It's not overly big but enough can go in it. Love these
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for sensory bottles. Can’t wait to fill these up!
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearly nice The price was right. A great place to store glass bits and bobs for jewelry.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Peoduct These worked perfectly to hold Candy for a marketing pop-by! They’re a great price, too!
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use to store tall items Use this tall bottle for storing tall items.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sensory bottle the kids love to use these
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sensory Bottle I put Bells in this bottle and it’s a perfect size for my baby to hold and shake
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottle Smaller than I thought for the top opening
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Jars Great for glitter jars!!
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watercolor paintbrush container I purchased this to protect my brushes when traveling. I like that I can see them!
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensory Bottle This product is really good for holding smaller brushes, as it gives the bristles extra protection, and is compact forsrorage
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Bought this to store pencils and brushes. Works well.
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep brushes together Great brush storage and or glue tubes
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed it for. Excellent for what I needed it for. My son loved filling it with various things, glitter etc. And it is plastic so it wont break. I used hot glue to seal it, and it has not leaked even my my son plays very rough with it.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Perfect size for sensory bottle making with young students.
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HANDY MANDY NEED MORE LIKE THIS ALL SHAPES AND SIZES
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes I FINALLY found the perfect bottle to keep my makeup brushes in! It's the longer ones that don't seem to fit in anything.
Date published: 2023-04-18
  • y_2024, m_7, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_275
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10551888, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels