Scribbles® Shiny 3D Fabric Paint

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scribbles® Shiny 3D Fabric Paint

Item # 10124859 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Scribbles® Shiny 3D Fabric Paint

$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Paint your shirts, hats, shoes and other apparel projects with this 3D fabric paint. It is ideal for creating a 3D texture on your fabrics to make it stand out. The applicator tip ensures precision while applying this paint in a narrow space or drawing thin lines to accentuate your accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Shiny finish
  • Permanent
  • Precision tip
Paint your shirts, hats, shoes and other apparel projects with this 3D fabric paint. It is ideal for creating a 3D texture on your fabrics to make it stand out. The applicator tip ensures precision while applying this paint in a narrow space or drawing thin lines to accentuate your accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Shiny finish
  • Permanent
  • Precision tip
jump
Paint your shirts, hats, shoes and other apparel projects with this 3D fabric paint. It is ideal for creating a 3D texture on your fabrics to make it stand out. The applicator tip ensures precision while applying this paint in a narrow space or drawing thin lines to accentuate your accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Shiny finish
  • Permanent
  • Precision tip
Paint your shirts, hats, shoes and other apparel projects with this 3D fabric paint. It is ideal for creating a 3D texture on your fabrics to make it stand out. The applicator tip ensures precision while applying this paint in a narrow space or drawing thin lines to accentuate your accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Shiny finish
  • Permanent
  • Precision tip
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scribbles® Shiny 3D Fabric Paint is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 279.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puffy paint! Love this paint! So easy to use and works well for many different applications!!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puffy Paint!!!! We used this to write on shirts for Mother’s Day! It worked great and came out of washer perfect! Love it
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Pretty good, needs several coats
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric paint! This is a great product! My daughter used this paint to make a hat for my husband for Father’s Day. She had so much fun using this paint to make him something special. It was easy to use and dried fast, too. His hat looks great and he loves it!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with washing I used this for a tshirt and it washed great with no smears or fade-out.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfect on fleece fabric I purchased this paint to draw faces on to teddy bears that were being donated to the American Red Cross. It worked perfectly and dried fast. I will use it again !!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mandala Used it on other mediums
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting Faces I'm not much of an embroiderer, so I use this to paint faces on my crocheted animals. It works perfectly every time.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels, why not??? Neededit, got it, used it!!!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels, Top Drawer!!! Michaels is the best, the only place to get what you need. My daugther is an artist, Michaels get my money.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint Works very well you might have to squeeze to get the last bits though
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fabric paint spreads nicely, doesn't smear. Could use a wider range of colors.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for acrylic paint deco I bought this fir my acrylic paint deco and it works excellent! You can use it for your painting signature as well it has a very consistency texture ,
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fir acrylic paint deco I bought this fir my acrylic paint deco and it works excellent! You can use it for your painting signature as well it has a very consistency texture ,
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fabric paint review small bottles work best for fine painting squeezing. It holds up pretty well after washing after 3 days of drying.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great for the job it needed to do!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Worked well on fabric and the kids loved it!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Easy to apply, but took multiple coats for dark fabric
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product in general It was great. Colors were same as you saw. Washes very well.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and stays on fabric Scribbles paint works well and stays on the fabric nicely
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works perfect on making car freshies
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Super good to pain my crochet pieces, i could spread it with my brush
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for at home crafts with kids! This worked great for my project, the only issue I have with this product was that the paint would occasionally come out unevenly creating larger lines that I intended. It was easy enough to smooth out with the tip of the applicator however, and overall looks great! It dries well overnight and has stayed well.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Easy to use, controllable dispensing , dries darker
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I had a Pete the Cat project for my boys class. This was a last minute purchase but worked fantastic. It dried over night and didn't peal or stain anything.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D paint is a craft achiever This is an AWESOME product! Really makes my creations come to life! I even mix it up with other paints an it always gives me the look I’m trying to achieve!!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scribbles 3D fabric paint. I used the 3D fabric paint on the bottom of slippers I crocheted to make them non slip.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Very easy to use and good qualityy
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy again I liked the small bottle for application purposes. The color was not a vibrant as other brands
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome fabric paint. shows up really vibrant and blue, does not fade. very easy to apply and draw whatever design you are making.
Date published: 2022-02-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_134
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10124910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels