Scribbles® Shiny 3D Fabric Paint

$2.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 3 This item is sold individually in store.

Scribbles® Shiny 3D Fabric Paint

Item # 10124897 
$2.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Scribbles® Shiny 3D Fabric Paint

$2.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 3.

Description


Paint your shirts, hats, shoes and other apparel projects with this 3D fabric paint. It is ideal for creating a 3D texture on your fabrics to make it stand out. The applicator tip ensures precision while applying this paint in a narrow space or drawing thin lines to accentuate your accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Shiny finish
  • Permanent
  • Precision tip
Paint your shirts, hats, shoes and other apparel projects with this 3D fabric paint. It is ideal for creating a 3D texture on your fabrics to make it stand out. The applicator tip ensures precision while applying this paint in a narrow space or drawing thin lines to accentuate your accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Shiny finish
  • Permanent
  • Precision tip
jump
Paint your shirts, hats, shoes and other apparel projects with this 3D fabric paint. It is ideal for creating a 3D texture on your fabrics to make it stand out. The applicator tip ensures precision while applying this paint in a narrow space or drawing thin lines to accentuate your accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Shiny finish
  • Permanent
  • Precision tip
Paint your shirts, hats, shoes and other apparel projects with this 3D fabric paint. It is ideal for creating a 3D texture on your fabrics to make it stand out. The applicator tip ensures precision while applying this paint in a narrow space or drawing thin lines to accentuate your accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (29.5 ml)
  • Shiny finish
  • Permanent
  • Precision tip
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scribbles® Shiny 3D Fabric Paint is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fabric paint spreads nicely, doesn't smear. Could use a wider range of colors.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for acrylic paint deco I bought this fir my acrylic paint deco and it works excellent! You can use it for your painting signature as well it has a very consistency texture ,
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fir acrylic paint deco I bought this fir my acrylic paint deco and it works excellent! You can use it for your painting signature as well it has a very consistency texture ,
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fabric paint review small bottles work best for fine painting squeezing. It holds up pretty well after washing after 3 days of drying.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great for the job it needed to do!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Worked well on fabric and the kids loved it!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Easy to apply, but took multiple coats for dark fabric
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product in general It was great. Colors were same as you saw. Washes very well.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and stays on fabric Scribbles paint works well and stays on the fabric nicely
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works perfect on making car freshies
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Super good to pain my crochet pieces, i could spread it with my brush
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for at home crafts with kids! This worked great for my project, the only issue I have with this product was that the paint would occasionally come out unevenly creating larger lines that I intended. It was easy enough to smooth out with the tip of the applicator however, and overall looks great! It dries well overnight and has stayed well.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Easy to use, controllable dispensing , dries darker
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I had a Pete the Cat project for my boys class. This was a last minute purchase but worked fantastic. It dried over night and didn't peal or stain anything.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D paint is a craft achiever This is an AWESOME product! Really makes my creations come to life! I even mix it up with other paints an it always gives me the look I’m trying to achieve!!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scribbles 3D fabric paint. I used the 3D fabric paint on the bottom of slippers I crocheted to make them non slip.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Very easy to use and good qualityy
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy again I liked the small bottle for application purposes. The color was not a vibrant as other brands
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome fabric paint. shows up really vibrant and blue, does not fade. very easy to apply and draw whatever design you are making.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can splatter Good color. Can get backed up and splatter out
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works well on different fabrics. We used this on work gloves.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Butterfly made with fabric paint! I painted a tee shirt with a butterfly good color easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint perfect. The paint worked as expected and was easy to write with. The color was vibrant and easily seen on a white shirt. We used this paint for creating my daughter’s 100 day school shirt.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable to Tulip GREAT color that works just as well as other brands on the shelf at an even better price.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D Fabric paint review Small bottled paint is preferred personally. The fine tip for thin crisp lines is fantastic. The paint last for quite some time even after opening.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like the colors and how smooth it gos on good paint to use on fabric
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Comes out nice and smooth
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D Fabric Paint Works My go paint. I am an artist and I paint one of kind images on all sorts of fabic
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puff paint makes Christmas crafting easy. Puff paint was just the thing my cardboard gingerbread house needed. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Only had a small project but it worked perfectly
Date published: 2022-01-13
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_153
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10124910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels