Scrapbook Album Refill by Recollections™

Save $6.99
From: $2
$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Scrapbook Album Refill by Recollections™

Item # M10121676 
Save $6.99
From: $2
$8.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Scrapbook Album Refill by Recollections™

Save $6.99
From: $2
$8.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add to or update your existing scrapbooks with a few extra pages. Each refill page is acid-, lignin- and PVC-free, so you can customize each page with photos, memorabilia, stickers and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 10 top loading pages
  • Includes 2 extension posts
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free
Add to or update your existing scrapbooks with a few extra pages. Each refill page is acid-, lignin- and PVC-free, so you can customize each page with photos, memorabilia, stickers and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 10 top loading pages
  • Includes 2 extension posts
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free
jump
Add to or update your existing scrapbooks with a few extra pages. Each refill page is acid-, lignin- and PVC-free, so you can customize each page with photos, memorabilia, stickers and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 10 top loading pages
  • Includes 2 extension posts
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free
Add to or update your existing scrapbooks with a few extra pages. Each refill page is acid-, lignin- and PVC-free, so you can customize each page with photos, memorabilia, stickers and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Includes 10 top loading pages
  • Includes 2 extension posts
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scrapbook Album Refill by Recollections™ is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't purchase! If you are planning on using these in the Recollections 8 x 8 album don't buy them. These have 3 holes for posts and they do NOT match up with the posts in the album. The old two hole pages did but for some reason they switched to the 3 hole pages and now they don't work. VERY frustrating since I had already purchased two albums and extra pages that do now not fit.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware when buying refill pages filler pages have 3 holes, scrapbook has 2 holes. I cannot use the 2 packs of filler pages I bought. Ridiculous!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hole pattern doesn't match! My wife bought a couple of scrapbooks and some refill pages for them. All were Recollections brand. She bought one album that said 8 1/2 x 11 pages. she also bought a pack of refill pages that also said 8 1/2 x 11. She goes to put the refill pages in and the hole pattern is different from the album. She also bought an 8 x 8 album and 8 x 8 refill pages. Same thing, hole patterns are different. You would think, that being the same brand, that the hole patterns would match! But nooo! That would be common sense.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit with Recollections scrapbooks!!! I'm very frustrated!!! I purchased several Recollections 8x8 scrapbooks to give as gifts. I needed more pages than are supplied so I purchased these Recollections 8x8 refills. But the holes don't line up!!! Totally worthless for my needs. From now on I'll be looking for another brand since I can't trust that Recollections products will work together.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New style - horrible - hate them This is a new style and it doesn't line up with the Recollections books. Same manufacturer, same size, not made the same way. These provided an hour of frustration and regret. These pages are also not the same size as the ones provided in book. These pages are shorter and taller. I'm very frustrated with these books and sheets. I will never buy these again or the Recollections books. I DO NOT recommend at all.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from why white? does it make any sense that the pages the book comes with have black separators but he refills are white??
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the album refill pages The pages fit into my album just like the original ones. The whole “ order on line pick up in store “ was a breeze. Great experience!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed Item This was just what I needed for the scrapbook I was using.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refill pages Worked fine, smaller than other pages in the album I had. But did the job for size of pictures I had. Album I had was given to me and could not order additional pages.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Overall Perfect They really hold up. Perfect for a big scrapbook.!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit The refills fit perfect in the album I purchased for a birthday celebration
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was perfect for my project I was making a family album for my sister in law who was in the hospital. I had never taken on something that I thought was going to be so simple to be so time consuming. Y’all have helped me with ideas and I thank you so much it turned out fantastic everyone cryed
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Product Worked out Perfectly The scrapbook pages worked very well in my old scrapbook, so I was able to add more mementos to take to a class reunion. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase. Making a scrap book for my granddaughter, from birth till whenever.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits my needs I ordered these to add to my wedding albumn I'm starting in sept.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great photo book refill Increase your photo book with ease. Add lots more photos.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scrapbook Refill Pages Why do you sell scrapbooks with the black pages but when you need refills you can't get refills with the black pages? Makes no sense.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook album refill sheets Perfect for what I needed! Well made, sturdy sheets, great for various projects!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Liners missing Can’t believe there are no liners in the box. Now I have to go find acid-free paper that is 12 x 12“.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Warning: black-paged scrapbooks beware Most scrapbooks sold here have black filler sheets, but if you need more than 10 pages in your scrapbook, they DO NOT SELL refill sheets in black. You'll have to buy a white pack, remove the paper, cut black cardstock to size yourself then add it to the pages. EeeK.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color does not match albums It’s very disappointing that the albums come with slick black pages but the refills are only available in white. This just does not make sense.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly These refills fit perfectly in the Recollections scrapbooks. They even come with post extenders so the extra pages aren't squashed together.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refills The refills help if you are short of pages in an album.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product feature It's nice to be able to ad these pages to allow to enlarge if needed
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inserts It is so easy to add these pages to the scrapbook and makes the book great
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scappie Book The plastic pages get warped easily and crinkled for some reason... The paper that comes with the book is black so you have to buy refills with white paper
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product was disappointing You need to trim your 8-1/2 X11 photo sheets or card stock to fit. The refills are not 8-1/2" wide, but heighth is fine.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit well I bought the album, needed extra pages so a person working there showed me the extra pages. I kept looking to see if they were the right ones. Well, pages were about 8x8's, refills were 8x8's, so must fit. Well they didn't. I got out my hole punch to make holes a little bigger to fit. Took me over hour to redesign the extras, then add the little extenders, which I needed pliers and screw drivers to tighten them. Reason I didn't take the whole mess back was, only one gold album, and I wanted the gold album for our 50th anniversary.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Measurements are not accurate. Even though the measurements on the refill package, and they were the same product name as my scrapbook, they were larger than the ones that came in the scrapbook. They will have to do since I bought both at Michael's.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Got several of these when they were on sale. The fact that they are white and my album pages are black doesnt bother me. I'll be covering them up with pictures anyway! They are quality refill pages.
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_75
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10121676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels