Scotch® Wall-Safe Tape

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Wall-Safe Tape

Item # 10219895 
$4.99

Scotch® Wall-Safe Tape

$4.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Photos are precious. Art is precious. So is your paint and drywall. Display the things you love without ruining your walls with Scotch Wall-Safe Tape. There isn't another adhesive like it. This tape firmly holds kid’s artwork, decorations and reminders. But when it's time for Wall-Safe tape to come off, it comes off easily. No residue. No rips. No wall repairs. The unique Scotch Brand dispenser is included, so you get the Wall-Safe tape you need with no snags, no waste, no problems.
_x000D_
_x000D_ Details:
_x000D_
    _x000D_
  • Clear
  • _x000D_
  • 0.75" x 650"
  • _x000D_
  • 1 roll of tape
  • _x000D_
  • Adhesive tape
  • _x000D_
Photos are precious. Art is precious. So is your paint and drywall. Display the things you love without ruining your walls with Scotch Wall-Safe Tape. There isn't another adhesive like it. This tape firmly holds kid’s artwork, decorations and reminders. But when it's time for Wall-Safe tape to come off, it comes off easily. No residue. No rips. No wall repairs. The unique Scotch Brand dispenser is included, so you get the Wall-Safe tape you need with no snags, no waste, no problems.
_x000D_
_x000D_ Details:
_x000D_
    _x000D_
  • Clear
  • _x000D_
  • 0.75" x 650"
  • _x000D_
  • 1 roll of tape
  • _x000D_
  • Adhesive tape
  • _x000D_
jump
Photos are precious. Art is precious. So is your paint and drywall. Display the things you love without ruining your walls with Scotch Wall-Safe Tape. There isn't another adhesive like it. This tape firmly holds kid’s artwork, decorations and reminders. But when it's time for Wall-Safe tape to come off, it comes off easily. No residue. No rips. No wall repairs. The unique Scotch Brand dispenser is included, so you get the Wall-Safe tape you need with no snags, no waste, no problems.
_x000D_
_x000D_ Details:
_x000D_
    _x000D_
  • Clear
  • _x000D_
  • 0.75" x 650"
  • _x000D_
  • 1 roll of tape
  • _x000D_
  • Adhesive tape
  • _x000D_
Photos are precious. Art is precious. So is your paint and drywall. Display the things you love without ruining your walls with Scotch Wall-Safe Tape. There isn't another adhesive like it. This tape firmly holds kid’s artwork, decorations and reminders. But when it's time for Wall-Safe tape to come off, it comes off easily. No residue. No rips. No wall repairs. The unique Scotch Brand dispenser is included, so you get the Wall-Safe tape you need with no snags, no waste, no problems.
_x000D_
_x000D_ Details:
_x000D_
    _x000D_
  • Clear
  • _x000D_
  • 0.75" x 650"
  • _x000D_
  • 1 roll of tape
  • _x000D_
  • Adhesive tape
  • _x000D_
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Wall-Safe Tape is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for comic collectors! This won't ruin your comics if it gets on the paper, it peels off easily!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useful Product, but has It's Catches. This product is great for keeping my pages in their sleeve in my project folder with no damage to the sleeve or paper. However, when you leave the product unused for a while, you had to get rid of the tape that's exposed because it will become useless. It wasn't even dirty. It was in a container with all my other equipment. Note: If you are going to buy this product, and you finished using it. roll back the tape. I know it's not a habit anyone uses but you will save tape better for your money.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from failure to adhere for longer than a few hours I have been involved with the hanging of 4000 temporary artworks on paper, mainly on glass shopfront windows, but also a painted wall surface in a large regional hospital. In many instances, in sunlight, the tape peels itself off from the glass. It adheres permanently to the paper artworks, only removed by damaging the surface. In the acrylic painted wall instance, the tape failed disastrously, with all the artworks 100+ falling to the floor. We would like to see the specifications for use of this product as a lot of money has been wasted.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portfolio I have used this tape to make my interior design portfolio. It works very well because I can remove past project and replace them with new ones. It doesn't leave behind a residue, and it removes very easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Removable yes, but it leave a sticky 'Residue'! Recently for a first time I bought this tape because it was marketed as being "removable". But after mounting some 200 photographs to foamcore posterboard for a display presentation, after the display was over and I went to remove the photographs, I found that the adheasive on the tape was now stuck to the back side of all the Kodak prints, which could NOT be removed. The adheasive is now stuck on to the back of everyone. I was able to easily get the tape off, but never expected this to happen as an end result. I will not be buying this tape again, and I would certainly NOT reccomend it to anyone who wants to temperally mount photos unless you don't care about the photographs afterwards!
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Removable Tape I use this tape constantly. As a quilter and sewer I use it instead of pins to attach a pattern to fabric or other media. The tape makes it easy for me to cut out the pattern and the pattern lies flat so I don't get any distortion like I do when I use pins. I use my rotary cutter on a self-healing mat and have never had any trouble with the pattern shifting. I also use this tape to secure the ends of thread on spools where there isn't any other way to secure them. The tape doesn't gum up the thread and I don't have spools of thread that unwind! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Joys of Removable Tape One of my favorite craft items is Scotch® Removable Tape for a variety of reasons: It turns any thing into a Post-It Note. Bits and pieces I may want to use on a scrapbook page or card can be taped down indefinitely while I get the rest of the elements together. It makes a great mask for sponging, misting and stamping. I even use it on rubber stamps themselves to eliminate a word or portion of the stamp - just remember to remove the tape before putting stamp to paper. It can be used over and over again. I have little pieces of removable tape on the edge of a shelf next to my desk that I use until the sticky is gone. It helps keep things in perfect alignment. I use it to tape a small see through ruler to my projects so I don't need to hold it down while working. I also use removable tape to transport perfect alignment. I wrote even wrote a blog post on Scotch® Removable Tape with a tutorial on transporting perfect alignment. I just love this stuff. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable tape This tape is amazing. It is easy to use, yet removes or repositions as needed. Wonderful product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removable Tape This is a great product for wrapping gifts for small children. Watching my grandchildren struggle with gifts taped with Scotch GiftWrap Tape or Scotch Magic Tape was frustrating for everyone, but especially for the three-year-old. So, I solved the problem by using Scotch Removable Tape, and, voila! They could easily tear open those packages! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Paper & Notes enjoy using "removable" on Christmas paper - can recover paper without damaging. Use on notes that need to be removed from the "original". [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product -- many uses I use this to tape cover-ups or additional notes on flip charts when I teach; also use it to join articles, etc., when I am making copies. Love that it holds securely and comes off without any residue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Tape for Perfectionists I LOVE this tape! I dont know how many times I have attached a picture to a scrapbook page and decided to re-peel it up because I thought it needed to be moved over a bit. Perfect for scrapbooking, I highly recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from rating of the scotch removable tape I feel that this tape is very good and is well worth your money. Also it is a good quality type of tape. I would recommend it to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Removable Tape This is an excellent product!! I use it for many purposes including temporally mounting photos to holding items in place for copying!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars I am a greeting card maker, I really really NEED the removeable tape for every card I make. While i am designing a card it allows me to make mistakes which are not costly and the tape makes the error easy to undo and try again. Thank you, Ruth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Removable Tape I have a 2 year old, who has just learned to color pictures. What do you do with the pictures? Why, what every other mother in America does. Hang the newly colored picture on the refrigerator for all to see and admire. I don't like to use magnets. Some scratch, leave marks, get moved around, and fall off. I use Scotch Removable Tape on my refrigerator doors. It comes off the picture and the refrigerator doors easily. There is no messy clean up to remove any glue or residue. Great idea!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific for splicing I have used this product so I could splice many sheets of paper together. (Up to 25 11 x 17 sheets) This tape was invaluable in my being able to do this and have it look professional. A great product, and easily removed although it doesn't just fall off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves the day I can't count the number of times that this product has saved my projects. It will hold multiple surface papers and card secure until you've got your layout set and aligned to perfection..all without damage to the project. It's like a second set of hands. Outstanding. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10219895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels