Scotch® Scrapbooker's Glue with Two-Way Applicator

$10.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Scrapbooker's Glue with Two-Way Applicator

Item # 10114062 
$10.99

Scotch® Scrapbooker's Glue with Two-Way Applicator

$10.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Ideal for scrapbooking projects. Whether you want to cover a large area with the sponge tip, or apply the slightest dab with the precision tip, this applicator provides superb control and precision.
 
Details:
  • 1 applicator
  • 1.6 oz. (47ml)
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
Ideal for scrapbooking projects. Whether you want to cover a large area with the sponge tip, or apply the slightest dab with the precision tip, this applicator provides superb control and precision.
 
Details:
  • 1 applicator
  • 1.6 oz. (47ml)
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
jump
Ideal for scrapbooking projects. Whether you want to cover a large area with the sponge tip, or apply the slightest dab with the precision tip, this applicator provides superb control and precision.
 
Details:
  • 1 applicator
  • 1.6 oz. (47ml)
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
Ideal for scrapbooking projects. Whether you want to cover a large area with the sponge tip, or apply the slightest dab with the precision tip, this applicator provides superb control and precision.
 
Details:
  • 1 applicator
  • 1.6 oz. (47ml)
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Scrapbooker's Glue with Two-Way Applicator is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! But...... Yes this is an awesome product. I've read the reviews and I have to say that if you use an excessive amount it will leave a warp/ ripple affect on the paper. With that being said, use it moderately. A little goes a long way especially on thin paper. My only complaint is that they do not offer the glue, itself, out side of the current container. I would like to purchase the glue so that I can refill the 2-Way applicator it comes in. I sincerely hope Scotch will consider doing this. After all it is all about less waste and landfill.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product. I use it on the cards that I make.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2-way scrapbookers glue I have used lots of this brands products and love them. But when I used this one it leaked all over the place - it was horrible. I thought it was a defective one so I bought another one and it did the same thing too - never again for this 2 way glue for me.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy and sticks like crazy I am new to scrapbooking and was looking for a glue that would be easy to use. I found it in Scotch Scrapbookers glue! I love the fact that there are two different ways to apply the glue, one that gives me a broad stroke of glue and the other end for those tiny pieces. That way I don't have to switch between glues! Thank you for making it easy for a novice like myself to look good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking necessity! This is my go-to adhesive for adding embellishments to my scrapbook pages and cards. I like the fine tip for gluing sequins and beads and the wider tip for ribbon and chip board. It holds even heavier items in place. Love this glue! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product I love the product. but would love to see it be a little thicker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbookers 2 way glue My daughter is a avid scrapbooker. SHe loves all of the scotch products, liquid glue and the glue dots. Scotch products make such a difference when scrapbooking. It makes applications easy to apply. Very clean and neat work space when using any scotch products. Very pleased. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this glue! Large end for large pieces & small end for small embellishments! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Brand is the best. Scotch brand has the best product that me and my family use all the time for gift wrapping, kids projects and etc...... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome This is an awesome product the aplicator is the best ever and its quick dry is great its really awesome for scrapbooking and cardmaking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic bottle I love the way it has the small tip on one side and the cushion tip on the other. In card making it makes application very easy. I do not have to reach for different glue containers for my project. If one does not squeeze the container hard, the control of the flow of glue is excellent. I am always happy with Scotch products. Wish more were made here in the USA. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome!!! I use this glue all the time and I like the 2way applicator. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST FOR SCRAPBOOKERS This is the best glue to use for scrapbooking. I love that I can use a thin line for small lettering and the other end is for larger items. Thank you for this wonderful product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbookers Glue I love scrap-booking and each book contains some of my most prized pictures. I can not imagine using anything except for Scotch Scrapbookers Glue. I initially purchased the product because of the Scotch name but continued to purchase it because I know that it will not distroy my pictures and other momentos. Children grow up so quickly I wouldn't trust those memories to any company other than Scotch. Thanks Scotch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scrap bookers delight I'm a big time scrap book'er and this is the best glue by far! I never have a problem with getting my items (including the heavy pieces ) to stay just were I want them to be.... I will be passing the word about this glue to all my scrap booking buddies. thanks for a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mutiple uses I love the dual tip. I use it for paper as well as chipboard and plastic. It's what I go to for most things!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glue This glue is so versatile, I use to attach many different scrap booking embellishments. Works great for photos, papers, and other "bobbles". It's great for tiny items and for large surfaces too. The cap fits great and keeps the glue from drying out or leaking, LOVE IT!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2-way applicator It's two, two, two sticks in one! I like having two different tips on one applicator, it saves time and money! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very wet glue Be careful if you are using this glue with scrapbooking paper. It will definitely show wet bumps on paper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It does adhere.. That's about all it does right. I work at a major craft retailer, and have tried many scrapbooking adhesives over the years. I wanted to try this one because the 2-way applicator looked helpful. Boy, was I shocked. The glue warps paper terribly. The pictures I glued curled up like I'd used school glue. And when you're done using it and put the top back on, excess glue oozes out the cap, getting glue all over everything. The cap on the smaller dispenser side fills up with glue when not in use, so when you open it to use the "convenient small applicator," glue drips and dribbles all over everything. What a mess! I would never purchase this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-03-07
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10114062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels