Scotch® Quick Dry Tacky Glue

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Quick Dry Tacky Glue

Item # 10377345 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Scotch® Quick Dry Tacky Glue

$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Effective on a variety of materials such as wood, ceramic, leather, paper, fabric and metal, this quick-drying, permanent adhesive securely attaches three-dimensional objects. Dries in under five minutes to transparent gloss finish.
 
Details:
  • 4 oz. bottle
  • Dries clear
  • Precision tip
  • Nontoxic
  • Acid free
Effective on a variety of materials such as wood, ceramic, leather, paper, fabric and metal, this quick-drying, permanent adhesive securely attaches three-dimensional objects. Dries in under five minutes to transparent gloss finish.
 
Details:
  • 4 oz. bottle
  • Dries clear
  • Precision tip
  • Nontoxic
  • Acid free
jump
Effective on a variety of materials such as wood, ceramic, leather, paper, fabric and metal, this quick-drying, permanent adhesive securely attaches three-dimensional objects. Dries in under five minutes to transparent gloss finish.
 
Details:
  • 4 oz. bottle
  • Dries clear
  • Precision tip
  • Nontoxic
  • Acid free
Effective on a variety of materials such as wood, ceramic, leather, paper, fabric and metal, this quick-drying, permanent adhesive securely attaches three-dimensional objects. Dries in under five minutes to transparent gloss finish.
 
Details:
  • 4 oz. bottle
  • Dries clear
  • Precision tip
  • Nontoxic
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Quick Dry Tacky Glue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue and Count to 3! It works great! Glue and hold to the court of three! The glue dries quick and clear
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glue around. I have used this glue for years on all of my projects. I don't want tacky glue and am sooo sad I can't find this anywhere anymore.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuck like glue Works well, dries fast.
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works well drys clear
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch glue I just love this glue. I am a big papercrafter and this is my favorite glue.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick drying Best glue ever for paper products
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy! Always looking for good glue. This one is a keeper.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D Paper Crafters Rejoice Excellent for paper projects. I make castles buildings animals and more out of paper and this glue is my go to for those creations.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick The glue was very thick called the company and they said it does have an expiration so make sure you check
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dries very fast This glue does dry pretty quick. I would not recommend using it on 65lb card stock as it seems to warp the paper a little but seems fine on heavier card stock. The warping on the lighter card stock isnt terrible and if you needed something to dry quickly you can use just try to keep the areas flat while it dries to avoid warping.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best craft glue for paper projects This is my favorite glue for my paper crafts. Dries fast and clear and holds quickly. I have tried other brands on occasion, but always come back to this one.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works great but.... Oh the smell. It smells like when my Mom used to get a perm at the hairdressers . Very stinky. Unfortunately I didn’t have any other in-store choices for my project so I used it anyways and hoped for the smell to dissipate after drying- no such luck it’s still pretty stinky.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glue has strong smell I bought this glue because it had such good reviews. If you are allergic to strong smells, this glue is not for you. I wish someone would have posted that to save me the money. It's the kind of smell that can give me a migraine. I capped it up right away and I had to throw it away. I was looking for a glue that flows on nicely, not too thick, and I think this would have been good, but just too toxic for my sensibilities.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotch Quick Dry Glue Used this glue on a layered project. Flowed freely and dried nicely
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lets stick together. it glues just like I want it to.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from held tiny items WITH NO RUNS bought because of small tip. usually need just a dot of glue and the tip dispenses right act where I want it
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh For plain white craft glue it’s pretty mediocre. Other brands are better. But with some coercion it eventually did the job, and it’s all I could find at the time that was acid free.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacky Glye My favorite glue for all my homemade cards.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch® Quick Dry Tacky Glue gives my holiday glit As a crafter who specializes in 3-dimensional snow village/glitter houses I need to rely upon a glue that will firmly adhere papers of different thicknesses and weights and coatings together with a clear, professional drying finish. Scotch Quick Dry Tacky Glue is a great glue for this purpose!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and strong You have to bond the paper quickly before it dries, but when you do, it fuses it so well that it can withstand quite a bit of force. I like applying it directly to paper and then spreading it evenly with a cheap paintbrush.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch® Quick Dry Tacky Glue Scotch® Quick Dry Tacky Glue Is the best glue for all my crafts! I love that Michaels sells this product in bulk.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Here l go Doesn't dry fast enough.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use glue So far I’ve used this on 65lb card stock and has done a fantastic job at gluing my creations together. The only downside is, that it doesn’t come with a top. So you can’t put it in a drawer. A little goes a long way, it gives you enough time to adjust your crafts before it dries completely.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch glue Love this glue. Works great gluing small wood craft projects . Holds up well.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for paper crafting Excellent for any paper crafter!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great Did what I needed and works great
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Tacky Glue Best glue I have used for card making. Works really well in a fine line dispenser, no clogging. Will certainly buy again.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Quick Dry Tacky Glue This is amazing! Dries really quickly and clear and is Easy to get out of the bottle as well. I’d buy this 100 times over!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gutted it’s changed I have been trying everywhere to get some of the old style bottles of this glue as it was definitely the best for paper crafting. I don’t want tacky glue as it’s not so good. Please bring this back!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Craft Glue The best overall glue around. Dries in seconds with Minimal waste.
Date published: 2021-02-20
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_102
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10377345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels