Scotch® Photo Splits Refill

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Photo Splits Refill

Item # 10467538 
$14.99

Scotch® Photo Splits Refill

$14.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Be sure to have a replacement refill on hand! For use with the Scotch photo splits applicator, this refill is the easy-to-use, time-saving solution for securing photographs, documents, paper and other memorabilia in albums, cards, and scrapbooks.
 
Details:
  • 0.31" x 0.43" photo splits
  • 650 photo splits
  • Acid free and photo safe
  • Conforms to ASTMD-4236 and ISO Standard 18916
  • For use with the photo splits applicator (not included)
Be sure to have a replacement refill on hand! For use with the Scotch photo splits applicator, this refill is the easy-to-use, time-saving solution for securing photographs, documents, paper and other memorabilia in albums, cards, and scrapbooks.
 
Details:
  • 0.31" x 0.43" photo splits
  • 650 photo splits
  • Acid free and photo safe
  • Conforms to ASTMD-4236 and ISO Standard 18916
  • For use with the photo splits applicator (not included)
jump
Be sure to have a replacement refill on hand! For use with the Scotch photo splits applicator, this refill is the easy-to-use, time-saving solution for securing photographs, documents, paper and other memorabilia in albums, cards, and scrapbooks.
 
Details:
  • 0.31" x 0.43" photo splits
  • 650 photo splits
  • Acid free and photo safe
  • Conforms to ASTMD-4236 and ISO Standard 18916
  • For use with the photo splits applicator (not included)
Be sure to have a replacement refill on hand! For use with the Scotch photo splits applicator, this refill is the easy-to-use, time-saving solution for securing photographs, documents, paper and other memorabilia in albums, cards, and scrapbooks.
 
Details:
  • 0.31" x 0.43" photo splits
  • 650 photo splits
  • Acid free and photo safe
  • Conforms to ASTMD-4236 and ISO Standard 18916
  • For use with the photo splits applicator (not included)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Photo Splits Refill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doubles as a White Out Tape I use this item as a large "white out" tape for craft projects where I need to cover something I goofed up. It works great. Is much larger than the usual brands so you use less.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from scotch photo splits useful product but when I get part of the way through using the product the roller didn't work right and I had to manually pull the squares off.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Pictures/Scrapbooking Holds up well and works great for scrapbooking.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta get this refill I had to buy the refill! It slips into the tape runner without a hitch!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Expensive but easy to use.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite what I wanted, but still useful. I was looking for a refill for a dispenser I had for 'tape' of some sort, in my case it dispensed squares of tape to put on the corners of pictures in a scrapbook. I purchased this online, and couldn't tell that it dispensed a single line of tape. Upshot: I could still use it for something I needed, despite it not being the refill I was hoping to find.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo safe tape Easy to use, works great when creating memory albums and creating homemade cards
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product was broken I have to return this because it was broken! Waste of money
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White backing??? I didn’t realize it, but this double sided tape is in the form of little white rectangles and then a empty space then another white rectangle. I was making a card and I misjudged how close to the edge the next white piece of tape would go and bam, over the edge it went so I had to cut the excess overhang off. I won’t buy this product again... the bad news is that I purchased a refill for it as well, I need to return it to Michaels. The tape is good and sticky, if you don’t mind white rectangles on your project.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product on the planet !! These hold matted photos like a dream. While they are pricey, they are worth it. So much easier to use than scrap book tape. Please don't ever stop making these. And I hope Michael's never stops selling it. I'm going to keep buying it.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite photo splits! Always my go to splits! Just wonder why the refills are so hard to find.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I should buy these by the case! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using these photo splits for more than 8 years for scrapbooking. All of my photos get attached to my pages with these. I won't use glue on my photos and tape runners get pricey. So these are a happy medium for me. I like that I can place them EXACTLY where I want them and they hold my photos is place without damaging them.
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product-Price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using phot splits, there just the right size for so many projects and easy to apply with the dispenser they come with. Nothing more to buy...one product for all kinds of things. I use these for scrapbooking and other crafts. There very economical.
Date published: 2011-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creating Great Memories! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use Scotch brand Photo Splits to secure pictures into my scrapbooks. They always keep the photos right in place on the pages. They are also amazing because if you place a photo in the wrong spot, they will still come off cleanly and you can reset the photo. I have been using them for years, and even my old scrapbooks from college still have my photos secure on the pages! Scotch brand Photo Splits have helped me in my scrapbooking projectors, and I recommend them to everyone who wants to create their own memories!
Date published: 2010-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product. I own my own photoagraphy bussiness and I make note cards out of my photos. This product holds my photos in place wonderfully.
Date published: 2010-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not meet expectations or need [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife and another friend purchased these photo splits an both are very dissatisfied with their performance. They do not stick or hold anything onto the scrapbook page. Away for a weekend of scrapbooking and don't want to take time away to find a replacement.
Date published: 2010-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Glad I found these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was using a different brand of photo mounts for my scrapbooking.When I could no longer find my familiar brand I tried many other products.Finally, I tried the Scotch brand.They were BETTER than my original brand and priced better. Finally I have a photo mounting square that sticks and I am going to stick with this product.
Date published: 2010-02-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10467538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels