Scotch® Photo Mount™ Acid-Free Adhesive

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Photo Mount™ Acid-Free Adhesive

Item # 10066385 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Scotch® Photo Mount™ Acid-Free Adhesive

$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Great for scrapbooking and mounting photos. This is a professional grade, acid-free adhesive spray that is safe for color photos, illustrations, maps, and more. Product is clear and forms a permanent bond.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 10.3 oz.
  • Adhesive spray
  • Acid-free
  • Permanent bond
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
Great for scrapbooking and mounting photos. This is a professional grade, acid-free adhesive spray that is safe for color photos, illustrations, maps, and more. Product is clear and forms a permanent bond.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 10.3 oz.
  • Adhesive spray
  • Acid-free
  • Permanent bond
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
jump
Great for scrapbooking and mounting photos. This is a professional grade, acid-free adhesive spray that is safe for color photos, illustrations, maps, and more. Product is clear and forms a permanent bond.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 10.3 oz.
  • Adhesive spray
  • Acid-free
  • Permanent bond
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
Great for scrapbooking and mounting photos. This is a professional grade, acid-free adhesive spray that is safe for color photos, illustrations, maps, and more. Product is clear and forms a permanent bond.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 10.3 oz.
  • Adhesive spray
  • Acid-free
  • Permanent bond
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Photo Mount™ Acid-Free Adhesive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray adhesive Really like this spray adhesive for my art projects
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good stuff This is good for large projects but difficult to control for small or detailed projects
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and efficient Works incredible for collages
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Photo Mount I am a teacher and with only hours to go to enter a door decorating contest, I left school to run to Michael's to find a product to help mount photos on my classroom door. I had already tried tape, two sided tape, and a glue gun. Nothing worked to hang my 8 x 10 pictures of my beautiful students posing in pictures to represent unity and love during Black History month on my door. The glue from the glue gun dried before I could get the picture to the door and was bubbly and hard. Regular tape was not strong enough. I remembered seeing a mentor teacher use this product years ago and I was determined to find it. Scotch Photo Mount made my work so much easier because you just spray the product on and in seconds the spray dries and you can hang your finished product. Here we are a month later with the door opening and closing all day long and the pictures are still in tact! I would definitely recommend and use Scotch Photo Mount again and again!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Photo Mount Spray Scotch’s photo mount spray is super easy to use, doesn’t make a mess and is quite effective in having the pictures stick on a surface successfully. Extremely happy with this product!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phot Glue Safe and Easy This product from Michael MJs is what I really needed for a neat pasting of photographs on custom greeting cards.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job... I purchased acid free tape but it didn't work; would not hold a vertically mounted foam-backed picture. So I got the spray and it worked great. A little expensive, but it did what I needed it to do. Easy to apply. Will need to pay attention to overspray. And weigh down the two glued surfaces while drying to achieve a permanent bond.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A step above! I love to make my own Greeting Cards every season, and this spray mount is a step above. As a traditional and digital artist, I always find that projects will, at times, require spray mount for completion or presentation, along with archival. For all my project needs, this one is a trooper. I love the acid free adhesion, and its ease and smoothness when applied! A definite must for your art station supply cabinet.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sticky Very sticky, works really well. It's good for photo archival pieces and won't eat away at the photo.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good glue Good spray glue. Have been using it for years, always works well. Buy local & save the hazardous shipping expense.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not dry how item is described I was looking for very even spray that dries clear. Once dried the surface was textured and definitely not clear.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite photo mount I love Scotch Photo Mount! Its easy to use. I like the consistency of it as it stays in place and doesnt run which is awesome. I dont have to worry about excess material oozing out the side after mounting since it has no run off issues. Love it.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Worked perfect for my project! I attached a poster to canvas, and then added mini led lights (Death Star and X Wing Fighters as a Christmas gift for my son). Dries relatively fast so make sure your project is planned and ready, very little time to adjust. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo mount This product works great!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way fast and too cool PhotoMount is harmless to photos, sprays evenly, and sticks thoroughly, making swift work of any project that is wisely laid out.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best permanent spray adhesive for gluing PAPER Hard to find good permanent Spray Adhesive that doesn't show through paper and that comes on strong and smooth. I bought a bunch of different spray adhesives and THIS one is the best for gluing paper down onto wood.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Photo Mounting Glue Possible! This Photo Mount glue works great. When it sticks it sticks!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue works as advertised! Worked as described! Good easy to use product. Great to glue photo paper back to back and cardstock to cardstock and photo paper.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works great to back my photos
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works OK Sprays everywhere! Have to have a towel or something underneath. Really, I prefer the other adhesive that was a roll-on.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotch Photo mount works! photo mount was quick, easy and forgiving! I even left some photos for longer than recommended because of an interruption; went back to complete the photo mounting, and it work fine.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff I had a bottle from 13 yrs ago I just finished. A bit surprised how expensive it was to replace, but worth the price. Great for poster projects. No bumpy glue underneath. Works great.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's awesome I really can't say enough about this product it did everything that it said it would do nowadays that's really hard to find
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Easy one coat. Works well no missed spots. Would buy again.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never thought it would be so simple to use I am going to be the best person to have a great collection of many of the best photos taken over several decades. Thanks for your great product!!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best spray mount on the market Just the right amount of adhesive with a nice even spray and allows for re-positioning before burnishing if you're careful. i've been using it literally for decades.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mount Adhesive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the photo mount adhesive is strong and stays strong.
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick it and Forget it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is, by far the best adhesive I've ever used. I bought it to use for scrap booking and I've found nothing better.It is convient to use, and the application is very even and accurate. I also used it to hold the fabric when I recovered my dinning room chairs. It work perfectly to hold the fabric to the batting. This way everything came out smooth, no pleats or puckers!! I can hardly wait to see what other uses I can find for this product!!!!Thanks Scotch!
Date published: 2010-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3m photo mount adhesive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this is agreat product it works well i recommend it too any one!
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with the cricut [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you spray the adhesive on the cricut cutting matt and let it sit awhile it returns the matt to almost new like condition and allows you to continue with your crafting. Saves you a ton of money on cricut matts.
Date published: 2010-07-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10066385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels