Scotch® Permanent Photo Splits

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Permanent Photo Splits

Item # 10377346 
$9.99

Scotch® Permanent Photo Splits

$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These double-sided adhesives are perfect for scrapbooking and other paper crafts. Designed for mounting pictures, documents and memorabilia, these photo squares are acid free and photo safe.
 
Details:
  • 850 photo splits
  • Acid free
  • Photo safe
These double-sided adhesives are perfect for scrapbooking and other paper crafts. Designed for mounting pictures, documents and memorabilia, these photo squares are acid free and photo safe.
 
Details:
  • 850 photo splits
  • Acid free
  • Photo safe
jump
These double-sided adhesives are perfect for scrapbooking and other paper crafts. Designed for mounting pictures, documents and memorabilia, these photo squares are acid free and photo safe.
 
Details:
  • 850 photo splits
  • Acid free
  • Photo safe
These double-sided adhesives are perfect for scrapbooking and other paper crafts. Designed for mounting pictures, documents and memorabilia, these photo squares are acid free and photo safe.
 
Details:
  • 850 photo splits
  • Acid free
  • Photo safe
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Permanent Photo Splits is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use!! I used these for paper gluing for a Thanksgiving craft. So easy to peel off! User friendly. They fastened the paper to each other well.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I loves this squares for scrapbooking. They are easy to use at a decent price
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for card making! Easy peel sticker squares are great for securing embellishments for card-making or securing photos in albums!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from photo stickers work well I used these photo stickers to mount on a poster board (30"x40"). so I had photos on top of other photos and needed to stick them together for display purposes. they worked well in removing but did not have the strength to hold up on the poster board for a good amount of time. the photos started to fall down but I realized these stickers work well if you were to mount in an album. I realized I had too much photos to hold up on a large board. had I used a smaller size it would have been fine.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Adhesive Favorie adhesive gor scrapbooking and card making.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and clean I make between 150 - 200 greeting cards every year. I love using photo splits instead of glue sticks or glue runners. They are easy to use and not messy. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the most for your money. I like the scotch photo tabs because you get 1000 tabs compared to many others where you only get 850.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect adhesives!! Easy to dispense and are the "perfect" adhesive tabs!!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These stickers keep the photos in place I purchased another brand of photo splits and ended up throwing them away as the photos fell off the pages as fast as I could put them on. The Scotch splits keep my photos where I want them.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sticking power I have been having problems with tape adhesives so I thought I'd go black to these. They never fail me.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what this gal needed! Needed something to mount a print in a see through frame. Did the job I needed!!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever I can't live without these adhesive squares they are very sticky and you can even cut them to whatever size you need so glad Michael's carries them
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE FOR LOTS OF PICTURES USED A COUPON FOR MICHAELS AND GOT IT FOR A GREAT PRICE. GREAT VALUE WHEN YOU HAVE TONS OF PICTURES TO DO FOR SCRAPBOOKING
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scotch I do not like this product, I have to put twicw the amount oh the photo to keep it stuck to a page, I will not buy this again
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for scrapbooking & card making. I always use these for my paper crafting projects. They are a great tool to have on hand, with a back up supply!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Photo Splits I like Scotch Photo Splits better than other brands that I have bought, but cannot find them in Southern Maryland
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Mounting Squares [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What I like about the Scotch photo mounting squares is that they always hold, yet they are safe to use without destroying your photos if you want to move the photo.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photos WIll Stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Scotch Photo Mounting Squares permanantly stick the photos to the album. I normallly have a difficult time getting my photos to stay. I highly recommend this Scotch product to anyone who wants or likes to scrapbook. It is also great for picture frames or collages.
Date published: 2009-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Mounting Squares [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have scrapbooked for years and have found Scotch photo mounting squares to be the most reliable adhesive product that I have ever tried. They are now the only photo mounting porduct that I use.
Date published: 2009-10-10
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10377346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels