Scotch® Magic™ Tape

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Magic™ Tape

Item # 10219892 
$4.99

Scotch® Magic™ Tape

$4.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This is the preferred tape for offices, homes and schools. It's invisible when applied and won't show on copies. This is an ideal tape for permanent paper mending. It can be written on with pen, pencil or marker. It pulls off the roll smoothly, cuts easily and is very reliable.

Details:
  • Matte finish
  • 3/4" x 650" (19mm x 16.5m) roll size
  • Invisible when applied
  • Photo safe
This is the preferred tape for offices, homes and schools. It's invisible when applied and won't show on copies. This is an ideal tape for permanent paper mending. It can be written on with pen, pencil or marker. It pulls off the roll smoothly, cuts easily and is very reliable.

Details:
  • Matte finish
  • 3/4" x 650" (19mm x 16.5m) roll size
  • Invisible when applied
  • Photo safe
jump
This is the preferred tape for offices, homes and schools. It's invisible when applied and won't show on copies. This is an ideal tape for permanent paper mending. It can be written on with pen, pencil or marker. It pulls off the roll smoothly, cuts easily and is very reliable.

Details:
  • Matte finish
  • 3/4" x 650" (19mm x 16.5m) roll size
  • Invisible when applied
  • Photo safe
This is the preferred tape for offices, homes and schools. It's invisible when applied and won't show on copies. This is an ideal tape for permanent paper mending. It can be written on with pen, pencil or marker. It pulls off the roll smoothly, cuts easily and is very reliable.

Details:
  • Matte finish
  • 3/4" x 650" (19mm x 16.5m) roll size
  • Invisible when applied
  • Photo safe
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Magic™ Tape is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Always have used Scotch Brand Magic Tape for all my needs. This small tape dispenser can be placed in multiple places and used all over your home!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the job i use it alot almost every day great job
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape I buy this brand all the time It is the greatest you can find.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tape is great! It’s great for arts and crafts and very smooth! The dispenser is very easy to use and The tape does not get caught in itself! 
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use scotch tape for wrapping Christmas presents and for minor paper tears when I’m doing schoolwork.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape This is my favorite go to tape. It is very reliable for all your taping needs.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best I have used many kinds of tape over the years, but now I only use Magic tape. I have papers I taped long ago that are still perfect. I love that it is so hard to see once applied. I always buy extras, because it has lots of uses and has never let me down .
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I get these from the dollar store. The tape tears off easily, is not too sticky, and does not dry out. Only complaint is that the roll is hard to refill when it is completely finished 
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tape is the only brand I use. It works really well. The stick if perfect. It is a decent price and you can find this tape in bundled sizes.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotch has always been the go to brand for tape. It is reliable, holds up great and it’s easy to use leaving no residue or crap behind!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this tape for lots of things. Good tape and holds well. This is the best tape out of all brands.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good easy to use tape with a precise cutter can be utilized in several aspects good amount of product.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch tape is good if you need to tape something for something bigger I use duct tape the pros about these is they work very well I would put more tape on the roll the tapes are pretty affordable I'm happy with the price and yes I would use it again and recommend it
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What would life be like without scotch tape?! I use this stuff every single day for just about everything from taping up gift wrap to putting notes on my fridge!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an iconic office supply that I think everyone uses I don’t really think there’s much to say about it. Tape is not exactly cheap. I think everyone uses it all the time. Please follow me and I’ll follow you back!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch tape is very durable and easy to use. I never have to fight with the dispenser like you do with other brands. I recommend this tape.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear I go through like 5 rolls a year I use this tape so much. At Christmas time this is my go to tape for wrapping presents. Its clear so it doesn't really show on top of the paper. Its super cheap and holds up pretty well compared to other types of tape.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is by far my favorite clear tape and easiest to use. This tape product lasts long and costs little. The dispenser isn't the sharpest, which could be a negative thing considering it's tape and needs to cut well and quickly. I recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, easy to use and always sticks! I try to keep a roll or two on hand at all times as well as one in my wrapping stuff so that I’m never caught without.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite tape. It's easy to find! I use it all the time. I always buy it. It's just sticky enough not to require multiple layers. Yet not so sticky that it gets stuck to my fingers.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for school projects and wrapping gifts. We have tons of these and use them all the time
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product. I would highly recommend this to friends or family. If you are thinking about trying it you won't be disappointed when you do
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy about 20 rolls of this during holidays and for birthdays. It's the only tape I can use that holds well other than duct tape and gorilla tape. Most scotch tapes are easy to peel off (carefully!!!) If you have mis-taped something.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this tape! It makes everything super easy. I feel like I can trust the security of the tape and that they’re always reasonably priced. I like using scotch as I know I’m getting a good quality product.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a good tape and stays sticky for a long time. I’ve had cheap brands lose the stickiness over time and then I had to throw the roll away.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a teacher I can not praise this brand of tape enough. It is a quality product. Other tape breaks off or the plastic cracks. This holds up and the tape keeps items together for a long time.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand I think is one of the best I m selling products online and used to pack my merchandise is great
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape for every day use! More durable than the knock off brands and inexpensive at most stores. It works well for art projects and wrapping paper.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love scotch tape! I truly find it to work the best and have been using it from when I was much younger.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's tape. It's sticky. It does the job advertised. Doesn't seem to be cheaply made. Holds items without falling off. I love the transparent versions the most. Seems to be affordable for tape. I usually buy this brand as I always use it and it's never failed me.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_673
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10219892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels