Scotch® Magic™ Tape, 1/2"

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Magic™ Tape, 1/2"

Item # 10180752 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Scotch® Magic™ Tape, 1/2"

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This is the preferred tape for offices, homes and schools. It's invisible when applied and won't show on copies. This is an ideal tape for permanent paper mending. It can be written on with pen, pencil or marker. It pulls off the roll smoothly, cuts easily and is very reliable.
 
Details:
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • 1/2" width
  • 800" length
This is the preferred tape for offices, homes and schools. It's invisible when applied and won't show on copies. This is an ideal tape for permanent paper mending. It can be written on with pen, pencil or marker. It pulls off the roll smoothly, cuts easily and is very reliable.
 
Details:
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • 1/2" width
  • 800" length
jump
This is the preferred tape for offices, homes and schools. It's invisible when applied and won't show on copies. This is an ideal tape for permanent paper mending. It can be written on with pen, pencil or marker. It pulls off the roll smoothly, cuts easily and is very reliable.
 
Details:
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • 1/2" width
  • 800" length
This is the preferred tape for offices, homes and schools. It's invisible when applied and won't show on copies. This is an ideal tape for permanent paper mending. It can be written on with pen, pencil or marker. It pulls off the roll smoothly, cuts easily and is very reliable.
 
Details:
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • 1/2" width
  • 800" length
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Magic™ Tape, 1/2" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds even with mositure Given at work to hold in a damp condition and it did and still is
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can see writing better with this tape I have brought this tape a month ago. Works well on important papers
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Magic Tape Awesome tape..i brought both because I was in need of a lot of wrapping and hiding gifts...The green tape.magic tape held up .the other one .blue tape. Did not .Someone spilled a drink on the gifts wrapped in magic scotch green tape and it really was magic.The blue tape was glue filled and came off the packages..Dont buy blue , invest in GREEN!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Scotch Magic Tape I have been buying Scotch Tape Dispenser Rolls my adult life it is the best! I also buy Scotch Magic Tape Rolls to go in my dispenser
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used scotch for years and am a loyal user and will be forever
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and durable I have been using this tape for as long as I can remember. I use it at home as well as in the office. This product is strong, durable and extremely high-quality.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and almost invisible. This particular Scotch tape is always my go-to tape for everything.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Happy I bought it I always but scotch products it's the best
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape great for wrapping, packing hanging and repairs
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sticky So easy to use and only took a small piece, worth the money which wasn't very much
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It held wrapping paper together well. The tape keeps it all together even in transport.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to tape I only buy scotch tape. I know it wont let me down.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always am sure that I keep some handy around the house, office and garage.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Doesn't get stuck together when using it. So simple.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Magic I bought this for Chrirtmas and very pleased. Still have some left for Birthdays !!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’m very pleased with all Scotch brand tapes! I highly recommend
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality . Need this tape all through the year. all my life!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape I always buy this tape as it is the best. The best and only tape I use.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always use this and love it!!! I have used Scotch products for all time!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this particular tape in quantity and have continued using it for several decades!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is there any other daily tape? One of my pet peeves is when I accidentally get off brand clear tape. It's not as sticky and it'll tear lengthwise instead of across. Scotch brand is the most reliable for home, office and general everyday use.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This is the only tape I use for wrapping gifts. Tears off easily and sticks well.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The real deal ! This tape is real magic. Its thin & dissapears but doesn't tangle or shred off the roll like other brands. We keep one with the gift wrap supplies, one in the art cart, one in my desk and one in the"junk drawer".
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marking items Excellent for writing on surfaces without damaging
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It never fails me! I always use Scotch brand tape and have never had any problems with it becoming loose.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good as a replacement I have a few rolls around my house to use for general purpose from crafts to wrapping presents. Bonus tip! Use can use this also to help lift fingerprints as a teaching tool to kids. The product also can be used as a filter for photography as well. not a bad product, but I mainly use it when I am out of the pop up tape as a replacement.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from tape breaks I bought a 10 pack of refills a BJs a few years ago. At some point I found that the tape would simply break as it was pulled out of the dispenser, even if pulled straight with minimal tension. That would lead to taking the dispenser apart, taking the roll out, and laboriously finding the diagonal broken end and getting it to pull off with its full width. Then the roll goes back into the dispenser, and sometime immediately breaks again or otherwise works OK. Thinking this issue might have something to do with the age of the rolls, I recently purchased another 10 pack and the same issue of the tape breaking started on the rolls. I will call 3M to see if they know of this.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Always have used Scotch Brand Magic Tape for all my needs. This small tape dispenser can be placed in multiple places and used all over your home!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the job i use it alot almost every day great job
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape I buy this brand all the time It is the greatest you can find.
Date published: 2020-10-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_550
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10180752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels