Scotch® Giftwrap Tape

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Giftwrap Tape

Item # 10219891 
$4.99

Scotch® Giftwrap Tape

$4.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This tape features a unique satin finish. The finish disappears on most gift wrap papers making this tape ideal for all your gift wrapping needs. It will help make your gifts look great! It is easy to dispense and sticks securely.
 
Details:
  • Satin finish
  • 3/4" x 650" 
This tape features a unique satin finish. The finish disappears on most gift wrap papers making this tape ideal for all your gift wrapping needs. It will help make your gifts look great! It is easy to dispense and sticks securely.
 
Details:
  • Satin finish
  • 3/4" x 650" 
jump
This tape features a unique satin finish. The finish disappears on most gift wrap papers making this tape ideal for all your gift wrapping needs. It will help make your gifts look great! It is easy to dispense and sticks securely.
 
Details:
  • Satin finish
  • 3/4" x 650" 
This tape features a unique satin finish. The finish disappears on most gift wrap papers making this tape ideal for all your gift wrapping needs. It will help make your gifts look great! It is easy to dispense and sticks securely.
 
Details:
  • Satin finish
  • 3/4" x 650" 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Giftwrap Tape is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tape Great for gift wrapping as it states. It's not noticeable- so when you gift wrap the pretty packaging still looks nice which is a plus. Sticks on well and works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Giftwrap Tape This is the only brand of tape I will use. Works great and why would use anything else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from giftwrap tape scotch is the best giftwrap tape i have ever used and it easy to use dispensers make it easy to do your giftwraping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to for gift wrapping Giftwrap Tape holds wrapping paper securely and is barely visible. It's the only tape I use for wrapping gifts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Crafty Wrappers! The perfect tape to complete that gift wrapping project you worked so hard on. Its so easy to cut and doesn't show against pretty paper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Wrapping Essential I love the dispenser that's designed for gift wrapping! What an amazing time saver! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Tape I always have Scotch tape. The giftwrap tape comes in especially handy during the holiday's. The is not a better product to keep my gifts wrapped and secure. I have family that lives in a different state and Scotch is the only tape that I would trust to get my packages there as beautiful as when they were wrapped. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TAPE EVER Scotch Giftwrap Tape is the only tape I'll use for my gift wrapping needs. This tape really sticks and doesn't disappoint. Trust me, you will be satisfied! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Wrap tape I love how this tape helps my wrapping look better than it actually is! Makes my talent look better than it is. Who doesn't want that? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Clear"ly a winner! I love how this giftwrap tape gives my presents a professional look! The glossy finish blends into the giftwrap and really makes a difference. Well worth the extra cost over bargain brand tape! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap with Scotch Nothing works better than Scotch tape for gift wrapping when giftwrapping is a smoothing relaxtion. Cheaper brand just doesn"t do the works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional I enjoy professional looking gift wrapped gifts. Scotch Giftwrap puts the finishing touches on all gifts. Not only is it extremely secure but it almost disappears. What a beautiful finish to any gift. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrap, wrap, wrap This time worked out quite nicely and made wrapping gift much easier and more time efficient. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift It practically disappears on gift wrap. This is a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Wrapping The Scotch Gift Wrap tape goes on seamless you would never know you had tape on there, this was my 1st year using it and I love it. You dont have all those pieces of tape showing looks like a professional wrapped your gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tape ever!!! ok, so iv been cheap and bought other brands, and i gotta tell ya don't bother, scotch tape is the best by far. even the dispensers are the best. i grew uo with it and know why. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sticking This tape is the best that I have ever purchased over the years. Holds the best and looks good on the gifts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only tape I buy IWhen this tape was first on the market, I had to try it and it's been THE only tape I buy... ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gift wrap tape works really well it makes wrapping gifts so much easier. we use it all year round not just at christmas, but for b-days and other events. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tape This gift wrap tape is tough and durable,Makes my gifts look really nice with it's satin finish and no fuss when dispenses,had many problems with that in the past with other brands of tape,Thanks Scotch for great and durable products! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin Fnish Giftwrap Tape I am very please that scotch makes various finishes of tape, I just wish they were all an option at my local stores [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behind the scene Sometimes, the most important things are the ones that you don't see. I love to gift wrap and I get creative so when I use this product all you see is my creativity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I love to wrap gifts. This is the best tape to use. Easy to work with and you don't see it on you packages. It's a nice little product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gifts I like to use this because on the package you don't see the tape standing out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Gift Wrap Tape I love the Scotch Gift Wrap tape. It is sturdy and holds well. I really love that it disappears on the wrapping paper. I have used this product many times and will continue to use it. I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gift wrap tape I have ever used! I am very picky about how my gifts look when I give them to people. I want them to be excited when they see and really anticipate what's inside. And ugly tape detracts from that a lot! So the Gift Wrap tape is perfect. I love how the satin finish really does hide where it is. It doesn't stand out like a sore thumb. It also stick really well. You don't need a ton of tape to keep things where they belong. Helps me save money that way!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Holiday Wrapping with ease! I was so happy when I purchased the Gift Wrapping tape for my holiday wrapping needs! Not only did it not show itself on the packages but it also made my wrapping job a whole lot easier! It was easily available, broke off easily, and went on with ease! I will continue to use Gift wrap tape for all of my wrapping needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only use this tape for Christmas This tape is the absolute best for wrapping presents!!! The way it just "disappears" into the wrapping paper makes for prettier packages. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap it up! Scotch giftwrap tape. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT ! A mush have to help wrap up the holidays! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product I love using the giftwrap tape because my presents. look professional done [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_159
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10219891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels