Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape

Save $1.99
From: $4
$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape

Item # M10277146 
Save $1.99
From: $4
$5.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape

Save $1.99
From: $4
$5.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create vibrant accents and patterns with this decorative masking tape. It is ideal for securing photos and cards on scrapbook pages, journals and diaries. Use it for papercrafts, home décor projects or daily taping needs. This tape can be applied and removed easily without leaving residue.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.94" x 20yd. (2.4cm x 18.2m)
  • 1 roll
Create vibrant accents and patterns with this decorative masking tape. It is ideal for securing photos and cards on scrapbook pages, journals and diaries. Use it for papercrafts, home décor projects or daily taping needs. This tape can be applied and removed easily without leaving residue.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.94" x 20yd. (2.4cm x 18.2m)
  • 1 roll
jump
Create vibrant accents and patterns with this decorative masking tape. It is ideal for securing photos and cards on scrapbook pages, journals and diaries. Use it for papercrafts, home décor projects or daily taping needs. This tape can be applied and removed easily without leaving residue.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.94" x 20yd. (2.4cm x 18.2m)
  • 1 roll
Create vibrant accents and patterns with this decorative masking tape. It is ideal for securing photos and cards on scrapbook pages, journals and diaries. Use it for papercrafts, home décor projects or daily taping needs. This tape can be applied and removed easily without leaving residue.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.94" x 20yd. (2.4cm x 18.2m)
  • 1 roll
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the green patterned tape and I love it. Not only am I using it for fun projects like decorating my child's binder for school but its great masking tape. It doesn't get dry and it always sticks. I happened to run out of the regular kind I had so I used it fix a board game box. I like that its pretty and functional. My daughter's binder needed fixing and she loves how stylish it looks. I used some of their other expression tapes too. It looks great and fixed the problem. I'm definitely going to buy more.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have recently received my sample and love it, I went out the next day to buy more.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always love trying new products, this is an added refresher to any home or office!
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expressions Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for kids working on crafts adults too!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received a green Scotch Expressions Magic Tape in the mail. Loved it! Not only did it help me decorate for Halloween but it was a perfect color and easy to use.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Scotch Expressions Washi Tape is perfect for adding something extra to packaging. It is easy to write on and tears cleanly.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative Masking Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 3M sent me a free sample of this product to evaluate and I am in LOVE with this tape! I received the Scotch3M Decorative Masking Tape in the color Fuchsia. This tape is so much fun to use & I can't wait to try some of the other colors, patterns & designs. Thank you 3M for another awesome product & perfect timing too---Holiday Time!!! Can't wait to come up with some fun ideas. I "LOVE-LOVE-LOVE" this product! Happy Taping :-)))
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors, colors, colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grandson is very creative and loves creating costumes out of the pattern and colors of the Scotch expressions tape. My personal favorite, a face mask comprised of construction paper and several colors and patterns of Scotch Expressions.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The design I received is beautiful. Easy to use. Can't wait to use different designs to express myself and make my gifts and projects stand out.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of washi tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample of scotch washi tape. I used it on a card I was making and I loved the quality of the tape. It is much heavier than the other brand I usually use. I am very happy with the Scotch Washi tape and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Scotch Expressions Tape. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love this tape. It is just like Washi tape and I use it all the time. It sticks better than washi and can really take a beating. I have to run out and buy more of it at least once every two weeks that is how often I use it on my craft projects.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotch Expressions Washi Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Scotch Expressions Washie Tape to decorate a plain package. It allowed me to make artistic designs to my likings. I was so creative with this tape. I can not wait to try other designs.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] simple and great way to add flair to a project :>)
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty tape!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very happy to see my free sample of Scotch Expressions Masking Tape. I love it! It's just the right adhesive and makes something dull..colorful. I love how you can write on it. It would be good for having a yard sale for price tags. So many uses it would be good for. This is my favorite masking tape!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For a crafty person having new products like these rekindles the joy of creating.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Tape! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is fantastic! The colors and patterns are wonderful, and they help to brighten up any project! The tape is easy to apply and remove, and with so many color choices and options, there's something to suit everybody. This tape is definitely a must-have!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Expressions Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Talk about Expressions! I was really expressing myself when I used Scotch's New Expressions Tape. The different patterns printed on the tape were so cool. It is unique and it stands out-as if to say, 'look at me, how snazzy am I for a package?'. I got a lot of complements on my mother's birthday package to say the least and last but definitely not the least, Scotch's New Expressions Tape is still just as durable as the original tape we all came to love many years ago. So you can depend on it for durability with an added bonus of looking adorable with the assortment of different colors and prints that Scotch Expressions Tape offers.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Wrapping Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you, Christmas is going to be so colorful and well wrapped this year. I am going to buy more varieties to mix and match my packages. So excited. Thank you for making wrapping FUN! :)
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scotch expressions [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this tape was really neat. I love the different colors and designs. my kids loved it also!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my eXpressions tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love love my expressions ,masking tape it is so cute npot the plain old bla making tape sthe colors are so pretty. and on top of lokking great it preforms if better. Scotch has always been one of my favorite tapes and now you evven make it nice lokking Thanks
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received a free sample of blue tape with a white pattern on it. My daughter had a lot of fun decorating a trash can in her room with it! We would like to buy some more colors to add to it as well. This was easy to work with (she is 5) and easy for her to cut as well.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expressions Washi Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love colorful design. Cute for projects, crafts etc. Has good bond. It is not writable as it claims though. I tried with pencil, pen, and a blue sharpie. The blue sharpie was very faint compared to regular white paper, the pencil also was too faint to see and the pen was writing like it was running out of ink (but it wasn't). Overall, love the tape!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Way to Personalize Everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Scotch Expressions Washi Tape I received! It easy sticks to just about everything I applied it too.... even my nails! Yes, you heard me right. After decorating my kid's folders for school and a hand full of pencils, I did my nails, applied top coat and it made quite the fashion statement. It trims up nicely and applies easily to everything. Cant wait to get more for a variety!
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotch Washi Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite part of this washi tape is that it rips easily so I don't even need scissors. It's like masking tape -- but better because it's decorative! So far I've used it to decorate my charging devices, and it's worked well. No longer do I have to worry about losing it somewhere!
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Addictive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got my free scotchtape expressions: Washi and I love it! It sticks very easy and comes off clean, and I've been using it for it intended purpose of just decorating different things i have, like my desk and notebooks, and my scrapbook. It's so much fun and I love the patterns, will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love Scotch Washi Tape. It is absolutely adorable! I can add some where ever I want, it peels off easily with no sticky residue, and I can write on it. I used to it my scrapbook and was so impressed! It added a nice bright border for me to write what I wanted.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Sample aww I love the cute colors i can make anything pretty from ugly!
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pretty, and I can think of lots of craft applications. Its nice to have pretty tape with so many possible uses. Tears easily. Could be thicker, I could still see through it.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool way to Decorate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using the expressions tape that I received free from 3m. The tape is easy to use and great for any craft projects. I used mine to cover an old black picture frame, it turned out looking modern and new. Need to find a black and white poked dotted design to use on my next project. Thank you Scotch:]
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Expressions Masking Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow.....This masking tape works beautiful. I can write on it, paint on it or use Tim Holtz stains. As a mixed media crafter, I love the fact that i can use with making tape with wet or dry medium and not worry about it falling apart or moving. And being able to write on the tape really helps me to keep things organized and adds my own personal touch on any mixed media project I want to personalize. I also love all the different colors this masking tape comes in!
Date published: 2013-09-28
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_78
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10277146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels