3M Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

3M Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape

Item # 10284225 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

3M Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create vibrant accents and patterns with this decorative masking tape. It is ideal for securing photos and cards on scrapbook pages, journals and diaries. Use it for papercrafts, home décor projects or daily taping needs. This tape can be applied and removed easily without leaving residue.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.94" x 20yd. (2.4cm x 18.2m)
  • 1 roll
Create vibrant accents and patterns with this decorative masking tape. It is ideal for securing photos and cards on scrapbook pages, journals and diaries. Use it for papercrafts, home décor projects or daily taping needs. This tape can be applied and removed easily without leaving residue.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.94" x 20yd. (2.4cm x 18.2m)
  • 1 roll
jump
Create vibrant accents and patterns with this decorative masking tape. It is ideal for securing photos and cards on scrapbook pages, journals and diaries. Use it for papercrafts, home décor projects or daily taping needs. This tape can be applied and removed easily without leaving residue.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.94" x 20yd. (2.4cm x 18.2m)
  • 1 roll
Create vibrant accents and patterns with this decorative masking tape. It is ideal for securing photos and cards on scrapbook pages, journals and diaries. Use it for papercrafts, home décor projects or daily taping needs. This tape can be applied and removed easily without leaving residue.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.94" x 20yd. (2.4cm x 18.2m)
  • 1 roll
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Expressions Masking Tape is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 299.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it!!!!!!! I am totally addicted to washi tape. I use it for everthing. Decorating binders, my computer, etc. And I have never seen tape with such cute patterns.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adheres Great I used this on my class hallway bulletin board. So many colors & designs to choose from. The writing stays on it & doesn't wear off like other brands. Will definitely use again.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received as a free sample. Love all the colors and patterns.I plan on using them in crafts.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love the colors it makes it fun with all the colors. You can put it on anything.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Fun - and Pretty As Well I got a sample of this tape from 3M. I'll be honest -- I had never heard of Washi Tape; I'm a guy and not a crafter so my first thought was, "Why would anyone want designs on their painter's tape?" My wife laughed at me and brought me into this century. Since that time, I have actually used the tape on a gift package I was sending to a friend. If you try to tie a fancy bow on a mailed package, it gets smashed, yet doing without any ribbon looks as if you have forgotten something. I remembered the roll of wash tape and used it to "fake" a ribbon around the package and constructed a flat "bow" that gave the mailed gift a finished look. I'm sure that if I were more of a crafter, there are dozens of things more I could do. But I'm going to go out to buy some more Scotch wash tape in several different colors to be ready for the grandchildren's birthdays that come soon.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The designs are very nice. Not 'real' washi Pros: designs are very nice and colors are complementary - so easy to mix and match Cons: not really like original MT washi tape. If you want to write on it, you have to use a sharpie. Plus, some designs are very see through.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love decorative tape It is fun to use this tape to decorate packages and cards.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decorating packages! used expressions wash tape and masking tape to decorate gift wrapped packages-- easy to use and makes things more fun!
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the bright colors I got this free to review and used it to decorate a container that I had used for my homemade liquid soap. The tape wasnt very wide so had to use quite a bit to cover the container, but it does come in wider options so I will try that next time. My friend LOVED the decorated container. I wrote on the tape with a black magic marker and that worked great. Will definitely buy more a wider tape.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutting Edge I love this idea. I wish this was available when I was in school. I was always trying to personalize my school items and books. I like it and it can be used for many different things for both adults and children.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun designs The masking tape adds a fun dimension to any craft project that you are working on.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Electrical Tape, But Decorative How many times have you said to yourself "I sure like the function and feel of electrical tape, but the black color is too limiting"? Well...problem solved.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi what? Washi Great! Had never heard of washi tape prior to getting this as a sample from ScotchBrand, so wasn't sure what to make of it/with it...First used to repair a couple of electric candles. Covered the seams and marks from the mfr's UPC code, and really improved the appearance. Next, I relabeled my pillboxes - yes, permanent marker really does stay put!
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearable I loved the patterned tape. We used it in a craft project and had fun using it.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! I was given this product to try and I love it! I mainly use it for organizing and writing on my containers what is in there. It comes in an array of colors and styles.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great idea! For anyone who likes crafts this should be a good product.It has so many uses.I am glad I got to sample this free sample.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun duck tape This tape has similar usage as duck tape, but has other surfaces and colors. It can be removed from most surfaces without sticky remnants.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Tape I received this Expressions Washi Tape as a free sample from 3M. It is a fun product that can be used to secure and decorate almost anything. The uses are only limited by your imagination.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for decorating just about anything! I was given a free sample of Scotch Expressions Washi Tape to try. My daughter loves to decorate her school binders and notebooks and we found that this tape did a great job in that area. There are many cool designs available to suit just about any mood. We did not extensively experiment with writing on the tape but our limited experience was that felt tip or Sharpie type markers worked best down to pencils working the worst or not at all.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi Tape is so fun First time buying decorator tape! We had fun with it! Same great scotch quality as expected!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sticky side won't come clean I received this as a free sample. I was excited about this sample because I LOVE Washi tape. But when I tried to use it it won't come off the roll clean. Almost like there's a film that says and rips off. I've tried a clean start and nothing. I've tried to rip the film off, and it still doesn't work. I eventually had to throw it away, it's no good. I'm hoping it was just that roll and not all of it.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have fun with masking tape I received the product free from 3M. 3M has lots of colors to be creative in your projects. I received a beautiful blue patterned roll. I plan on using it as decorations for wrapping paper. My 6 year old loves to "artzooka" projects and this will also make a nice addition.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I VOLUNTEER TO EVALUTE PRODUCTS FOR 3M [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] RECENTLY, 3M GAVE ME A FREE SAMPLE OF THE SCOTCH EXPRESSIONS WASHI TAPE TO TRY. I LIKE THE FUN PRINTS RIGHT AWAY AND FOUND THAT THE TAPE WAS THIN AND EASY TO CUT AND TEAR AND MADE A NICE DISPLAY ON THE PACKAGES I WRAPPED . ALSO I USED THE TAPE TO PATCH UP A BINDER . IT LOOKS MUCH BETTER THEN REGULAR TAPE. I WOULD TRY THE OTHER PRINTS .
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washi Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would highly recommend the Scotch Expressions Washi Tape I used it to decorate poster boards and it works great! You can write on it, and it tears nicely!
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free Sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample of Washi tape from Scotch. While I have a lot of Washi tape and several from Scotch, the one sample that I received it won't come off of the roll at all, it tears in a layer leaving such a fine layer that you can't remove it, the few instances that I could remove the layer, didn't prove to make a difference. Now the other's Scotch brand one's that I have are fine, it's just this one particular roll.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Neat & Pretty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family found this product very useful in wrapping and decorating. We got the pretty blue design and the product was very crafty and complimented on by friends and family.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tape! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from 3M. My daughter and I love to craft and we had a blast doing all kinds of different arts and crafts with our sample.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Complimentary Sample Washi Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely LOVE this product! I received a sample and tried this tape every way I could possibly imagine, great for labeling although I found it best written on with a sharpie because even with a fisher space pen, I had difficulty clearly printing on the tape nevertheless it is indispensable and has come in quite handy. Thank you Scotch, you continue to make high quality, affordable and convenient to use products that truly benefit my everyday! The complimentary sample is very appreciated
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expressions Washi Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the tape. Great for all types of crafting. I also like that there are variety of tapes
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a sample in the mail and now I NEED to go get more. Its great to make cards with or to decorate a gift not to mention decorating a package being shipped. I am having too much fun with this stuff.
Date published: 2014-02-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_229
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10277146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels