Scotch® Double Sided Tape

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Double Sided Tape

Item # 10180794 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Scotch® Double Sided Tape

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This tape is coated with permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks. This tape has no liner to deal with, is long-aging and won't dry out or yellow.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 450" (12.7mm x 11.4m)
  • Double-sided tape
This tape is coated with permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks. This tape has no liner to deal with, is long-aging and won't dry out or yellow.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 450" (12.7mm x 11.4m)
  • Double-sided tape
jump
This tape is coated with permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks. This tape has no liner to deal with, is long-aging and won't dry out or yellow.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 450" (12.7mm x 11.4m)
  • Double-sided tape
This tape is coated with permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks. This tape has no liner to deal with, is long-aging and won't dry out or yellow.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 450" (12.7mm x 11.4m)
  • Double-sided tape
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Double Sided Tape is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 796.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks well Sticks very well especially ony plastic
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Helpful very easy to use
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Now very permanent Didn’t hold as well as I would have have like for permanent hold. I used it to hold together paper sucker covers I cut with the Circut.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double sided tape This double sided tape is great for all kinds of crafts.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect craft tool Perfect for securing cardboard projects.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand The best double sided tape for the money
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Instructions! Rating is based in the poor instructions on how to get the roll started; I should have to Google how to start a roll of tape!
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds well Great size roll and holds well.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Start your Projects!! Essential for projects with children
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape This tape is a great substitute for glue. Works well on almost everything that you want to stay in place. Used it for a scrapbook project and it worked well.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love this tape for hang the kids artwork and for craft projects
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-starter I bought this tape yesterday to mount some photographs. After half an hour, I had to give up. It was impossible to remove the protective lining.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compliment to Post-it products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a very visual person so I like to have things in my line of sight. I've find it very convenient to use this product to add things to my monitor like I do Post-it products. The tape is clean and comes off of the role in both short and long pieces as needed.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tape for crafting! Love this double sided tape; it's great for the crafting projects I make!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch’s tape sturdy and holes long time. Very sturdy product holes well
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stick ability sticks perfect for my scrapping projects.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloon arch Made putting together a balloon arch easier
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! The best brand of double sided tape!
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ONLY one side sticky! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this tape a week ago. I pulled the tape off to stick it up and only one side is sticky! I probably got 1/4 of the roll to work.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 2 sided Adhesive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is probably the best product I have reviewed. It is a great adhesive for a whole host of products like Whiteboard erasers, small artifacts and others that need to be hung from various surfaces. The adhesive quality, size and ease of use are all factors that helped me.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape It works great. Especially when you want to put pictures in an album and then they don’t move
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong tape, good for projects Reasonable priced and good for framing pictures. The tape holds up good.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tape! Works great, every time!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! This stuff is not good. Can’t peel apart after 1st side adhered. Which means it simply doesn’t work. I wasted my money.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Mistake I bought 3 rolls of Double-sided tape. BIG MISTAKE - WASTED MONEY & TIME.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double sided tape Great for making cards and holding designs in place
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great double sided tape Works just as described. Very sticky and useful
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double sided tape use! Double sided tape for mounting my Alaska trip photos into my scrapbook!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Double sided tape Scotch tape is the go to fle double sided tape.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch Double-Sided Tape is super sticky & easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scotch Double-Sided Tape is really handy for things I do such as sealing envelopes, saving things in a scrapbook and crafting cards and other items with paper. It is surprisingly very sticky and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-08-02
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_620
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10180794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels