Scotch® Double Sided Tape, 3-Pack

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Double Sided Tape, 3-Pack

Item # 10361445 
$9.99

Scotch® Double Sided Tape, 3-Pack

$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This tape is coated with photo-safe, permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 300" per roll
  • 3 rolls
This tape is coated with photo-safe, permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 300" per roll
  • 3 rolls
jump
This tape is coated with photo-safe, permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 300" per roll
  • 3 rolls
This tape is coated with photo-safe, permanent adhesive on both sides. A no-mess alternative to glue for light duty attaching and mounting tasks.
 
Details:
  • 1/2" x 300" per roll
  • 3 rolls
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Double Sided Tape, 3-Pack is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 401.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decorating my room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I was holding on to this tape until I returned to my classroom. The double sided tape is perfect for putting up posters, bulletin board paper and paper decorations. I liked thst I didnt have to be cutting and folding over the tape and wasting more of it. I did receive a sample of this product in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is super sticky and works great. It is easy apply where you need it.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free in exchange for a review. We used this tape to decorate some posters for drive-by birthday parties. It worked wonderfully!!! It was easy for my kids to use on their own and held up to the wind.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from useless I used this to make greeting cards. I am taping two pieces of cardstock and the tape will not hold. I needed to revert to using glue. I am disappointed
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OMG! Such a simple solution but had to go research until I learned you had to pull off 8 inches before you got to double sided.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Help Please include instructions on the double sided tape. It’s very frustrating since I had know way of knowing I needed to go quite away into the roll before the double sided tape was accessible.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I can see how it could be frustrating if you don’t know about the first 8 inches of the protective layer/tape but I just looked it up & BAM!!! It’s awesome!!! Maybe you should put a little note on the packaging or on the protective layer itself since there is already print on there. I HIGHLY recommend this tape...Scotch is always good!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OMG! Such a simple solution but had to go research until I learned you had to pull off 8 inches before you got to double sided.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good tape, instructions lacking The double-sided tape works well, once you get to it. But the packaging should have the instructions that are found on this page.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No instructions It doesn't say not to use the first few inches, and I was using an xacto knife to separate the layers, then the next inch of tape was without the vinyl layer over it and it worked fine. I'll still take it back for a refund.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to peel off the back cover layer I just can't understand why a double sided tape adhere so strong to its back layer. should be design for easy peeling off.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love double sided tape. Use is for lots of craft and other various uses. Sticks great. Dont have to worry about your work coming about.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Package needs instructions I was frustrated and unable to get the protective backing off. I found this page and saw that I was not alone- I had no idea I needed to pull off several inches of tape to get to the usable part. Disappointed in Scotch and hoping they can add instructions to spare others this frustration.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the double sided tape!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to review & absolutely love this tape!!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging needs directions I too, was frustrated when I couldn’t remove the backing from the double sided tape. It was only after doing multiple searches on line that I navigated to this page, read through feedback and found the company’s response directing to pull out the tape far enough to the point where the backing ends. Perhaps instead of giving directions on the back of the dispenser on how to refill the roll, you should note this issue instead?
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It held up but not fully as I thought it would. Could be more sticky for me but other than that its ok.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't get the backing off I wish I had read the reviews first -- like so many others, I can't get the backing off, either. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult to use I bought this for a children’s project and unfortunately, I could not use it. I placed the tape on my cut-out but I could not peel off the backing of the tape. Every time I attempted to separate the backing the whole price of tape would peel off to.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Double sided tape protective wrap not peel off I bought this product because Scotch is brand I always trusted. Had a bad time trying to peel off the protective wrap.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky on both sides [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this product for free to review. It works well for its role - sticking a lightweight item to something else. Of course it’s not sticky enough to hold things like big posters on the wall, but that’s not it’s intention really.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scotch double sided tape I ALSO AM HAVING TROUBLE REMOVING THE PROTECTIVE LAYER. WHAT'S THE TRICK?
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrpbooking made easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received Scotch Double Sided Tape dispenser free to try from 3M. I have been using the product for my scrapbook pages. The tape is thin so it holds my pictures flat, and strong so there is no budging. We had a graduation party, and it was never easier to tape decorations to a photo board. I can also see this product being handy when school finally starts again, for presentations.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrating I bought this recently and wanted to use it today. Some 3 hours later I am still trying to get the plastic backing off! It is impossible. Can you help me please?
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't even hold up pictures I bought this last week and began a photo wall. I used this double sided tape to hold my pictures to the wall. It hasn't even been a week and all of the pictures are slowly peeling from the wall. They're only 4x6 pictures and could not be lighter, yet this tape still can't hold it up. Disappointing.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If I could rate zero stars I would It is IMPOSSIBLE to get the protective covering off the tape. I will be returning this product.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved this product and used it for years but i bought 2 pkgs. of 3 each double sided tape and now i have time to do a lot of cards and scrap-booking .the tape starts out ok then use about the 15th time it breaks. not just on one roll but all 6. now i have no tape and can not go to store. soooo disappointed. I do not shop on line. will the company replace the defective product or am i just stuck with not doing my crafts. just wish i could get some more soon.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invention [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best invention ever! Makes everything look professional by hiding seems. No need to roll tape to have it hidden or to have tape showing on the seam. I love double sided tape!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tape dispenser horrible The dispenser has only 1 side!!! I bought the 3 pack, 1 dispenser was totally broken with the tape falling out. the other 2 had no side to the dispenser. Seems that it is a cost cutting approach but unsatisfactory to me. I threw them out!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape was very sticky and held together a notebook that needed fixing.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't expect this double sided tape to stick as well as it does. It holds quite a bit of weight and holds in a variety of temperatures, even holding in my garage! Easy to use, lots of uses.
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_379
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10361445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels