Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape, 3/4"

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape, 3/4"

Item # 10005764 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape, 3/4"

$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 400"
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 400"
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
jump
This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 400"
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
This double-sided removable tape features a unique adhesive that holds paper securely, yet is easy to remove or reposition. Great for layouts and temporary posting of papers. It is a no-mess alternative to glue for light-duty attaching and mounting tasks. It will not dry out or yellow and is safe for color photos.
 
Details:
  • 3/4" x 400"
  • 1 roll with dispenser
  • Photo safe
  • Non-yellowing
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape, 3/4" is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch® Double Sided Removable Tape Well, it's double sided removable tape. It has many amazing uses and is limited only by ones imagination.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch double tape I’m making card with photographs. Perfect tape.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs to be more adhesive Didn’t hold up my photos on my wall.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No sticking power at all! This tape would not hold two sheets of paper temporarily while I was working on the layout of my project! Was this old stock? I didn’t even try the second roll, but due to COVID restrictions, have not been able to make a return.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product After putting a whole packs worth of this tape on my new wooden / glass kohl picture frame unit, it fell and shattered. The glass broke and the door to the case came off. Why are your tapes not strong? Now this has cost me money and gas and am so upset
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best out there As a paper crafter I have tried so many different double sided tapes. I have found Scotch to be the very best. It holds its stick and is easy to work with.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work for my project This double sided removable tape did not hold the paper artwork in place in a display case type of frame. Even when I used tape on most of the back edges of the paper it failed to hold it. I intended to display framed art in a small easel. Tape didn't even want to hold the paper securely for very long even when framed work was lying flat. I will not use this product ever again.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removable tape is perfect for photos I needed something easy and effective to mount photos on a poster board. I didn’t want it to be permanent. This tape has been perfect.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough stick.. I bought the same exact tape last year "2018" for a Big Christmas scene display. Worked awesome,very tacky and sticky, just what I needed. 2019 Christmas I was making another big Christmas scene at home. First tape on my list was this . I went to Michael's, purchase with no hesitation and went home too start my project. I was surprised on how less tacky and less sticky it was. We had too use two to three times more than my previous project . And my recent display was with poster to foam board,easy stuff. The hold was not as strong. I hope it was a fluke and bought an old one or something. I will try it again on a smaller project to test it out.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A paper craft staple I use this all the time when I need something held in place for a short time as I work. Also great for adding a temporary note in a greeting card.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Double sided tape - couldn't use it I could not remove the protective layer from the underlying double sided tape. This was a waste of money for me.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double stick tape is really handy. This is the removable double stick tape that is very useful.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for paper only I bought this to use in a money lei but it stuck poorly to the bills. I’m suspecting it’s because they’re made of linen. However, the tape works well on any paper crafts I’ve done so far. It’s something to keep in mind and that I didn’t know about.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Worked perfectly for my project, easy to use. No mess
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from did its job how come I couldnt use my 40% off coupon on this item? It was not on sale.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for its use THis Dbl sided tape has the right amount of tack for the project I used it for.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not stick well to pictures Tried to tape pics to payer board. They kept falling off
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tape Ever Made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the double sided scotch tape - it is the best by far. I wish it came out a long time ago when I was selected to be the Christmas wrapper for all the gifts.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Scrapbook Tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use Scotch double-sided tape for scrapbooking and card making. It's my go-to tool.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite Scotch Product! use it all the time for everything from crafts to anything around the house
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double sided tape is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using double sided tape in my classroom. School glue runs and gets on everything and glue sticks dry out. I use it for art and for putting up student work on construction paper and for adhering it to the hall wall. Easy and no mess! I just wish it was as cheap as regular tape. If it was I would have 25, one roll for each student. Love this stuff.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this product! We use it every week when we do crafts for daycare! Its is so much easier to manage than glue with a bunch of toddlers during craft time! Its a great product that works and get the job done right!
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The double sided tape has many many uses. It has a good hold with no mess. I definitely would suggest this product for anyone.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scotch double sided tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is great for adding knick-knack items on your car dash.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from tape breaks I recently purchased 5 rolls of Scotch Brand doubled sided tape for Scrap Booking. Three rolls in a row have had the tape broken as I am taking another piece. The tape is excellent for holding photos and paper but when it breaks it is very hard to restart. Once restarted, it continues to break. I have been using this kind of tape for years and have had no problems. But this is now a big problem!!!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double sided Many Uses [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At school the students easily and quickly construct projects and posters with double sided tape. Works great on paper but not so well on fabric. Personally used on low cut v-neck tops to keep them closed; keep a roll in my desk drawer.
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Sticky Goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scotch Double Sided tape is my favorite tape to use for decorating, crafting, and wrapping presents. It makes everything SO much easier and makes everything look nice and crisp.
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tape is one of my favorites to use. There's lots of times, whether it's at work or at home doing crafts, where this double sided sticky tape works better than glue. I even used it last year for our work Holiday Party with the children's crafts. I didn't have to wait for it to dry and it held the pieces of foam for the picture frames together perfectly.
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Kids Love Scotch brand double sided tape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's awesome. We go through rolls of it. My kids like it because they can use it instead of glue. It's easier, not nearly as messy, and youd don't need to wait for it to dry.
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good double sided tape for a photo album [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My photo albums were getting old, and the plastic pockets that separated each photo peeled off. So I used the tape to make the photos that were mixed up stay in the places. However, the glue is not that strong, so it's good for only using on photos and other paper stuff that requires lightly taped. I used it to stick a rubber protector for the furniture corner, and it fell off a few days later. Unfortunately the glue remained on the furniture and it was hard to get it out...
Date published: 2010-11-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_82
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10005764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels