Sakura® Pigma® Micron® PN Pens, Black

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sakura® Pigma® Micron® PN Pens, Black

Item # 10540269 
$13.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Sakura® Pigma® Micron® PN Pens, Black

$13.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Designed for a flawless writing experience, these plastic nib pens from Sakura offer fine or medium line widths with bleed-free ink. Use these pens to write notes, invitations, log books or even for sketching and drawing.

Details:
  • Black
  • .45mm nib size
  • 3 pens
  • Plastic nib
  • Archival, pH neutral ink
  • Waterproof & bleed-free, fade-resistant ink
  • ACMI certified
Designed for a flawless writing experience, these plastic nib pens from Sakura offer fine or medium line widths with bleed-free ink. Use these pens to write notes, invitations, log books or even for sketching and drawing.

Details:
  • Black
  • .45mm nib size
  • 3 pens
  • Plastic nib
  • Archival, pH neutral ink
  • Waterproof & bleed-free, fade-resistant ink
  • ACMI certified
jump
Designed for a flawless writing experience, these plastic nib pens from Sakura offer fine or medium line widths with bleed-free ink. Use these pens to write notes, invitations, log books or even for sketching and drawing.

Details:
  • Black
  • .45mm nib size
  • 3 pens
  • Plastic nib
  • Archival, pH neutral ink
  • Waterproof & bleed-free, fade-resistant ink
  • ACMI certified
Designed for a flawless writing experience, these plastic nib pens from Sakura offer fine or medium line widths with bleed-free ink. Use these pens to write notes, invitations, log books or even for sketching and drawing.

Details:
  • Black
  • .45mm nib size
  • 3 pens
  • Plastic nib
  • Archival, pH neutral ink
  • Waterproof & bleed-free, fade-resistant ink
  • ACMI certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sakura® Pigma® Micron® PN Pens, Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pen with solid tip Great pens for drawing
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigma pens are top of the line! The absolute best pens ever! My husband loves using these for his comic books!
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best micron! This is the only micron where you can get a little line width variance... great pen
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micron Pens are Great Micron pens are the best that I have used. Consistently straight lines with no skipping. Last a very long time as well
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigma Micron PN Durable Great pen for adding fine detail to drawings.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pen I’m a pen snob and this is my favorite 🤩
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micron PN pens These are versatile and most impoprtantly the tip doesn't wear out like other pens. They are great for textured and watercolor paper.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pigma micron black pen I bought these to use for the guestbook at my daughter’s wedding because they are archival. Tried them out in advance and while I like the way they write, they smear a little when used so I will have to find another pen.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a Go-To! These are by far my favorite liners and I've tried them ALL. For illustration lining - you can't go wrong with this size. But Micron offers colored liners which also are top notch in case you need consistent color lines or if there are tiny spaces that need color.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Durability for Everyday Micron Plastic Nib pens are so great for on-the-go drawing and for watercolor paper. The nibs are much more durable than traditional felt tips and you can even vary the line weight to a certain extent. These are my favorite all-around Micron pens!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens These are great pens. I use in my zentangle class. They had a plastic tip so are more forgiving for those who press hard
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pen! My favorite Pigma Micron pen for writing! Beautiful, durable fine tip. Use these exclusively!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigma micron PN pens The pens work great. It writes smooth. The tips are so durable that I use them for everything.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens Great pens for line drawing doodles. I like that they are waterproof so you can color with marker or watercolors and it won’t smudge
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens!! It did an amazing job on baby shower announcements! When other pens bled on the specialty paper this pen delivered! Clean lines and nice flow. Definitely recommend and definitely will buy again!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am pleased with these pens Great waterproof pens that don't smear when used with watercolor paints.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pens for my scrapbooks These black pens retain their nice sharp point. Perfect thickness for journaling, and they’re scrapbook-safe too. Pigma pens were the original ones sold by my CM consultant when I began scrapbooking seriously thirty years ago, and they’re still the best pens. Acid-free, non-fading and waterproof.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micron PN Pen The absolute best pens for Zentangle Art!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Piece Of Advice Concerning Micron Pens An excellent product! I really enjoyed the flexibility of the nib compared to the other more traditional Micron pens, and the quality of the ink was very nice. I would recommend it to anyone nervous about using a brush pen but not liking the limited line thickness of the traditional pens.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens! Love these pens! They don't smudge or smear, great for doing Zendoodles.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micron PN pen Micron pens are permanent and archival and of high quality.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micron These work on just about any paper
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I have always loved micron pens… but the PN type is a game changer. The nib is durable and allows for a velvety line of ink that does not skip. A++++
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for journaling
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micron Pens Great set of pens! Love how the ink looks on my drawings. Great with watercolor as well!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you draw you need these pens Loved these pens! work great for fine lines and heavier lines
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Black Pen Experience A "solid black" pen for drawing and Zentangeling, especially for covering larger spaces.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented Very easy to use and pigmented marker pen. Has a fine tip to write with
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manga art I’m in love with these pens there perfect for my comics
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Microns The tip has a little flex to it if you want to press harder for a thicker line.
Date published: 2022-01-13
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_91
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10540269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels