Royal & Langnickel® Jumbo™ Soft Flat Paintbrush

Save $8.10
$18.89
$26.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Royal & Langnickel® Jumbo™ Soft Flat Paintbrush

Item # 10518498 
Save $8.10
$18.89
$26.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Royal & Langnickel® Jumbo™ Soft Flat Paintbrush

Save $8.10
$18.89
$26.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Apply wide swatches of paint on your artwork with this flat Royal & Langnickel paintbrush. With soft taklon bristles, this flat brush provides a smooth finish in a single stroke. You can also use this Jumbo brush to apply large strokes of color on canvas.

Details:
  • Flat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Brown taklon hair
  • Jumbo wooden handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor
Apply wide swatches of paint on your artwork with this flat Royal & Langnickel paintbrush. With soft taklon bristles, this flat brush provides a smooth finish in a single stroke. You can also use this Jumbo brush to apply large strokes of color on canvas.

Details:
  • Flat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Brown taklon hair
  • Jumbo wooden handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor
jump
Apply wide swatches of paint on your artwork with this flat Royal & Langnickel paintbrush. With soft taklon bristles, this flat brush provides a smooth finish in a single stroke. You can also use this Jumbo brush to apply large strokes of color on canvas.

Details:
  • Flat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Brown taklon hair
  • Jumbo wooden handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor
Apply wide swatches of paint on your artwork with this flat Royal & Langnickel paintbrush. With soft taklon bristles, this flat brush provides a smooth finish in a single stroke. You can also use this Jumbo brush to apply large strokes of color on canvas.

Details:
  • Flat
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Brown taklon hair
  • Jumbo wooden handle
  • Nickel-plated brass ferrule
  • For use with acrylic and watercolor
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Royal & Langnickel® Jumbo™ Soft Flat Paintbrush is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woo Super helpful with big paintings
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great quality. I’m loving this brush to gesso the canvas. The bristles don’t fall out.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent. Everything was excellent.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic brush I love this brush and the uniqueness of the stroke! Top quality, I have enjoyed it so much!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fantastic brush! Smooth and moves paint wonderfully. Easy weight and ideal length.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage, Great Effects Best brush for acrylic and gesso application.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush!!! I love this brush! I am just learning but it is comfortable to hold (well balanced) and easy to use!! The bristles last well and it has really improved my paintings!!!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paintbrush I love this paintbrush. It’s just the right texture and the hairs don’t fall out. It looks great and feels good in my hand.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive, but it's worth it on the long run. Very soft, you can notice the great quality of the product!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water colors This is a great brush. I've just started painting water color and it's been very helpful when wide brush is needed.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large minimal paint brush Personally I love this brush. It’s just the right size to cover a small canvas with three strokes. It’s large, isn’t huge but just right instead and has a really nice wood finish. My only complaint about this would be how the bristles feel a bit prickly. Not sharp but almost like split ends. Overall it’s worth the purchase if you’re in need of a large and simple paint brush!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pinceau Très bon produit j'aime bien!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Jumbo Paint Brush Amazing paint cover with this brush.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft flat paint brush Great brush that I use for furniture painting….minimizes brush stokes , especially for narrow areas.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Brush I like the size and feel of the handle. The bristles stay soft and have held up well after multiple cleanings, keeping shape with no shedding so far!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Works great, high quality. Love it.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Brush for my paint project Perfect for the project I was creating. Worked great, the paint flowed beautiful with the fusion paint I was using. Easy on my arthritic hands also. Just the right length to keep steady, long strokes. Easy cleanup also, ready to go with the next project.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush This brush is perfect! And easy to cleanse
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumbo Paint Brush This brush painted so smoothly on a huge canvas! Just what I was needing. Perfect!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal & Langnickel® Jumbo™ Soft Flat Paintbrush I like using this brush to cover large canvas background areas. The bristles are quite resilient and the handle is very sturdy. I am satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend this item.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Makes great landscape
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream brush Nice big artist brush
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brush One of my favorite brush. It is smooth, soft and makes my work easy.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Brush I’m very pleased with my purchase. I use this brush to varnish my paintings and it does a very good job.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful strokes Beautifully smooth strokes
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful strokes Beautifully smooth strokes.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush 2 Great brush. Good for painting large backgrounds.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brush Great brush. Good for painting large backgrounds.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Flat Paintbrush I mostly paint vases and this brush made everything so much smoother! Left a great finish and covered quite a bit of area :-)
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shedding like the worst dog Terrible experience. Although the brush carries paint well, it has shed hairs all over my painting. Fortunately, it was underpainting only....I would really shy away from this brand after this experience.
Date published: 2021-09-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_61
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10518498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels